siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Me,myself&I
Ja sam Nikol,imam 15 godina...Idem u Medicinsku i tak...Volim svašta,a najviše moje frendove,a pogotovo Frenda...Volim i jednog slatkog dečka,li on to ne kuži...











Click here to get awesome songs for FREE!



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!




Blogići koje čitam:
Tin-stari frend
Petra-mala ludača
Pero-frend iz osnovne
Gothic girl
Mala Nera
Luce....he he...
Fucking life jedne cure
Lizo-fora dečko s Banije

7. NOĆ

Tata kanarinac, pas, mama i ja
Cijela se obitelj večeras skupila
Složeni kao jedan zurimo u ekran
Gdje pozdravlja nas znojni voditelj.
Ovo je mala debilana za široki puk
Odabrani egzemplari aplaudiraju
U gluposti ujedinjeni
Svi su tako uljudbeni.
U pomoć, 7. noć
Hvata me jeza jer znam da me čeka
U pomoć, 7. noć
Najveći užas svakoga tjedna.
Neuhranjena publika ceri se na znak
Najglasniji gledatalj dobiti će posuđe
Iscrpljene djevojke bezvoljno se klatare
I konje ubijaju, zar ne !!!
U pomoć, 7. noć
Hvata me jeza jer znam da me čeka
U pomoć, 7. noć
Najveći užas svakoga tjedna.
U pomoć, 7. noć
Hvata me jeza jer znam da me čeka
U pomoć, 7. noć
Najveći užas svakoga tjedna



Hit Counter
Get a Hit Counter




101

Dolje me čeka opaki stroj
I cakli se svježe okupan
To je blago spušten stojadin moj
Plus alu-felge i kožni volan
Sve nove marke s pokretne trake
Samo su bezdušne olupine
Za moj unikat, 100% ručni rad
Od štosdenfera do auspuha
Ti se brzo obuci i ostavi sve
I ne pitaj me kuda idemo
Osjećam potrebu da nekud odem
A i stan mi već lagano steže vrat
Ono sto zoves ti spiskati benzin
Meni je mnogo, mnogo više
Čim motor zabruji osjećam da sam živ
I da život ovdje sad i nije zadnja riječ
Ono sto zoves ti spiskati benzin
Meni je mnogo, mnogo više
Čim motor zabruji osjećam da sam živ
I da život ovdje sad i nije zadnja riječ
Mnogo mi puta kidao živce
Ali za rabljeni auto to je normalno
Pod njim sam često proveo vikend
Promjenio karoseriju i motor
Al' je inače ko nov
A, ti se brzo obuci i ostavi sve
I ne pitaj me kuda idemo
Osjećam potrebu da nekud odem
A i stan mi već lagano steže vrat
Ono sto zoves ti spiskati benzin
Meni je mnogo, mnogo više
Čim motor zabruji osjećam da sam živ
I da život ovdje sad i nije zadnja riječ
Ono sto zoves ti spiskati benzin
Meni je mnogo, mnogo više
Čim motor zabruji osjećam da sam živ
I da život ovdje sad i nije zadnja riječ


FUR IMMER PUNK

Es ist vorbei und es war doch schon
wir bleiben gern hier
Doch wir musen jetzt gehen,
alles hat einmal ende,
weis doch jeder von euch,
aufwiederschen.
Doch bevor wir gehen hort uns kurz moch zu,
wir konnen sonst nicht schlafen finden kein ruch,
da gibt ist noch etwas was ihr wisen must,
und das fur immer geht.
Fur immer punk, das mocht ich sein
Fur immer punk.
Willst du wirklich immer Hippie bleiben?
fur immer und immer
Fur immer punk das mocht ich sein,
fur immer punk.
Solln deine kinder alle gruftis werden?
fur immer und immer punk
Fur immer Punk, das mocht ich sein
Fur immer Punk.
Willst du wirklich immer Hippie bleiben?
fur immer und immer
Fur immer punk das mocht ich sein,
fur immer punk.
Solln deine kinder alle gruftis werden?
fur immer und immer
Fur immer reich das mocht ich sein,
fur immer reich,
fur immer den anderen kaviar fresen,
fur immer und immer
fur immer krank das mocht ich sein,
fur immer krank,
fur immer mit der krankenschwester,
fur immer bei dir sein.
Viva punk zehn jahre lang,
schonen dankst,
und wir leben auch noch hundert jahre,
viva, viva, viva, viva punk!
Zwei meter lang das sollte er sein,
drei meter lang,
das kleine schwester grose augen kriegt,
vier meter funf meter
forever young I wanna be,
forever young,
do ya really wanna live forever,
and ever, and ever
forever young I wanna be,
forever young,
do ya really wanna live forever,
and ever, and ever young...

