BARE NATURALS MINERAL MAKEUP

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

MAC PRO COSMETICS DISCOUNT : COSMETICS DISCOUNT


Mac Pro Cosmetics Discount : Makeup Games Online For Girls : Sleek Makeup Products



Mac Pro Cosmetics Discount





mac pro cosmetics discount






    cosmetics
  • A product applied to the body, esp. the face, to improve its appearance

  • (cosmetic) a toiletry designed to beautify the body

  • (cosmetic) serving an esthetic rather than a useful purpose; "cosmetic fenders on cars"; "the buildings were utilitarian rather than decorative"

  • Cosmetics are substances used to enhance the appearance or odor of the human body. Cosmetics include skin-care creams, lotions, powders, perfumes, lipsticks, fingernail and toe nail polish, eye and facial makeup, permanent waves, colored contact lenses, hair colors, hair sprays and gels,





    discount
  • the act of reducing the selling price of merchandise

  • A deduction from the usual cost of something, typically given for prompt or advance payment or to a special category of buyers

  • give a reduction in price on; "I never discount these books-they sell like hot cakes"

  • dismiss: bar from attention or consideration; "She dismissed his advances"

  • A percentage deducted from the face value of a bill of exchange or promissory note when it changes hands before the due date





    mac pro
  • The Mac Pro is a workstation computer manufactured by Apple Inc. The machines are based on Xeon microprocessors, but are similar to the Power Mac G5 they replaced in terms of outward appearance and expansion capabilities.











New Mac Pro Page




New Mac Pro Page





Love the copy and visuals used on the new Mac Pro page. While the other products seem to have taken it down a notch, this one keeps things big—and with good reason.

Doesn't that tower look *huge* compared to everything else? Breaking the grid and primary elements like that gives it a unique perspective and prominence.











Mac Pro + Cinema Display #02




Mac Pro + Cinema Display #02





Mac Pro 3GHz, 3Gb RAM, 250Gb Seagate, 400Gb RAID1 Hitachi, 7300GT, NEC DVD-RW, LG DVD-RW
+ some test rendering in 3D Studio









mac pro cosmetics discount







See also:

good make up remover

makeup hide scars

african american makeup products

buy discontinued make up

pink make up brushes

brown eyed make up

what does makeup primer do



- 20:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

BARE NATURALS MINERAL MAKEUP - BARE NATURALS


Bare naturals mineral makeup - Organic wear cosmetics.



Bare Naturals Mineral Makeup





bare naturals mineral makeup






    mineral makeup
  • Makeup made from fine-textured, earth-based minerals, like zinc oxide, mica or titanium dioxide. Often, mineral makeup is free of potentially irritating colors, chemicals, fragrances and preservatives, making it ideal for rosacea, acne-prone or sensitive skin.





    naturals
  • A sign (?) denoting a natural note when a previous sign or the key signature would otherwise demand a sharp or a flat

  • The Naturals is the second full-length studio album by the Sacramento metalcore band, Catherine. It's also their first with new lead singer, Nick Bradwell.

  • A person regarded as having an innate gift or talent for a particular task or activity

  • A thing that is particularly suited for something

  • This is a list of fictional human enhancements from the Japanese science fiction franchise Mobile Suit Gundam SEED

  • The Naturals were a professional wrestling tag team made up of Andy Douglas and Chase Stevens. They are best known for their work in TNA, where they are multi-time former tag team champions.





    bare
  • Uncover (a part of the body or other thing) and expose it to view

  • completely unclothed; "bare bodies"; "naked from the waist up"; "a nude model"

  • lay bare; "bare your breasts"; "bare your feelings"

  • bare(a): lacking in amplitude or quantity; "a bare livelihood"; "a scanty harvest"; "a spare diet"











Everyday Minerals Fairs (1 BM)




Everyday Minerals Fairs (1 BM)





Top: Sandy Fair O-Glo and Bare Minerals Fair
Bottom: Golden Fair, Buff Fair Neutral, Cool-Fair, Ivory

I did finally get Olive, it's just not pictured. Any one of these colors would work with my skin. Because I ordered 2 big Sandy Fairs and 1 big fair neutral, I'll be using those for a while.

I included the Bare Minerals Fair in here because many people I was meeting online were using it, liked it, and were trying to compare it to other fairs by EDM.











Fresh and Minty




Fresh and Minty





What I Used:
~Face~
Dermalogica Barrier Repair (as a primer)
Sebastian Trucco Skin Tones Natural Coverage Liquid Foundation-Tone 4
L'oreal Bare Naturale Mineral Powder Foundation-Buff Beige
L'oreal Bare Naturale Mineral Powder Blush-Pinched
Lumene Terracotta Bronzing Powder
Sebastian Trucco Face Cremes Collection-Shine

~Lips~
Sebastian Trucco Lip Gloss-Skinny Dip
Sebastian Trucco Pro Lip Pencil-Rosewood









bare naturals mineral makeup







See also:

permanent cosmetic center

pakistani make up

make up international magazine

50's make up styles

make up and hair game

roiworld make up games

revlon make up products

chantecaille cosmetics

jane bradley make up

kids makeup parties



- 20:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

CHEAP MAKEUP ARTIST. MAKEUP ARTIST


Cheap Makeup Artist. Make Up For Brown Hair Blue Eyes.



Cheap Makeup Artist





cheap makeup artist






    makeup artist
  • This is a person who applies makeup professionally to models and other people before they appear on television, in films or any other public platform..

