BEST INDIAN COOKING BOOK

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

ONLY GIRLS COOKING GAMES - ONLY GIRLS


Only girls cooking games - Japanese cooking



Only Girls Cooking Games





only girls cooking games






    only girls
  • Sole Sisters, a.k.a. Only Girls (French title: Filles uniques), is a 2003 film directed by Pierre Jolivet.

  • (Only Girl (In the World)) "Only Girl (In the World)" is a song performed by Barbadian R&B singer Rihanna. The song was written by Crystal Johnson and produced by Stargate.





    cooking
  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food





    games
  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"











"Only Girl In The World"










I want you to love me, like I'm a hot guy
Keep thinkin' of me, doin' what you like
So boy forget about the world cuz it's gon' be me and you tonight
I wanna make you beg for it, then imma make you swallow your pride

Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world...
Like I'm the only one that's in command
Cuz I'm the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only one...


Want you to take me like a thief in the night
Hold me like a pillow, make me feel right
Baby I'll tell you all my secrets that I'm keepin', you can come inside
And when you enter, you ain't leavin', be my prisoner for the night


Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world...
Like I'm the only one that's in command
Cuz I'm the only one who understands, like I'm the only one who knows your heart, only one...


Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Oh make it last all night
Take me for a ride
Oh baby, take me high
Let me make you first
Make it last all night

Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world...
Like I'm the only one that's in command
Cuz I'm the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Only girl in the world...
Girl in the world...
Only girl in the world...
Girl in the world...














DUMBO "Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world "




DUMBO





As promised the 2nd of my DUMBO (Down Under the Manhattan Bridge Overpass) on the corner of Anchorage Pl and Plymouth street Brooklyn shots. While a guy was photographing her she turned round and posed for me, perhaps to get rid of me. Not a word was spoken!

Press L it is a must!









only girls cooking games







Similar posts:

the best cooking book

thai cooking tips

new dora cooking games

oven cooking temperatures

cooking mama three

free cooking video

tips for cooking chicken

cooking workshop



- 15:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>