Zimmer frie

Kad jednoga dana turizam procvjeta
I navale švabe u rekordnom broju
Cijela će zemlja samo od ljeta
Živjeti kao bubreg u loju
Samo će vječni rekreativci
Radit' na polju ili biti vojnici
Slavonija će biti golf teren
A tko previše radi uhapšen
To će biti taj dan
To će biti taj dan
Objesi zimmer frei
Lezi pod palmu i uživaj
To će biti taj dan
To će biti taj dan
Objesi zimmer frei
Lezi pod palmu i u-ži-vaj
aj-aj-aj-aj-aj-aj
Debele švabe će se tući za vize
Da dođu do nas i potroše devize
Plate cestarine i skupe vinjete
Da vide to more i kupe vegete
Posebni zakoni za vrijeme sezone
Sa naših će plaža micati one
Zaraćene, napaćene, izluđene, otuđene
I ostale blamaže sa naše lijepe plaže
Taj dan, to će biti taj dan
Objesi zimmer frei
Lezi pod palmu i uživaj
To će biti taj dan
To će biti taj dan
Objesi zimmer frei
Lezi pod palmu i uživaj


Cool pjesme...moje naj...

Blame It On The Love Of Rock & Roll

First time I heard the music
I thought it was my own
I could feel it in my heartbeat
I could feel it in my bones
My momma thinks I'm crazy
My dad says I'm insane
I got this boogie woogie fever
That's burning in my veins

They tried to take me to a doctor
But it's too late for me
Then they took me to a preacher
That they saw on their TV
Who said that for a small donation
My lost soul would be saved
I said I don't think so preacher
I'll come back another day

All I want, is to be a Rolling Stone
They don't understand what we all know

It feels so good that it ought to be illegal
I got my vaccination from a phonograph needle
I'll never grow up and I'll never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll

My teachers didn't like me they always
Tried to put me down
'Cause I wore my hair too long
I played my music way too loud

Every little boy wants to learn to play guitar
So he can pick up all the chicks
And be a rock-n-roll star

They said it won't last, but they misunderstood
If people think it's bad then I'll be bad for good

It feels so good that it ought to be illegal
I got my vaccination from a phonograph needle
I'll never grow up and I'll never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll

Blame it on the love, blame it on the love
Dad don't understand what the little girls know
Blame it on the love of rock-n-roll

All I wanted, all I ever needed
My guitar gave to me
Every song I've sung blame it on love

Every war I've won blame it on love
Everything I've done blame it on love
Blame it on the love of rock-n-roll

It feels so good that it ought to be illegal
I got my vaccination from a phonograph needle
I'll never grow up and I'll never grow old
Blame it on the love of rock & roll

Blame it on the love, blame it on the love
Dad don't understand
what the little girls know
Blame it on the love of rock-n-roll



Poison

Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you,

but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I'm caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it's needles and pins (And pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don't want to touch you but you're under my skin (Deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You're poison runnin'thru my veins
You're poison, I don't want to break these chains
Poison
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don't touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison, yeah
I don't want to break these chains Poison, oh no
Runnin'deep inside my veins, Burnin'deep inside my veins
It's poison I don't want to break these chains



Mama she has taught me well
Told me when I was young
Son, your life's an open book
Don't close it fore it's done
The brightest flame burns quickest

Is what I heard they say
A son's heart's owned to mother
But I must find my way

*Let my heart go
Let your son grow
Mama let my heart go
Or let this heart be still

Rebel my new last name
Wild blood in my veins
Apron strings around my neck
The mark that still remains
Left home at an early age
Of what I heard was wrong
I never asked forgiveness
But what I said is done

[* Repeat]

**Never I ask you
But never I gave
But you gave me your emptiness
I now take to my grave
Never I ask of you
But never I gave
But you gave me your emptiness
I now take to my grave
So let this heart be still

Mama now I'm coming home
I'm not all you wished of me
But a mother's love for her son
Unspoken, Help me be
I took your love for granted
And all the things you said to me
I need your arms to welcome me
But a cold stone's all I see

[* Repeat]

Let my heart go
Mama let my heart go
You never let my heart go
So let this heart be still

[** Repeat]


I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change

The world closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close,like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change

Chorus:
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever

I fallow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

The wind of change blows straight
Into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring
The freedom bell for peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
In the wind of change

Gunsi

Welcome to the jungle
We got fun 'n' games
We got everything you want
Honey we know the names
We are the people that can find
Whatever you may need
If you got the money honey
We got your disease


Chorus:


In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun n,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,n,,n,n,,n knees, knees
I wanna watch you bleed


Welcome to the jungle
We take it day by day
If you want it you're gonna bleed
But it's the price you pay
And you're a very sexy girl
That's very hard to please
You can taste the bright lights
But you won't get them for free
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my serpentine
I, I wanna hear you scream


Welcome to the jungle
It gets worse here everyday
Ya learn ta live like an animal
In the jungle where we play
If you got a hunger for what you see
You'll take it eventually
You can have anything you want
But you better not take it from me


Chorus


And when you're high you never
Ever want to come down, so down, so down, so down YEAH!