  • applies and changes makeup for photo sessions

  • A makeup artist is an artist whose medium is the human body, applying makeup and prosthetics for theatrical, television, film, fashion, magazines and other similar productions including all aspects of the modeling industry.





    cheap
  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"

  • Charging low prices

  • (of prices or other charges) Low











Mac Makeup




Mac Makeup





About a month back, I was asked by Mac Makeup artist Mev Apple to photograph some models for her portfolio. Organising this was a long process, with location, models etc. We shot the photos upstairs in Firebug in Leicester and made a mini set from a sofa and some cheap wallpaper. Cheers to Ailise for helping me out for the day











Las Vegas Makeup Artist




Las Vegas Makeup Artist





Mens Grooming









cheap makeup artist







See also:

make up reviews

asian face make up

loose powder makeup

learning how to apply makeup

all makeup

mineral based make up

make up tips for asian girls

alta makeup store

make up and beauty tips

eye lip makeup



- 20:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

BENEFIT COSMETICS YOU REBEL : YOU REBEL


Benefit cosmetics you rebel : Steps on how to apply makeup : Bratz makeup.



Benefit Cosmetics You Rebel





benefit cosmetics you rebel






    cosmetics
  • A product applied to the body, esp. the face, to improve its appearance

  • (cosmetic) a toiletry designed to beautify the body

  • (cosmetic) serving an esthetic rather than a useful purpose; "cosmetic fenders on cars"; "the buildings were utilitarian rather than decorative"

  • Cosmetics are substances used to enhance the appearance or odor of the human body. Cosmetics include skin-care creams, lotions, powders, perfumes, lipsticks, fingernail and toe nail polish, eye and facial makeup, permanent waves, colored contact lenses, hair colors, hair sprays and gels,





    benefit
  • An advantage or profit gained from something

  • profit: derive a benefit from; "She profited from his vast experience"

  • A payment or gift made by an employer, the state, or an insurance company

  • A public performance or other entertainment of which the proceeds go to a particular charitable cause

  • be beneficial for; "This will do you good"

  • financial assistance in time of need





    rebel
  • A person who rises in opposition or armed resistance against an established government or ruler

  • A person who resists authority, control, or convention

  • `Johnny' was applied as a nickname for Confederate soldiers by the Federal soldiers in the American Civil War; `greyback' derived from their grey Confederate uniforms

  • take part in a rebellion; renounce a former allegiance

  • insurgent: a person who takes part in an armed rebellion against the constituted authority (especially in the hope of improving conditions)











Rebel!




Rebel!





We were walking past the tennis court and Babe spotted FIVE tennis balls in the grass! as we were in a semi enclosed area I dropped her lease for a few minutes while she gathered up the booty!

just as I’m thinking, aren’t you lucky, the park keepers came over and fined me $50 for her being off lease I tried pleading not guilty on account of her tennis ball addiction!.

On the way home we passed the word “Rebel” spray painted on the floor of the bridge which I swear was not there earlier, this made me laugh, the $50 fine, well not so much!











Canon Digital Rebel Xti (400D) w/28-135mm IS




Canon Digital Rebel Xti (400D) w/28-135mm IS





The new rebel (400xti) is small compared to my old rebel (300D), which was not huge in the first place. Sporting the relatively large 28-135 it definitely feels like you are handling the lens not the camera. Not that this is a bad thing; I'm tired of all the machismo BS about the Rebel being only suitable for girl's smaller hands - please.









benefit cosmetics you rebel







See also:

pink makeup looks

gothic makeup photos

professional body makeup

make up artistry courses

pink make up ideas

white face make up

mylah morales makeup artist



- 20:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

CELEBRITY MAKEUP TRICKS - CELEBRITY MAKEUP


Celebrity Makeup Tricks - Mac Makeup Brush Cleaner - Ulta Makeup Set



Celebrity Makeup Tricks





celebrity makeup tricks






    celebrity
  • A famous person

  • The state of being well known

  • a widely known person; "he was a baseball celebrity"

  • A celebrity (sometimes referred to as a celeb in popular culture) is a person who is easily recognized in a society or culture.

  • fame: the state or quality of being widely honored and acclaimed





    makeup
  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    tricks
  • Use deception to deprive someone of (something)

  • (trick) flim-flam: deceive somebody; "We tricked the teacher into thinking that class would be cancelled next week"

  • Deceive or outwit (someone) by being cunning or skillful

  • Use deception to make someone do (something)

  • (trick) a period of work or duty

  • (trick) a cunning or deceitful action or device; "he played a trick on me"; "he pulled a fast one and got away with it"











Christian Serratos




Christian Serratos






Christian Serratos

February 4, 2009 by davlee

Filed under Celebrity, Fashion, editorial


18 year old Christian Serratos stands 5’7 and exudes a playful presence the moment she enters the room. She is multi-talented, beautiful and has a knack for self-expression. The Twilight star hails from Los Angeles and got her start in the business by modeling. Soon she was acting, singing, ice skating and making jewelry. Let’s see what she had to say:

photography & article by David C Lee
jewelry by Christian Serratos
hair & makeup by Yvonne & Atouzo Neihule


How did you get into acting? How did you know that you wanted to be an actress?

I started off as a model with Ford and they had this theatrical acting division. I ended up loving it down the line. Then I loved it so much and stopped modeling altogether. Now I just have a different focus now.

I really like auditioning. I don’t mind the rejection. I really just liked the process. I’m a really organized person and I like structure. It was really interesting for me.


Do you still ice skate? What are some of the tricks you can do?

A lot less than I used to. My coaches were talking about the Olympics and it was really crazy. Now, I just do it for fun now. Now when I want to relax, I just go to the rink and skate. I was at the rink every day for 10 years. I started when I was 3. I remember when I started they gave me a bucket to help walk on. I rejected the bucket.


