ANTIQUE WESTERN DECOR

ponedjeljak, 03.10.2011.

WEDDING TABLE DECORATING IDEAS : WEDDING TABLE


Wedding Table Decorating Ideas : Patriotic Decorations Cheap.



Wedding Table Decorating Ideas





wedding table decorating ideas






    table decorating
  • (table decoration) Any of many diverse articles placed on a dining table principally as ornament though some may have a secondary function





    wedding
  • A marriage ceremony, esp. considered as including the associated celebrations

  • the social event at which the ceremony of marriage is performed

  • a party of people at a wedding

  • marriage: the act of marrying; the nuptial ceremony; "their marriage was conducted in the chapel"





    ideas
  • A thought or suggestion as to a possible course of action

  • A concept or mental impression

  • (idea) the content of cognition; the main thing you are thinking about; "it was not a good idea"; "the thought never entered my mind"

  • An opinion or belief

  • (idea) mind: your intention; what you intend to do; "he had in mind to see his old teacher"; "the idea of the game is to capture all the pieces"

  • (idea) a personal view; "he has an idea that we don't like him"






















Sorry everybody, for not commenting on your photos lately. I've been very busy these days.
My kids have come back from their vacation at my mother's place and brought home a lot of dirty clothes. Tomorrow my brother is coming to see us and will be staying the weekend. On Friday I'll have a few friends coming over for my birthday. Apart from all that, there's also a lot of other things going on in my life at the moment. I'll get back to you all next week, promised!

I have decorated so many tables for other people's birthdays in various colours, now my kids insisted on me arranging a table for myself. I chose white as my favourite colour, and today I arranged some things just to see if it works. I had the idea of laying a mirror on the table and then put candles on top of it and some pearls. The ivy adds a little colour to all the white. Now it almost looks like a wedding-table. But I like it, so I don't care!











Reception Room




Reception Room





Our reception room was wonderfully decorated by a local company.. they even matched the sashes to the colour of the bridesmaids dresses!!! Janelle's mother created the material circles on the table, and Janelle came up with the idea of the photo carousel (which contained 4 pictures of us, a menu, and the seating for that table) and the photo coasters as a thank you gift for all. This photo was taken the day before the wedding when all the decorating was finally finished!!!









wedding table decorating ideas







Related topics:

house decorating themes

decorating room games

kitchen decoration ideas

texas longhorn bathroom decor

beach room decorating ideas

decorating for easter

decorative candle

bay decoration themes



- 06:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE WESTERN DECOR

  • antique western decor, decorative garden tiles, home decorating design ideas, contemporary home decor fabric, vintage christmas decorating ideas

Linkovi