A PHOTO BLANKET https://blog.dnevnik.hr/a-photo-blanket

subota, 05.11.2011.

BUY PHOTO FILM - PHOTO FILM


Buy photo film - Multiple photo cards - Self adhesive wedding photo albums.



Buy Photo Film





buy photo film






    photo film
  • Photographic film is a sheet of plastic (polyester, nitrocellulose or cellulose acetate) coated with an emulsion containing light-sensitive silver halide salts (bonded by gelatin) with variable crystal sizes that determine the sensitivity, contrast and resolution of the film.





    buy
  • bargain: an advantageous purchase; "she got a bargain at the auction"; "the stock was a real buy at that price"

  • Obtain in exchange for payment

  • obtain by purchase; acquire by means of a financial transaction; "The family purchased a new car"; "The conglomerate acquired a new company"; "She buys for the big department store"

  • bribe: make illegal payments to in exchange for favors or influence; "This judge can be bought"

  • Pay someone to give up an ownership, interest, or share

  • Procure the loyalty and support of (someone) by bribery











My Last Photo on Film "Waks Red Bike"




My Last Photo on Film





Last year (2009) I was cleaning out my Camera equipment from storage when I noticed my old film camera still had film inside. So amazed, dumbfounded, puzzled as to what images were registered in that film. I rushed to one of the few processing center still around and lo and behold, the last photograph i took using my film camera, processed and printed 10 years after, was of my son Joaquin riding his red scooter...

Sometime year 2000, I bought my son a red electric scooter, he was about 2 years old then, you could not erase the smile in his face. I got my Canon EOS SLR loaded a fresh batch of Kodak 36 shots colored film, and took some photos of Joaquin enjoying his ride. Just about 4 shots were taken. Then I just never used the camera again and totally forgot about the photos...











Film




Film





Film that I recently bought, and hopefully at some point soon will put in good use. :)

Half of it is expired (mostly finished and not in the photo) and rest is second hand (not used) film which is dated 2012 (but world is gonna end before that anyway xD).

single softbox from left above. -

edit well apparently that info was not enough for the strobist pool... T_T so here we go again...

Single Quadra A head with 1m octa to the left side angled slightly downwards. White reflector on the right side. What else? It still is a single softbox from left above :/

edit2 - with a skyport radio trigger... T_T









buy photo film







Related topics:

free 3d photo editing software

photo contest for pets

file photo recovery

magic photo editor with crack

7 lcd digital photo picture frame

raw photo converter

holiday photo postcards



05.11.2011. u 22:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>