What is your ethnicity?

I’m Italian, Mexican and Irish.


On music:

I like to stay busy. I get bored very easily. I need a bunch of activities and singing is something I naturally did. I’m on hiatus for my shows so I wanted something to do. I kind of took a break from that once I started to work on Twilight. There’s been stuff I’ve recorded just for the experience.

The stuff I write and what I want to do…I would describe it as Evanescence, Fly Leaf, Bright Eyes and Fiona Apple.


Tell me about your hometown. Where are you from?

I was born in Pasadena and raised in the Valley. I love LA but I hope to travel and see as much as possible. So far, Portland and Toronto are my favorite places because they are very edgy. I’m looking forward to going to Australia and India. I figure if I run to Austrailia, I’ll be able to surf. My mom doesn’t like me to surf because she thinks I’ll get hurt.

My favorite movie, A Little Princess, and it was set in India.


Tell me about your role on Twilight:

I play Angela Weber and she goes to Forks High and Bella Swan transfers to the school in Washington. I’m a human and I help her deal with a new environment, new school, new friends. I befriend her.


How did you prepare for the role?

Reading the books was a big help because it was really nice and convenient to be in a movie that is a book. I read the first book and was madly in love with it. By the time I found out I was going to be going to Portland to film, I was so excited. I had finished all 4 of the books.


What are some of your upcoming projects?

Right now, I’ve just been relaxing. There’s been a lot of moving going on. I was living in Minden, Nevada (in Reno). I’ve been doing a lot of writing music, screenplays—trying to keep busy, while still relaxing.


What are some things that you like to do for fun?

When I want to relax, I usually go watch a movie by myself or I’ll get a sweat suit from Victoria’s Secret. Usually, I’ll just hang out with friends—slumber parties, you know, non-chalant things like that.


What would be your dream role?

I would really like to play an edgy strong young girl. I’d like to play a complicated insane character, something eclectic.


What are your favorite restaurants?

Aroma Cafe, Cheesecake Factory, and a small obsession with Taco Bell. I’m a vegetarian so Aroma is perfect for me.


Who are your favorite fashion designers?

YSL, Versace, Valentino and Marc Jacobs


Tell me about your jewelry line:

My mom is a jewelry designer so I started my own line. Her line is called Cocoalicia. My mom’s is very pretty. She has a lot of bigger pieces and I’m trying to do a lot of brighter colorful pieces. I gave a piece to Wade Robson when I used to dance.


You used to dance too?

Yeah, it was a natural progression from ice skating and it progressed into Ballet, Jazz and Hip-hop, mostly Jazz.


Favorite actors: Parker Posey, James Spader, Johnny Depp, Jennifer Aniston, Diane Lane, Edward Norton


What do you have to say to your fans?

A big fat thank you. They have been super supportive ever since my days in Nickelodeon.

from: lephantmag











Trick




Trick





Trick is a feral (stray/wild) cat I've been watching for the last three winters. His "owners" fly to florida for 3 months and they don't want him to feel abandoned while they're gone, so they hire me to feed him everyday til they return in early april. He has access to the garage with a bed and heated water bowl in it.
This is the first winter he let me touch him and now he expects of full massage everyday. No problem Trick. Today is the first day I photographed him. He didn't seem to mind the camera at all. Gonna try and get a full face shot of him next chance I get. :)









celebrity makeup tricks







See also:

make up artists salary

makeup to cover acne scars

fifties style makeup

theatre make up kits

airbrush makeup pictures

make up tips for asian eyes

lion king make up



- 20:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

EMO MAKEUP STYLE : MAKEUP STYLE


Emo Makeup Style : Makeup Forever Full Cover Concealer : Makeup Artist Course.



Emo Makeup Style





emo makeup style






    makeup
  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something





    style
  • A way of using language

  • designate by an identifying term; "They styled their nation `The Confederate States'"

  • manner: how something is done or how it happens; "her dignified manner"; "his rapid manner of talking"; "their nomadic mode of existence"; "in the characteristic New York style"; "a lonely way of life"; "in an abrasive fashion"

  • A manner of doing something

  • A way of painting, writing, composing, building, etc., characteristic of a particular period, place, person, or movement

  • make consistent with a certain fashion or style; "Style my hair"; "style the dress"





    emo
  • Emo is a style of rock music typically characterized by melodic musicianship and expressive, often confessional lyrics. It originated in the mid-1980s hardcore punk movement of Washington, D.C.

  • Emo is the tenth studio album by the punk rock band Screeching Weasel. It was recorded in Chicago during the blizzard of 1999. Although the title of the album is a knife-in-hand stab at the surging emo scene of the time, the songwriting was extremely emotional and confessional.

  • Emo Oil is an Irish oil distribution brand that is based in Portlaoise and is named after a village called Emo in County Laois, Ireland. While also having a market in Great Britain, the brand is used by several divisions of DCC Plc.











I Need a Razor Blade




I Need a Razor Blade





1/5th of a uni photography project
"What it looks like to feel like this"
Kinda taking the mickey out of emo's
unedited











stella




stella





Voglia di volare via col vento
per andare in un luogo che non esiste
per non esistere insieme a lui ¦









emo makeup style







See also:

extreme make up pictures

picture of eye makeup

artistic school of permanent makeup

how to put on stage makeup

new moon make up

discount benefit make up

is makeup good for your skin

indian wedding makeup

body make up for stretch marks

the organic make up company



- 20:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

FACE WITH NO MAKE UP : NO MAKE UP


Face with no make up : Virtual makeup application.