You know where you are
You're in the jungle baby
You're gonna die
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shu n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n knees, knees
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my serpentine
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun n,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n.n, knees, knees
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your
It's gonna bring you down!
Ha!



She's got a smile that it seems to me
Reminds me of childhood memories
Where everything
Was as fresh as the bright blue sky
Now and then when I see her face
She takes me away to that special place
And if I'd stare too long
I'd probably break down and cry


Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine


She's got eyes of the bluest skies
As if they thought of rain
I hate to look into those eyes
And see an ounce of pain
Her hair reminds me of a warm safe place
Where as a child I'd hide
And pray for the thunder
And the rain
To quietly pass me by


Sweet child o' mine
Sweet love of mine


Where do we go
Where do we go now
Where do we go
Sweet child o' mine






CHORUS x2
Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home (Oh, won't you please take me home)

Just an urchin livin' under the street
I'm a hard case that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So by me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Rags to riches
Or so they say
You gotta
Keep pushin' for the fortune and fame
You know it's, it's all a gamble
When it's just a game
You treat it like a capitol crime
Everybody' doin' their time

CHORUS x2

Strapped in the chair of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here, I can't quite remember
The surgoen general say's it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
But I can't see
Tell me that you're gonna believe

CHORUS x2

So far away x4

Capitain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
With a broken heart
He said turn me around
And take me back to the start
I must be losing my mind
"Are you blind?!"
I've seen it all a mllion times

CHORUS x4

I want to go
I want to know
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Oh, look at me
Oh, won't you please take me home

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home (Oh, won't you please take me home)

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Oh, won't you please take me home

Take me down
Oh yeah
Beat me down
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Oh, look at me
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Boy, I'm gonna be mean
Oh, oh take me home

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to go
I want to know
Oh, won't you please take me hooooooome
Baby


November Rain


When I look into your eyes
I can see a love restrained
But darlin' when I hold you
Don't you know I feel the same
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
And we both know hearts can change
And it's hard to hold a candle
In the cold November rain
We've been through this such a long long time
Just tryin' to kill the pain
But lovers always come and lovers always go
An no one's really sure who's lettin' go today
Walking away
If we could take the time to lay it on the line
I could rest my head
Just knowin' that you were mine
All mine
So if you want to love me
then darlin' don't refrain
Or I'll just end up walkin'
In the cold November rain

Do you need some time...on your own
Do you need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone
I know it's hard to keep an open heart
When even friends seem out to harm you
But if you could heal a broken heart
Wouldn't time be out to charm you

Sometimes I need some time...on my
own Sometimes I need some time...all alone
Everybody needs some time...on their own
Don't you know you need some time...all alone

And when your fears subside
And shadows still remain, ohhh yeahhh
I know that you can love me
When there's no one left to blame
So never mind the darkness
We still can find a way
'Cause nothin' lasts forever
Even cold November rain


Don't ya think that you need somebody
Don't ya think that you need someone
Everybody needs somebody
You're not the only one
You're not the only one

SliČke:

MySpace

MySpace



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



MySpace

MySpace



Friendster images

Friendster images



blog layouts

blog layouts



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



MySpace

MySpace




Image hosting

Image hosting




MySpace

MySpace



Blog images

Blog images



Myspace

Myspace



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Customize your blog

Customize your blog



Image hosting

Image hosting



Friendster images

Friendster images



Image hosting

Image hosting



MySpace

MySpace

subota, 27.01.2007.

Male stvari...

