15.07.2006. / subota

ill nino: numb (genijalni su:-)

i loved u,u r all that i wanted then
i watched u turning to someone else
well im sick of the fightin
im sick of just playin myself
well im sick of escapin im sick of erasing ur face and the places
that give me a trace to u...
but i will never find u
chours;i can not die,im feelin numb
for everything u do
and put me through when i was part of u
im feelin numb for holdin up to everything at u
and put me through when i was part of u
well if i cant deceive u
why cant i leave u alone
well if everything's painful
why do i wait for ur face and the places
that giv me a trace to u...
but i will never find u
chours;i can not die,im feelin numb
for everything u do
and put me through when i was part of u
im feelin numb for holding up to everything at u
and put me through when i was part of u
siento...el amor...siento...el amor...
but i will never find u
chours;
ajoj znam da skoro niko nece prochitat pjesmicu do kraja,al ajd bar ondah ak vam se da poslushajte grupu,ma meni su predobri....
ki$$ manwinkkisssmijehmahzujo


- 13:09 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.