Face With No Make Up





face with no make up






    make up
  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"





    face
  • Be positioned with the face or front toward (someone or something)

  • the front of the human head from the forehead to the chin and ear to ear; "he washed his face"; "I wish I had seen the look on his face when he got the news"

  • Have the face or front pointing in a specified direction

  • (of a soldier) Turn in a particular direction

  • confront: deal with (something unpleasant) head on; "You must confront your problems"; "He faced the terrible consequences of his mistakes"

  • confront: oppose, as in hostility or a competition; "You must confront your opponent"; "Jackson faced Smith in the boxing ring"; "The two enemies finally confronted each other"











BPC #19 - WILDCARD "The Make-up Test"




BPC #19 - WILDCARD





Finally found my stupid camera, and it ran out of batteries as I was setting this up. Figures. Thankfully had my stupid phone with me. The two guys sitting at the table in the background are also taking pictures of their Gourdoughnuts with their stupid phones.

I took this photo as a make-up for the challenges I've missed. Ozma rode her bike (BLYTHE EXERCISE ZONE) down to Gourdoughs with me to try one of their specialty dare doughnuts - the Flying Pig, which is a freshly fried to order nut with Maple Icing, topped with a beaver dam of bacon slices. (BLYTHE VS. FOOD)
As you can see, Ozma was being a bit of a pig about her Pig, as she's got icing all over her face, which is a phobia of mine. I get a little freaked out when I have something on my face, food, smeared makeup, dirt, a bug, etc. (BLYTHE + PHOBIAS) I can get practically hysterical until someone tells me what/where it is.
And last but not least, I resolve to do better with my challenges, and to try new things, like the Pig here. (RESOLUTIONS) By the way, it was not as disgusting as I thought it would be.

PS - Rora, I wanted you to know that despite the fact that I have never photographed it, this outfit has been on Ozma since the say you gave it to me! I LOVE IT, thank you! And no, she didn't use the scarf as a napkin. :)

PPS - I also resolve to eat more bacon.














Two Face




Two Face





Two sides to me and my photography. The left side is my photo look. Smiley-ish with cool make up and hair all pretty (or so I tell myself) and the right side is how I look usually. None to little make up, hair tied back in a variety of 3 styles and just being normal really. Of course, most of you only see my glammed up version (except a few photos where I have no make up on)

I'll break it down - on the right side I have on no make up whatsoever. On the left side, I have on, mascara, eyeliner, blusher, lipstick and lipstick lock. The hair is natural on both sides and is pinned back in the middle and tied in a small bun on the right. Thats it :-)

26. I have a love/hate relationship with London.









face with no make up







See also:

natural beauty make up

professional makeup lines

bridal make up artists

black cosmetic surgeon

clarins eye makeup

african american makeup tips

make up art cosmetics

how to do hair and makeup

discontinued makeup products

how to apply makeup flawlessly



- 20:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

HOW TO DO GOOD EYE MAKE UP : HOW TO DO GOOD


HOW TO DO GOOD EYE MAKE UP : EYE MAKE UP STICKERS : TOO MUCH MAKEUP ON.



How To Do Good Eye Make Up





how to do good eye make up






    good eye
  • The ability of a batsman to assess and sight a delivery much quicker than would normally occur.





    make up
  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"





    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations











"Is she so nice that it makes up for her face?" day 12/365










*Edited to add, ok nearly 60 views and not one comment? WTF people? Who is looking at my pictures?*


Those lyrics are to the Fleming and John song "Ugly Girl". I laugh every time I hear them. How can you not?

When I saw you at the grocery store
you were sharing a shopping cart with her
and I couldn't turn and run away
I didn't know what to say
you introduced us for the first time
and I had to look her in the eye
but you could not imagine my surprise

can't you see you're leaving me for an ugly girl
does she talk about politics and all the stuff that used to make me sick
does she smoke cigars and stay up late oh she's so great
does she tell you what you want to hear
and I bet that she can grow a beard
I'd feel better thinking you were queer
it's not fair I can't compare to an ugly girl

ha ha ha the jokes on me
I feel jealous and I feel mean
is she so nice that it makes up for her face there's no way
do you have to keep your eyes closed
do you have to keep the lights down low
oh I bet you wish you had a blindfold can't you see
you're leaving me for an ugly girl













Bad Boys, Bad Boys, Whatcha Gonna Do...A Typical Day In Cop-City Amsterd@m




Bad Boys, Bad Boys, Whatcha Gonna Do...A Typical Day In Cop-City Amsterd@m





I've been saying many things about the Amsterd@m cops and you might think I was exaggerating, so to prove my point I've tried taking pictures of all the cops I see in one day in the best city in the world, and here it is, a typical day in the mean streets of Amsterd@m...

I did not actually manage to take photos of ALL the cops I saw, sometimes they passed by too fast on their way to the Donut shop, but I think this still speaks for itself...welcome to the brave new world a.k.a. Cop-city :((

P.s. In case you're wondering, sometimes the cops DO help people, there are 2 shots in the collage where you can see the police assisting to make the city a safer, better place, but mostly they're harassing by-walkers, searching foreign-looking people and their bags, stopping people on scooters/bikes and in general giving us the eye, in case we dare behaving indecently...sad but true!









how to do good eye make up







See also:

african american makeup products

permanent cosmetic training

make up and hair artist

mortuary makeup artist salary

how apply eye makeup

lighted wall makeup mirrors

best waterproof foundation makeup

loreal mineral cosmetics



- 20:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

GIRLS APPLYING MAKEUP : GIRLS APPLYING


Girls applying makeup : Makeup designers : How to apply professional makeup.



