AVEENO BABY LOTION https://blog.dnevnik.hr/aveeno-baby-lotion

subota, 04.02.2012.

WHEN CAN MY BABY SLEEP WITH A BLANKET : WHEN CAN MY BAB


When can my baby sleep with a blanket : Forest baby room : Real baby alive.



When Can My Baby Sleep With A Blanket





when can my baby sleep with a blanket






    sleep with
  • sleep together: have sexual intercourse with; "This student sleeps with everyone in her dorm"; "Adam knew Eve"; "Were you ever intimate with this man?"





    my baby
  • My Baby is the second single of Bow Wow's third studio album Unleashed. The song is about how he meets a girl that has a lot of drama in her relationship. Bow Wow then starts to like her. In the video Bow wow shows two parts of the story.

  • "My Baby" was a 1980 single from Australian rock band Cold Chisel, the third released from the album East and the first of the band's singles not to be written by organist Don Walker.

  • Circus is the sixth studio album by American pop singer Britney Spears. It was released on December 2nd, 2008 by Jive Records.





    blanket
  • cover as if with a blanket; "snow blanketed the fields"

  • across-the-board: broad in scope or content; "across-the-board pay increases"; "an all-embracing definition"; "blanket sanctions against human-rights violators"; "an invention with broad applications"; "a panoptic study of Soviet nationality"- T.G.Winner; "granted him wide powers"

  • A thick mass or layer of a specified material that covers something completely

  • A rubber surface used for transferring the image in ink from the plate to the paper in offset printing

  • bedding that keeps a person warm in bed; "he pulled the covers over his head and went to sleep"

  • A large piece of woolen or similar material used as a bed covering or other covering for warmth











Today You Touched My Heart....




Today You Touched My Heart....





I ran across this photo while trying to organize my photos (yeah, like that'll ever really happen!) and it reminded me of something that happened at work a few months back. This was when my son was a mere weeks old and my daughter was being tender towards him. I always think of my children when I encounter tragedy at work relating to little ones. Some things work-related fade into the background as time goes on. Some, well, they stay with me. Here's the blog I wrote about that day....

Today You Touched My Heart

They brought you to me, limp and lifeless, a whisper of the little one you'd once been.... Today your mommy and daddy found you unresponsive in your bed and called the ambulance. The paramedics arrived swiftly, swept you up and brought you as quickly as possible to my work. Your tiny hands a sign of a life just beginning. You'd been in this world a mere 72 days.... What fate would take a tiny life? I still have trouble wrapping my head around that one....

You lay there as we work, angelic and sweet. No protesting from you as we perform chest compressions with a mere 2 fingers on your chest, smaller than the palm of my hand. We tried and tried, we did what we do.... We fought the insurmountable battle. We fought hard and long for you, little one.

I once tried to convince myself that we fought for everyone equally in the battle of life and death. I thought that, certainly, medical professionals would not be biased in regards to age when it came to treatment. I believe I thought wrong.

I have never seen such warriors in a battle as I saw today. Everyone came together in a concerted effort to save you, little one. Your tiny locks upon your head spoke to us all, your still forming frame, your teeny nose and perfect mouth... it all spoke to us. As we tried valiantly to save you there were tears in many eyes. I stopped for a moment after giving you a drug that we hoped would help you back to us. I looked around. I saw the love for you in the eyes of many that never knew you before today. I witnessed before me true humane form. Co-workers gathered at the edge of the bed, watching, hoping, praying, wishing.... There wasn't a soul present that didn't want you to make it.

The silence at the moment that the doctor ended the battle could be heard from miles away. Silence can truly be louder than sound at times, I have learned.

When it was done and we finally ended the effort, I sat for a long time and watched you. You were so quiet and calm, almost as if merely sleeping. A diminutive smile even played at your lips, as if you knew something that we were all missing.

I wrapped you carefully in blankets and carried you to your mother and father to hold you one last time....

Today you touched my heart, little one. You may only weight 8 lbs, but the weight that you have played in my life and outlook is immeasurable.











Dear God, When you are ready for us...




Dear God, When you are ready for us...





We will be ready for You.

Lately, Mark and I have been discussing babies... We both want one, and now, but know we aren't exactly ready for that big of a change in our lives. We know we will never be financially ready for a child but we know we can at least make it easier on ourselves while we wait. The Lord has blessed us with a few extra dollars here and there and we have decided to take what extra we have and spend it towards the baby. We don't know when a baby will be actually in our lives, but until then, we will be preparing a place for it to sleep, a closet full of blankets and clothes, and a bounty of love wating to welcome her/him in.

My husband was born of a set of twins. He turned out just fine, but his brother was born Autistic. This week we cleaned out his grandmothers attic and ran across pretty much every toy, blanket, pillow, and memory the two of them had growing up. I brought everything home and washed it. I can't wait to tell our son/daughter that their favorite blanket was their dady's or Uncle Matt's when they were babies.

This resting boy above was found in the mix of memories. I gave him a good washing and hung him on the door to great the new addition (whenever that is) with us. =)

Nikon D5100, SOOC









when can my baby sleep with a blanket







Similar posts:

sean paul baby girl

baby feeding food

breech baby at 36 weeks

head injury baby

baby supply

food allergies in babies symptoms

s real babies nursery

reborn baby nurseries

baby themed cookies

when does a baby start kicking in the womb



04.02.2012. u 10:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AVEENO BABY LOTION

aveeno baby lotion, baby toys with tags, text for baby shower invitations, 17 month old baby, zebra baby room

Linkovi

tori spelling baby clothes line
baby always sick
baby bassinet liners
baby scrapbook backgrounds
aveeno baby lotion