ARMOR DOME CCD CAMERA https://blog.dnevnik.hr/armor-dome-ccd-camera

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

GAME CAMERA WIRELESS - GAME CAMERA


GAME CAMERA WIRELESS - COMPARE DIGITAL CAMERA PHOTOS.



Game Camera Wireless





game camera wireless






    game camera
  • A remote camera is a camera placed by a photographer in areas where the photographer generally cannot be.





    wireless
  • transmission by radio waves

  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • radio: medium for communication

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"











REINDEER GAMES




REINDEER GAMES





Today was a rather good day. I went in to work about an hour late because I was so tired when I woke up that it was literally hard to get up. Work wasn’t bad though, so it’s all good!

After lifting, my brother and I booked it home. I went to see Katie when she got off of work. She is the best girl ever! I’m just glad she doesn’t have cooties like all the other girls… ANYWAY, it made me get the idea to go over to Dawson Bryant Elementary school’s parking lot to get a photo. But when Jared and I got there, after looking across the street and seeing the country store, we couldn’t resist.

I just told Jared to stand there, and he started playing hacky sack with a couple rocks, so I just told him to keep on going. After some changing of umbrella placement and power settings, this is what I was able to come up with. I ended up liking it a lot better than I thought I would. I still think that Jared’s shot that he was able to grab was a cooler idea. Check his photostream out here. I’m sure he’ll have it up soon. Hint: I’m in it… wink wink.

CAMERA INFO:

Nikon D90 Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8 | ISO 400 | f/4.5 | 1/125th second | 5000K White Balance

STROBIST INFO:

Nikon SB900: fired from left into umbrella and reflected onto Jared. It was shot about 3 feet off the ground looking up at him.

Nikon SB600: fired from right into umbrella and reflected onto Jared. Shot about 6 feet off the ground looking down on him.

Fired with cyber-sync trigger system.












"Okay, no more games. Cookies. Now. If you bring me broccoli, I send it back!"










Cookies: Part 4

Here's the setup. Two SB-600s left and right of camera and shot through white umbrellas. At the back left, about 3 feet away, two 250w continuous lights snooted by large polystyrene foam panels to give shine to the left side of the face and hair. Finally, a 40" silver reflector under the right umbrella, pointed diagonally up toward bottom of the face to reduce any unruly shadows.









game camera wireless







Related topics:

casio waterproof camera review

drain camera sales

digital camera battery recharger

best super compact digital camera

latest camera deals

high speed camera manufacturers

orite usb pc camera

olympus e420 dslr camera

high speed camera system



26.10.2011. u 13:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>