2 INCH SILVER HOOP EARRINGS

četvrtak, 03.11.2011.

SILVER BIRTHSTONE RINGS - SILVER BIRTHSTONE


SILVER BIRTHSTONE RINGS - ANTIQUE SILVER LETTER OPENER - COLLOIDAL SILVER EAR INFECTIONS.



Silver Birthstone Rings





silver birthstone rings






    birthstone
  • A birthstone is a gift of a precious material (jewelry, mainly gemstones; themselves traditionally associated with various qualities) that symbolizes the month of birth in the Gregorian calendar. It is sometimes also called birthday stone (cf.

  • (Birthstones) Each month has a particular gemstone associated with it, called a birthstone.

  • A gemstone popularly associated with the month or astrological sign of one's birth

  • Any of twelve gemstones traditionally associated with the month of one's birth; Any of a similar list of less costly substitutes





    silver
  • Provide (mirror glass) with a backing of a silver-colored material in order to make it reflective

  • coat with a layer of silver or a silver amalgam; "silver the necklace"

  • Coat or plate with silver

  • (esp. of the moon) Give a silvery appearance to

  • made from or largely consisting of silver; "silver bracelets"

  • a soft white precious univalent metallic element having the highest electrical and thermal conductivity of any metal; occurs in argentite and in free form; used in coins and jewelry and tableware and photography





    rings
  • Each of a series of resonant or vibrating sounds signaling an incoming telephone call

  • (ring) sound loudly and sonorously; "the bells rang"

  • gymnastic apparatus consisting of a pair of heavy metal circles (usually covered with leather) suspended by ropes; used for gymnastic exercises; "the rings require a strong upper body"

  • (ring) a characteristic sound; "it has the ring of sincerity"

  • An act of causing a bell to sound, or the resonant sound caused by this

  • A telephone call











rings




rings





Silver band: I got it for myself in 8th grade, and have worn it most of the time since then. It used to have a much more rough, faceted surface, but it has smoothed considerably over the years.

Gold band: my new wedding ring. my real one, from 1986, is currently too small for my finger, and it hurt. i got it off, and I've kept it off. Then i felt nekkid, and so I got myself a gold band that is similar to the silver band. It symbolically melds my early years with my adult life, i feel. The original, coin-edge wedding ring will no doubt come out to be re-worn at some future date.

Green fancy: This is a birthstone ring that my parents gave to me when I was 11. My sister had a birthstone ring, which I admired, and I knew that I had to wait to be a bit older before my parents also bought me a nice one. It's only semi-precious, of course, and 12K gold, but I loved it and have taken good care of it over the years. Maybe another young woman will enjoy it one day.

Silver fancy: This belonged to my grandmother, Edith. I recall seeing it on her pink, age-spotted hand, where it looked so sweet and lovely. When she passed, my brother and sister agreed that I could have it so that I could pass it along to my daughter when she is settled into her adult life.












Cute Cate Ring, Silver Or Gold




Cute Cate Ring, Silver Or Gold





An excellent choice for animal lovers or cat lovers. Good crafting with a center gemstone of your choice. The same attention is provided for the gold or silver cat ring. A very cute rendition of the cat ring that depicts the entire cat and not just the head.









silver birthstone rings







Similar posts:

silver fashion necklaces

coin silver makers

silver bead necklace

silver satin wrap

sterling silver gemstone pendant

sterling silver jewlery

1884 s morgan silver dollar

engraved silver ornaments



- 15:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>