BLINDS LAS VEGAS

petak, 21.10.2011.

CANON XSI REMOTE SHUTTER RELEASE. CANON XSI REMOTE


Canon xsi remote shutter release. Awning cost. Retractable patio canopies.



Canon Xsi Remote Shutter Release





canon xsi remote shutter release






    shutter release
  • The button on a camera that is pressed to make the shutter open

  • The mechanism, usually a button on the top of the camera, that activates the shutter to expose the film.

  • The button you press to take the picture. Often half pressing the Shutter Release activates the autofocus, auto exposure and vibration reduction, and a full press is required to actually take the picture.





    canon xsi
  • The EOS 450D (called EOS Rebel XSi in North America and EOS Kiss X2 in Japan ) is a 12.2-megapixel digital single-lens reflex camera that is part of the Canon EOS line of cameras. It is the successor to the EOS 400D/Digital Rebel XTi.





    remote
  • (of a place) Far away; distant

  • (of a place) Situated far from the main centers of population in a country

  • (of an electronic device) Operating or operated by means of radio or infrared signals

  • remote control: a device that can be used to control a machine or apparatus from a distance; "he lost the remote for his TV"

  • outside: very unlikely; "an outside chance"; "a remote possibility"; "a remote contingency"

  • distant: located far away spatially; "distant lands"; "remote stars"











Hair




Hair





One of my wife's favorite cousins was staying at our house for a few days and my wife told me her hair was really long. She had it tied in a braid, and when she let it hang down, it almost hit the ground. I was sure it was the longest hair I'd ever seen (in person), and I started thinking about how I could photograph her. I had a couple of good concepts and was setting everything up in the backyard when it started raining.

I was upset for a couple of minutes and then I started to come up with indoor ideas. This was the second one, and I'm satisfied with it. She was on a white nylon sheet on the ground, while I was standing on a stool, holding my camera on a monopod that was stabilized against the ceiling.

If I could do this again, I'd use another layer of fabric underneath so the tile floor pattern didn't show through, and I'd add more light to the top right corner to kill off the shadows from the wrinkled fabric.

Canon XSi w/18-55mm 3.5-5.6 IS @29mm
1/50, f/5.6, ISO200

Strobist: YN560 @1/2 power, shoot-through to top left (2 ft away, 3 ft high), YN560 @ 1/4 power, 22" softbox to right (2 ft away, 4 ft high), 4 RF603 triggers (for flashes and remote shutter release)











Out With The Old, In With The New




Out With The Old, In With The New





I've switched camera brands. I've possibly just robbed myself blind. But I'm okay with that. I wanted to switch brands, so that's what I did. I had a Nikon body, 3 lenses, and a remote shutter release. Now I just have a Canon body and 1 lens. I'm basically starting over from scratch. Eventually, I'll get another prime lens. I'm not too worried about getting another zoom just yet. Right now, I'm more interested in buying a flash so I can join the Strobist movement. Hahah. :)

12/2 Update: I miss having a prime lens and a remote. Other than that, I'm completely satisfied.









canon xsi remote shutter release







Similar posts:

coleman camper awning

how to do ceiling draping

mahogany shutters

third eye blinds new album

buy blinds on line

how to paint shutters

nautical lamp shades

aluminium ute canopies

deer resistant shade plants

insulated shades for windows



- 03:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLINDS LAS VEGAS

  • blinds las vegas, best drapes, austin shutters, outdoor roll blinds

Linkovi