Evo nakon dugo vremena sam dobila inspiraciju da pišem o životno važnim problemima.Bolje za vas da ne čitate,jer svejedno niko ne kuži moju psihologiju.Uglavnom,u zadnjih par dana sam promatrala ljude oko sebe,doma i u školi.Ove moje doma je teško skužit,pa neću baš previše o tome pisati.Ne znam zašto,al sam si jako dobra sa starcima u zadnje vrijeme,a pogotovo sa starim.Mislim i sa starom,al ona plane lako za svaku sitnicu,a stari je uvijek smiren i sve,al baš svaku situaciju pretvara u zajebanciju.Samo sam skužila da je postao malo čudan,ništa loše,al kad meni stara prigovara,uopće me više ne brani nego šuti i gleda,a poslije kad nema stare onda mi o tome govori,al onako kroz neku zajebanciju.I onda sam ja skužila zašto je to tako.Objasnit ću to na jednom primjeru.Da ga ja sad pitam jel mogu van sljedeći vikend,odma bi me pustio,a da kad pitam staru,i ona mi naprimjer neda,on se njoj uopće neće suprotstaviti.Kasnije bi našao 1001 razlog zašto ne smijem van.Uglavnom,to sam ja ovako sebi objasnila.Jednostavno je,on se ne želi suprostavit mojoj staroj jer bi onda ona mislila da on nju ne podržava u načinu odgoja,i to je sigurno zato.A u mojoj kući je stara sve,kako ona kaže tako je.I svi smo se s tim pomirili.I nek bude tako,boli me,budem i ja jednog dana imala 18,a onda doviđenja Orlovac!Onda druga stva šta me muči je moja baba,ova koja živi s nama.Isto je postala čudna,samo šuti i promatra nas druge.Već sam par puta prošli tjedan sišla dolje,a ona je sjedila i gledala kroz prozor i šutila.Kao da je u nekoj depri,a kad je ja zajebavam,samo me ljuto gleda.Ne znam šta sam joj sad napravila,al kad sam je prije tako zajebavala,bar me cinkala starcima,a sad ni to.
Šta se situacije u školi tiče,stvarno je strašno.Ima nas 27,i nema teorije da ćete naći dvije osobe bar malo sličnog stava i ponašanja.Kao jedinstveni primjer ludosti mogu navesti Frenda.Mislim,nisam ni ja baš najnormalnija,al bi stvarno volila znat šta toj curi prolazi kroz glavu.Jedan me dan izluđivala da mi je došlo da je zaštekam sa šakom u glavu da ostane palačinka od nje.Mislim,super je ona meni i ona je jednostavno Frend,al kakvu nju pucaju gluposti to je teško objasnit.Neću vam to baš pisat,ipak je jedna od malog broja ljudi koje ja podnosim.Onda imamo Luku,teškog čudaka.Na početku je bio zanimljiv,a sad je već njegovo ponašanje postalo kritično.On recimo cijeli tjelesni hoda po dvorani,pa skače po nekim klupicama i pjeva pjesme,uglavnom od Metallice i Maidena.I onda kad prestane,kao da nije toga svjesan,sav se zacrveni i kad ga neko nešto od toga pita niš neće reć.A preko odmora isto izvodi gluposti,jučer je 15 minuta sjedio i lupao po klupi s prstima i po podu.Inače svira bubnjeve,pa je to nekako normalno,al opet o tome neće pričat.Druge baš nebi sad tu spominjala,dosta mi ih je i ovako.Čast izuzecima,a a to su rijetki,kao npr. moj Frend,Kikica,Kapusta,a ponekad su i Gabrić i Danko ok pa se i s njima da lijepo popričat.
Uglavnom,mene zanima jel sam i ja drugima tako čudna,jer sam ja ipak svjesna svojih ispada.A mislim da sam čudna,i drago mi je zbog toga,i Ainstain je bio čudan.E šta se fizike tiče rekla mi je profesorica jedan dan da rušim sve zakone fizike,i da ću bit novi Ainstain.Ak je tako,moram poradit na frizuri.
E sad sam se sjetila nekog ludog sna,od neku noć.Sanjala sam da imam dečka,onak bio je stariji dosta,možda je imao oko 22-23 godine.I bili smo u nekom kafiću na foru Palacha iz Rijeke,ak je bio ko tamo,i pričao mi je neke gluposti,ne znam točno šta,al se sjećam da je studirao povijest i grčku filozofiju.Baš je bio nekak spaljen,žasno ružan,al ja sam bila luda za njim.I zaključak je da nije bitan izgled,nego da je stariji!!!!Hehe,šalim se,nije ni u tome stvar.Mislim kome je bitno bilo šta,u kakve sam ja sve dečke bila zaljubljena,sad,mi dođe slabo.Živi primjer je Džomba,mislim nisam ja zaljubljena i njega,al on je meni tako jako užasno zgodan da je to strašno.Svi ono kao Losert,Zrnić,šta ti ja znam,al kad ja vidim Džombu,ma nema ljepšeg.Svjesna sam ja da je on ružan zapravo,al ne želim to nikako prihvatit.Kad vidim one njegove oči,ja sam gotova.Tak da kad got ga vidim na TVu počnem skićat i proizvodit čudne zvukove,onda me starci zajebavaju da ak nađem tak ružnog dečka da ga ne trebam ni dovodit doma.Moja bi mama bila najsretnija da se udam za Ančića ,Dalmatinac,zgodan,crn,visok,bogat…Nije ni meni to loše,al mi ništa od toga nije bitno.Osim da je možda Dalmatinac,hehe!Stvarno su mi najjadnije cure koje tako pate za nekim zgodnim dečkima i novcima,a nije im bitna prava sreća.Eto tolko pametovanja od mene,javim vam kak mi je bilo vani,cmok svima!

- 14:00 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.