Girls Applying Makeup





girls applying makeup






    applying
  • Make a formal application or request

  • Be applicable or relevant

  • (application) the act of bringing something to bear; using it for a particular purpose; "he advocated the application of statistics to the problem"; "a novel application of electronics to medical diagnosis"

  • Put oneself forward formally as a candidate for a job

  • (application) a verbal or written request for assistance or employment or admission to a school; "December 31 is the deadline for applications"

  • (application) a program that gives a computer instructions that provide the user with tools to accomplish a task; "he has tried several different word processing applications"





    makeup
  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    girls
  • A person's daughter, esp. a young one

  • A young or relatively young woman

  • A female child

  • (girl) a young woman; "a young lady of 18"

  • (girl) female child: a youthful female person; "the baby was a girl"; "the girls were just learning to ride a tricycle"

  • (girl) daughter: a female human offspring; "her daughter cared for her in her old age"











Photoshop makeup




Photoshop makeup





Makeup was applied only to the second image.

Let me know what you think?
Constructive criticism is well taken.
Thanks.

Update: The thing with the makeup is that it was put on with Photoshop :)











How to apply Makeup 101




How to apply Makeup 101





The girls were baking cookies & applying their makeup while waiting . Who needs a mirror? lol









girls applying makeup







See also:

what does makeup primer do

rolling makeup cases

laura mercier eye makeup

real life make up games

make up for red hair

premier permanent makeup

discount high end cosmetics



- 20:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKE UP BY CARMINDY : MAKE UP


Make up by carmindy : Cheap makeup pallets : How to do dance makeup



Make Up By Carmindy





make up by carmindy






    carmindy
  • Carmindy Kathryn Bowyer (born March 26, 1971 in Newport Beach, California) is an American make-up artist based in New York City, who is best known for her work on the television show What Not to Wear.





    make up
  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"











2nd anniv gift




2nd anniv gift





Just to somehow wake up my account from its hibernation, this is my post for today. I haven't answered my friends' questions re: hubby's gift on our 2nd anniv last Jan.20. This is it -- "Get positively beautiful by Carmindy"

I'm very fond of watching TLC's "What Not To Wear" ("very fond" means I watch it over and over again...even the reruns! Sometimes, I watch it from the moment I wake up up until night time, hihi!). And there's a portion in the show where the participant will have a style make over in terms of hair/make-up to be done by Nico Rojo (Hair) and Carmindy (Make-up). Over the months that I've been watching the show, I've been trying to gain tips from Carmindy with regard to choosing the best colors in terms of beautifying one's self (although, I cannot say that I've been successful, haha!). And I was surprised by husband that he went home one day holding this in front of my face. I was so delighted.

Disclaimer: Up to now, I haven't read the book fully. I've been pre-occupied with so many other stuff! But I try to peep through the pages once in a while. And the contents are sooooo useful, even if you read it "just when you need it". I recommend this book for all the ladies who want to look and feel gorgeous! :)











Eyes and Face




Eyes and Face





I got a bunch of make-up for free when Longs went out of business. They were just going to throw all of their make-up out. I was like "GIVE IT TO ME!" and they did :D I got some eye shadow, blush, and fast fix concealer from Carmindy for Sally Hansen.

THen I got just as good as deal from the dollar tree. I picked up some dream mousse shadow by maybelline, good deal huh?









make up by carmindy







See also:

queen makeup tutorial

bloom make up

loreal make up

eye make up styles

makeup without foundation

applying makeup for african americans

best hypoallergenic makeup

pure minerals make up

benefits cosmetic

miranda kerr no make up



- 20:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKE UP ONLINE SHOP - ONLINE SHOP


Make Up Online Shop - Gaga With No Make Up - Sexy Witch Make Up



Make Up Online Shop





make up online shop






    online shop
  • Online shopping is the process whereby consumers directly buy goods or services from a seller in real-time, without an intermediary service, over the Internet. If an intermediary service is present the process is called electronic commerce.

  • To enable you to buy with ease the following policies have been developed. Please read them carefully and if you have any queries please contact us.





    make up
  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"











Sainsbury’s see 9% rise in annual profits




Sainsbury’s see 9% rise in annual profits





Supermarket giant exceeds an 8% expectation as profits come in at ?665 million.

The full year report saw the UK’s third largest supermarket's sales increase by 7.1% to ?22.9 billion in the year up to 19 March. Average customer transactions rose to 21 million a week, up an impressive 1 million from last year.

Even with shrinking household budgets and low consumer confidence, Sainsbury’s Local convenience stores managed to achieve over ?1 billion in sales for the first time, as online shopping for the chain grew by 20 percent. It is the success in these sectors specifically that will set Sainsbury’s apart from its competitors such as Morrisons and Asda, who are yet to venture down the convenience store route.

The figures came in above the City’s ?660 million forecast, and Sainsbury’s has announced it will be sharing a bonus pot of around ?60 million with its 124,000 workers.

Chief executive Justin King said he was confident the supermarket could make good progress, even in such an uncertain economic environment. Sainsbury’s stated growth had been improved by its 68 new stores opened in areas where the chain was previously under-represented, such as Scotland, the South West and Wales.











Foundation peicing for patchwork & quilting




Foundation peicing for patchwork & quilting





I have used 6 diamond patches to make up a full sized star shape.
The star can then go on to be turned into a block by adding additional patches to the edges.
The best thing about simple patchwork designs such as this is that you can create your design as you go along by just simply "sewing-as-you-see" !!









make up online shop







See also:

theatrical makeup tips

permanent makeup for eyebrows

professional make up artist

almay eye makeup remover

modern make up vanities

make up advies

mineral makeup free samples

theatrical makeup techniques



- 20:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKE UP IDEAS BROWN EYES. MAKE UP IDEAS


MAKE UP IDEAS BROWN EYES. ROIWORLD MAKE UP GAMES. COSMETICS PACKAGING WHOLESALE.



