< kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

o nečem...

I love rock'n'roll
So put another dime in the jukebox, baby
I love rock'n'roll
So come and take the time and dance with me



toliko vas je zavirilo od ...18.09.06....17:30
Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter






Neky funy blogachy

c@fFePl@NeT
NjIhOv BlOg

MoJ@ VoPe
MoJ@ MiShNiC@
......MoJ@ BeB@......
DuJm@ c@r SvOjE vRsTe
ReDiKuli Iz kV@Rt@
tEjcHy M@L@ Pl@v@
M@LeN@ Sl@tKiC@
....VoP@.....
....M@K@R@Nk@.....
KrV@V@ MeRy
sP@LJeNi
De@
BrInEt@_zG
No N@Me
@dRi@n...price
LuLlYt@
NeL@
VeNtIl@tOr
WjEwErIc@
EdOxIl
T@M@R@
En!
S@l@z@r


neke šlikice
Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com
hihihi
Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Image hosted at bigoo

pretty
Images for your blog


kako šlatko
Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com
za jukice
Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com
Images for your blog


layout for myspace

shmrc
layout for myspace

koje tjelo
MySpace

MySpace

mmm
image hosting file

koji geyevi
Myspace



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Paradise City

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home (Oh, won't you please take me home)

Just an urchin livin' under the street
I'm a hard case that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So by me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Rags to riches
Or so they say
You gotta
Keep pushin' for the fortune and fame
You know it's, it's all a gamble
When it's just a game
You treat it like a capitol crime
Everybody' doin' their time

CHORUS x2

Strapped in the chair of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here, I can't quite remember
The surgoen general say's it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
But I can't see
Tell me who you're gonna believe

CHORUS x2

So far away x4

Capitain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
With a broken heart
He said turn me around
And take me back to the start
I must be losing my mind
"Are you blind?!"
I've seen it all a million times

CHORUS x4

I want to go
I want to know
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Oh, look at me
Oh, won't you please take me home

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home (Oh, won't you please take me home)

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Oh, won't you please take me home

Take me down
Oh yeah
Beat me down
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Oh, look at me
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to see
Boy, I'm gonna be mean
Oh, oh take me home

Take me down to the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Oh, won't you please take me home

I want to go
I want to know
Oh, won't you please take me hooooooome
Baby




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Scotty Doesn't Know

Hey!!!!!!
Scotty doesn't know,
That Fionna and me,
Do it in my van every Sunday.

She tells him shes in church,
But she doesn't go,
Still shes on her knees, and...

Scotty doens't know, oh.(2X)
So don't tell Scotty!
Scotty doesn't know.(2X)
SO DON'T TELL SCOTTY!

Fionna says shes out shopping,
But shes under me and I'm not stopping.

Cuz Scotty doesn't know,
Scotty doesn't know,(3X)
So don't tell Scotty.
Scotty doesn't knoooooow....
DON'T TELL SCOTTY!

I can't believe he's so trusting,
While I'm right behind you thrusting.

Fionna's got him on the phone,
and she's trying not to moan.
It's a three way call,
and he knows nothing.
NOTHING!!!


Scotty doesn't know,(3X)
Don't tell Scotty.
Cuz Scotty doesn't know,
Scotty doesn't knoooooow....
SO DON'T TELL SCOTTY!

We'll put on a show, everyone will go.
Scotty doesn't know,
Scotty doesn't knoooooow....

The, parking lot, why not?
It's so cool when you're on top.
His front lawn, in the snow.
Laughing so hard, cuz...

Scotty doesn't know.(3X)

I did her on his birthday.,
Scotty doesn't know,
Don't tell Scotty.
Scotty doesn't knoooooow....

Scotty will know,
Scotty has to know,
Scotty's gotta know,
Gonna tell Scotty,
Gonna tell him myself.

Scotty has to know,
Scotty has to,
Scotty has to go!!!



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Patience

Shed a tear 'cause I'm missing you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt you're in my heart now
Said woman take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said sugar make it slow
And we'll come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(inhale) Patience...
Ooh, oh, yeah

Sit here on the stairs
'Cause I'd rather be alone
If I can't have you right now, I'll wait dear
Sometimes, I get so tense
But I can't speed up the time
But you know, love, there's one more thing to consider
Said woman take it slow
Things will be just fine
You and I'll just use a little patience
Said sugar take the time
'Cause the lights are shining bright
You and I've got what it takes to make it
We won't fake it, Oh never break it
'Cause I can't take it

...little patience, mmm yeah, ooh yeah,
Need a little patience, yeah
Just a little patience, yeah
Some more pati... (ence, yeah)
I've been walking these streets at night
Just trying to get it right (Need some patience, yeah)
It's hard to see with so many around
You know I don't like being stuck in a crowd (Could use some patience, yeah)
And the streets don't change but maybe the name
I ain't got time for the game
'Cause I need you (Patience, yeah)
Yeah, yeah well I need you
Oh, I need you (Take some patience)
Whoa, I need you (Just a little patience is all we need)
Ooh, this ti- me...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Bad Obsession

I can't stop thinkin'
Thinking 'bout sinkin'
Sinkin' down into my bed
I call my mother
She's just a cunt now
She said I'm sick in the head
She said you ain't special
So who you foolin'
Don't try ta give me a line
But I can't stop thinkin' 'bout
seein' ya one more time
(Oh no)
But I already left you
And you're better off left behind

It's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind
It's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind

Too bad you're fucked up

I used to be wasted
Always tried to take it
Take it down into my vein
I call the doctor
He's just another
He said I'm sick in the brain
He said you ain't special
So who you foolin'
Don't try ta give me a line
But I can't stop thinkin' 'bout
doin' it one more time
(Oh no)
But I already left you
And you're better off left behind

Aw it's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind
It's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind
So bad...

Boy

It's a
It's a
Heads up
It's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind
Now it's a bad obsession
It's always messin'
It's always messin' my mind

But I can't stop thinkin' 'bout
doin' it one more time
(Oh no)
See I already left you
And you're better off left behind
(Oh no, oh no)
It's a bad obsession
And you're always messin' my mind
See I already left you
And you're better off left behind
Uh huh...no

Maybe you'll do better next time
PUNK!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

četvrtak, 31.08.2006.

SARA

Trebala se zvati Sara,
al' se na to ime nije odazivala,
zvali su je kurvom, na to se nije obazirala.
Tražila je utjehu u
Dimu mariuane,
Unosila u sebe svakakve duhane,
Život joj je nestao,
Bila je sretna...
Na tren...
A onda sama i napuštena,
Ko prosjakinja,
„kakva luda žena!“
I jednog dana,
Posve sama
Izdahnila i posljedni dim
Tih opojnih cigara,
da je samo znala
što je čeka,
Sara, ona sad bi se zvala!!!




IDIOTE

Saznala sam da varaš,
Pas ti mater,
za to češ platit!
Pratit ću te u svakom koraku,
bit ću ti u svakoj misli,
idiote!
Ovo ne radim iz ljubomore
Što si htio biti njen,
već zbog razloga
što me varati nećeš!
Doći ću ti u snovima
i zapalit te,
a nju, DRAGI MOJ,
nju više živu vidit nećeš!
Kajat češ se, kajat
do kraja svog bijednog života
i vidjet češ s kim si bio, (s vragom)
platit svaku suzu
htio il' ne htio,
preživjet svaku bol,
ako hoćeš, a mene više nikad voljet nećeš!!!




| aj da cujen (16) | tvoja boja | # | Design by:Poison Angel

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.