BEST MAKE UP BASE. UP BASE

20 listopad 2011


Best make up base. Make up for smaller eyes. The hills makeup tips.



Best Make Up Base





best make up base






    make up
  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"





    base
  • The lowest part or edge of something, esp. the part on which it rests or is supported

  • establish: use as a basis for; found on; "base a claim on some observation"

  • basal: serving as or forming a base; "the painter applied a base coat followed by two finishing coats"

  • The end at which a part or organ is attached to the trunk or main part

  • The part of a column between the shaft and pedestal or pavement

  • installation from which a military force initiates operations; "the attack wiped out our forward bases"











Spin2Crop.jpg




Spin2Crop.jpg





I have not uploaded in a while
here's a buncha shots from February...All shot with my new lens, I think.
Canon 70-200mm F/4 L. Thanks people on Teenage Photographers for the advice, you were right about it being the best choice. A lot are crops so let me know if there's stuff about cropping that I dont know that might be apparent in these photos.
I really like some of these, let me know what you all think.
Edited with Picasa 2.
Peace
-Evan











D.I.M. Bellosse - Face-up




D.I.M. Bellosse - Face-up





Here is a D.I.M. Bellosse, a little vampire girl. She looks sad with her destiny...

I had to give her a heavy make-up, somewhat based on her sister D.I.M. Kassia, which I've face-upped a little while back. But not an exact copy. So here goes.

Played with wigs and eyes a big, and to be honest, I liked the pink wig the best. She kinda looks innocent and younger with it, hehe.









best make up base







See also:

local makeup artists

makeup products for oily skin

eye makeup bright

make up artists choice

make up special effects

free makeup samples no participation

girl make up tips

chinese wedding make up

amazing cosmetics velvet mineral

neon makeup



<< Arhiva >>