Make Up Ideas Brown Eyes





make up ideas brown eyes






    brown eyes
  • The Bright-line Brown-eye (Lacanobia oleracea) is a moth of the family Noctuidae. It is a common species throughout Europe, but is also found in North Africa, temporate Asia, the Near East and Middle East, northern India, China, Korea and Japan.

  • Eye color is a polygenic phenotypic character and is determined by the amount and type of pigments in the eye's iris. Humans and other animals have many phenotypic variations in eye color, as blue, brown, gray, green and others. These variations constitute phenotypic traits.Morris, PJ.

  • (brown eye) the anus





    make up
  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"





    ideas
  • A concept or mental impression

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • An opinion or belief

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action











Britney Spears [Rich Vintage]




Britney Spears [Rich Vintage]





Britney Spears
Rich Vintage
Slave4Britney
Omar Rodriguez V.
..............................................................................................................................................

Hi again ^^!... Pes en lo q salen mas imagenes HQ del Tour sigo haciendo otras cosillas ^^...

Comparto con ustedes este diseno q termine hace un rato, esta idea la tenia desde hace unas semanas pero no habia tenido ganas de hacerlo xD... la imagen principal pes la use por q casi no la he visto en ningun blend, no se por q no la usan pero es hermosa pes U_U xD!, queria algo muy VINTAGE, casi no tengo trabajos en estos tonos y "texturas" en fin...

Hay muchos detalles, desde el tratamiento, hasta reconstruccion de una gran parte xD... el fondo trate de hacerlo lo mas realista posible y bueeeee ese fue el resultado ^^!.. Rich Vintage xD!

El tan famoso y recomendado ZOOOOOOOM no puede faltar XD


Me fui! Un gran saludo a todos! :D!












Don't it make my brown eyes blue 9/4/08 248/366




Don't it make my brown eyes blue 9/4/08 248/366





One of the things that I was first attracted to on my husband were his stunning blue eyes. I loved that they were on the more gray end of blue than sky blue. I loved the various speckles of soft blue and the ring of the darker blue. They are absolutely mesmerizing.

So I've been trying to come up with a way to have the focus on his eyes and it hit me, that if I were to play with selective coloring then it would have focus there. So I did.

:)

btw the title-- no, he never had brown eyes, its just the whole using a song part to name the images. plus hearing this song inspired me to come up with this idea.









make up ideas brown eyes







See also:

beyond natural makeup

make games up

i want to make up right now akon

artistry cosmetics

make cosmetics at home

virtual makeup artist

makeup brush apron

natural organic cosmetic

make up cooking games



- 20:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKEUP ARTIST DIRECTORY : MAKEUP ARTIST


Makeup artist directory : Cover girl clean make up : How to do a natural makeup look.



Makeup Artist Directory





makeup artist directory






    makeup artist
  • applies and changes makeup for photo sessions

  • A makeup artist is an artist whose medium is the human body, applying makeup and prosthetics for theatrical, television, film, fashion, magazines and other similar productions including all aspects of the modeling industry.

  • This is a person who applies makeup professionally to models and other people before they appear on television, in films or any other public platform..





    directory
  • Folder, directory, catalog, or drawer, in computing, is a virtual container within a digital file system, in which groups of computer files and other folders can be kept and organized.

  • A file that consists solely of a set of other files (which may themselves be directories)

  • A book of directions for the conduct of Christian worship, esp. in Presbyterian and Roman Catholic Churches

  • an alphabetical list of names and addresses

  • (computer science) a listing of the files stored in memory (usually on a hard disk)

  • A book listing individuals or organizations alphabetically or thematically with details such as names, addresses, and telephone numbers











Directory




Directory





A map and directory for the Monroeville Mall. Sadly, I don't see any zombies on this.











directories-submission




directories-submission





directories-submission









makeup artist directory







See also:

loreal mineral makeup

make up for ever hd primer

eye makeup for black people

cosmetic airbrushing

great eye makeup tips

where to buy benefit cosmetics

make up and hair artist

eye makeup eyeshadow

makeup to cover acne scars

mineral makeup lipstick



- 20:19 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

MAKEUP ON ACNE. ON ACNE


MAKEUP ON ACNE. OIL RUBBED BRONZE LIGHTED MAKEUP MIRROR. PINK MAKEUP TUTORIAL.



Makeup On Acne





makeup on acne






    makeup
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    acne
  • The occurrence of inflamed or infected sebaceous glands in the skin; in particular, a condition characterized by red pimples on the face, prevalent chiefly among teenagers

  • Acne is a general term used for eruptive disease of the skin.

  • (ACNES) The abdominal cutaneous nerve entrapment syndrome (ACNES) consists of pain caused by entrapment of the abdominal segmental nerves within the rectus abdominis muscle. Intercostal neuralgia appears to be a restricted form of ACNES.

  • an inflammatory disease involving the sebaceous glands of the skin; characterized by papules or pustules or comedones











Ashlee Simpson




Ashlee Simpson





Types of Acne your Doctor and the Acne "Curing" industry wont tell you about:

1. Deep tissue acne is usually from eating too much cow products injected with rBST.
2. Shallow tissue acne is from too much sugar, salt, buttered popcorn/junk food or a dirty pillow case.
3. Then there's menstrual related acne induced from hormone imbalances which will show up on the jawline once a month.
4. There is also allergic acne caused by your soaps, laundry detergents, ect...


