Blue Bird Blog

utorak, 23.08.2005.

Dream...



I dream...

Smoothness, like honey and clover against my ear... This is his voice, coming in velvet darkness... Pebbled, roughness a thousand tickles on my knee... This is his tongue, seeking my crevices and hideaways... Coarse, crackling beneath a touch, curling against my palm... This is his hair under my hand... Silky, softness of unexplored and strange delights... This is is cock, cradled in my loving hands...

I dream

Body moving of its own volition... Molten wave after wave... of red haze and roar of something grand in my ear... A swirling pattern that is vast... A circle of birth and rebirth with me at its center... There is no time, only us...

I can only dream...

- 13:16 - Vaši mali komentari :) (1) - Ispis - #

<< Arhiva >>

Blue Bird Blog

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
  • ... my story morning glory ...
Linkovi
Meni najdraži
Ostale, bitne i nebitne stvari :)
  • "I would rather live my life with you as a friend rather than live my life without you in it!"

    "Jezik ljubavi nalazi se u očima"

    "To see a world in a grain of sand and a haven in a wild flower, hold infinity in the palm of your hand and the eternity in an hour." written by someone special.



    Piši i riši na bm_irna_w@yahoo.com

    ICQ 284967269