Can't remember which site I found this photo. =/
Thank you to whomever took it and posted it originally though.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NOTE: Before you comment, read this picture set's note on the main picture set page. Otherwise, comment at your own risk of ridicule and looking like a half-wit.












Rite Aid purchases




Rite Aid purchases





I love when Rite Aid has buy one get one free sales on makeup.
I don't know why this picture looks so shitty.









makeup on acne







See also:

make up application tips

makeup shade

professional make up kits

best makeup blog

high fashion eye make up

make up on eye

silver make up bag



- 20:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKEUP TUTORIALS FOR ASIANS. MAKEUP TUTORIALS


MAKEUP TUTORIALS FOR ASIANS. PURE MINERALS COSMETICS.



Makeup Tutorials For Asians





makeup tutorials for asians






    tutorials
  • An account or explanation of a subject, printed or on a computer screen, intended for private study

  • (tutorial) of or relating to tutors or tutoring; "tutorial sessions"

  • A period of instruction given by a university or college tutor to an individual or very small group

  • A tutorial is one method of transferring knowledge and may be used as a part of learning. More interactive and specific than a book or a lecture; a tutorial seeks to teach by example and supply the information to complete a certain task.

  • (tutorial) a session of intensive tuition given by a tutor to an individual or to a small number of students





    makeup
  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    asians
  • (asian) a native or inhabitant of Asia

  • (asian) of or relating to or characteristic of Asia or the peoples of Asia or their languages or culture; "Asian countries"

  • Asian people or Asiatic peopleUnited States National Library of Medicine. Medical Subject Headings. 2004. November 17, 2006.: Asian Continental Ancestry Group is also used for categorical purposes. is a demonym for people from Asia.

  • A native of Asia or a person of Asian descent











Tutorial foto4




Tutorial foto4





Tutorial foto4











Tutorial foto1




Tutorial foto1





Tutorial foto1









makeup tutorials for asians







See also:

make up design games

make up air ventilation

how to cover a tattoo with makeup

kimball and young lighted makeup mirror

eye makeup tips for older women

brush sets for makeup

bare essentials eye makeup

halloween makeup games

all natural organic makeup



- 20:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

ONLINE MAKE UP STORE. UP STORE


Online make up store. Japanese cosmetic store.



Online Make Up Store





online make up store






    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"





    online
  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • While so connected or under computer control

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"





    store
  • A retail establishment selling items to the public

  • a supply of something available for future use; "he brought back a large store of Cuban cigars"

  • shop: a mercantile establishment for the retail sale of goods or services; "he bought it at a shop on Cape Cod"

  • A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed

  • Store-bought

  • keep or lay aside for future use; "store grain for the winter"; "The bear stores fat for the period of hibernation when he doesn't eat"











Macy’s and Bloomingdale's debut UK jewellery e-stores




Macy’s and Bloomingdale's debut UK jewellery e-stores





The US department stores will set up shop online with two new e-commmerce stores geared up specifically for the UK consumer.

British jewellery and watch retailers will now face competition from across the pond as customers can shop Macy’s branded watch and fashion jewellery range online. Labels such as Marc by Marc Jacobs and Bulova will feature on the store website, which will show all items in GBP for UK shoppers. It is the first time the retailers will accept online orders for customers outside of the US, providing the basket total does not exceed USD 2,500, or ?1,500.

E-commerce firm FiftyOne will provide the platform for both Bloomingdale's and Macy’s, which is expected to deliver ‘most’ in-stock items within four to 13 business days.

Overseas shoppers paid 36 million visits to Macy’s website alone last year, making up around 8 percent of the traffic. With domestic sales stagnant, it seems the retailers are now keen to cash in on their status as iconic Manhattan department stores.











online make up store







See also:

dramatic makeup looks

best selling cosmetic

dior nude make up

huge makeup collection

revlon makeup coupons

make up online store

minerals in makeup



- 20:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

VEGAN MAKEUP BRUSH. VEGAN MAKEUP


Vegan makeup brush. Theatrical eye makeup. Benefits of organic makeup.



Vegan Makeup Brush





vegan makeup brush






    makeup
  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance





    vegan
  • A person who does not eat or use animal products

  • Wine is sometimes made with animal products. While wine is essentially made from grapes, on occasion animal products are used in small amounts in the production process, and these wines may not be suitable to be part of a vegetarian or vegan diet.

  • a strict vegetarian; someone who eats no animal or dairy products at all

  • Artist Trenton Doyle Hancock uses the word vegan to refer to fictional creatures responsible for the death of The Legend, the oldest of a plant-like species known as mounds. The concept of a vegan is based largely on the more common usage of the word (see Vegan).





    brush
  • an implement that has hairs or bristles firmly set into a handle

  • A thin stick set with long wire bristles, used to make a soft hissing sound on drums or cymbals

  • An implement with a handle, consisting of bristles, hair, or wire set into a block, used for cleaning or scrubbing, applying a liquid or powder to a surface, arranging the hair, or other purposes

  • An act of sweeping, applying, or arranging with such an implement or with one's hand

  • rub with a brush, or as if with a brush; "Johnson brushed the hairs from his jacket"

  • a dense growth of bushes











Vegan Mint Chocolate Cupcakes




Vegan Mint Chocolate Cupcakes





This is a recipe I adapted from the book "Vegan Cupcakes Take Over The World"

For the Cake:

1 cup all-purpose flour
1/2 cup cocoa powder, Dutch-processed or regular
3/4 teaspoon baking soda
1/2 teaspoon baking powder
1/4 teaspoon kosher salt
3/4 cup coconut milk
1/4 cup water
1 teaspoon apple cider vinegar
3/4 cup granulated sugar
1/3 cup light extra virgin olive oil
1 teaspoon vanilla extract
1/2 teaspoon peppermint extract
1.5 cups chopped up Oreo Cookies

For the Vegan "Butter Cream" Frosting
1/2 cup shortening
1/2 cup margarine (I used earth balance buttery spread)
3.5 cups powdered sugar
1 tsp vanilla extract
3/4 tsp peppermint extract
1/4 cup coconut milk
3/4 cup chopped Oreo Cookies
Extra Oreo Cookies to garnish


Preheat oven to 350 degrees F

Sift together all dry ingredients.

In your mixer, mix together coconut milk, water and vinegar and let sit for 2-3 minutes
Add sugar, extract, and oil and mix until foamy.

In two batches, add dry ingredients and mix. Depending on how thick your coconut milk is to begin with, you may need to add a tablespoon of water at the end. Mix until there are no lumps. Add chopped up Oreo Cookies.

Pour into liners 3/2 of the way full. Bake 15-20 minutes, or until the toothpick comes out clean.

DO NOT OPEN THE OVEN UNTIL THE 15 MINUTE MARK HAS PAST OR ELSE YOUR CUPCAKES WILL DEFLATE.

Cool on a wire rack. Follow by frosting with Vegan "Butter Cream" Frosting

Frosting:

Beat together the shortening and margarine until well mixed together
Add powdered sugar 1 cup at a time, mixing well.
Add extracts and coconut milk. Beat together until mixed well.*
Fold in Oreo pieces.

Dolop onto cooled Vegan Mint Chocolate Cupcakes!

*If the frosting seems thin, add more powdered sugar and refrigerate for 20 minutes before frosting.

















Mineral Makeup Color Correctors




Mineral Makeup Color Correctors





Goldenrod~ Use this to correct dark spots & under eye circles. Yellow lightens darker skin tones, brightening them.

Jade~ Neutralizes red caused by minor pimples, blemishes, scars, birthmarks & broken capillaries. Perfect to even out ruddy complexions









vegan makeup brush







See also:

travel makeup brushes

arabic style makeup

empty makeup palette

makeup forever high definition powder

asian natural makeup

cheap high quality makeup

professional make up kits

theater makeup techniques

how to use makeup primer

hide scars with makeup



- 20:14 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

MAKEUP FOR REDHEADS WITH BLUE EYES. MAKEUP FOR REDHEADS


MAKEUP FOR REDHEADS WITH BLUE EYES. SILVER MAKEUP BRUSHES.



Makeup For Redheads With Blue Eyes





makeup for redheads with blue eyes






    blue eyes
  • The Blue-eyes are a family of atheriniform fish, the Pseudomugilidae, related to the rainbowfishes. They inhabit fresh and brackish water in Australia and New Guinea. Blue-eyes are small fish, typically no more than in length.

  • The Boy Who Knew Too Much is the second studio album by singer Mika. It was released on September 21, 2009, under Casablanca Records and released in the United States by Universal Motown Republic Group.

  • "Blue Eyes" is a song by Elton John. It was released in 1982, both as a single and on the album Jump Up!, which reached #8 in the UK. In the US, the song went #12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and went to #1 on the adult contemporary chart, becoming John's sixth chart-topper on this list .





    redheads
  • (redhead) North American diving duck with a grey-and-black body and reddish-brown head

  • (redhead) someone who has red hair

  • A person with reddish hair

  • A North American diving duck with a reddish-brown head, related to and resembling the pochard

  • (redhead) redheaded woodpecker: black-and-white North American woodpecker having a red head and neck





    makeup
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"











Day 18- The Scarlet Girl




Day 18- The Scarlet Girl





Some days I just don't give a shit.
I put on makeup to hide behind, it's just a mask.
To try and make me feel better, because if visually I look healthy and ok- perhaps I'll start to feel that way.
To hide the pain.
To hide the hurt.
To hide the blue black half moons under my eyes that have taken residence.
Sleep, honest, real sleep- eludes me.
I sleep, but I'm not rested.
It's getting exhausting.
I use the makeup to hide.
To step behind the crumbling down that I've been dealing with.
I don't cry enough. I need to.

I'm so used to keeping everything bottled up, until it's overwhelming and a simple word unravels me... And I'm crying hysterically- tears that just come flowing out of my eyes without me really understanding why. Crumbling bits and pieces that are falling from my hands as I try to hold on- and failing to keep them from continuing to slip from my grasp...

The primer for the makeup is great though- I hardly get a smudge.

I don't give a shit about the makeup or what it hides.
I just want to feel normal again.
No pain.
No weakness.











Michaela B - Glitter Lips 01




Michaela B - Glitter Lips 01





Several Saturdays ago Michaela wrote to me and asked if I wanted to do a session with her while Cecilia was in Stockholm and could do her makeup. The three of must have gone back and forth for an hour, suggesting dates and times, and then alternate dates and times . . . and then I said, "Well what about tomorrow?"

So we met here, Michaela got some glitter on her lips, some more in her mouth, a little more in her mouth, and even a little on her fingernails! And now, a few weeks later, you get to see the results!

Lighting: Two vivitar 285HVs on ? power in 50x50" softbox camera left, one more in a 28x28" softbox on 1/16 camera right, and one more gridded and aimed at background.

Model: Michaela B.
Makeup: Cecilia J.
Photo&Retouch: CJ Bartis









makeup for redheads with blue eyes







See also:

mally cosmetics reviews

make up tips for photography

huey no make up download

how to set makeup

makeup brush kits

science mineral makeup

professional make up artist

make up your mind by theory of a dead man

conair illumina collection two sided lighted makeup mirror



- 05:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #