19 INCH TYRES FOR SALE

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

WHERE TO GET USED TIRES - WHERE TO GET


WHERE TO GET USED TIRES - AUTOMOBILE TIRES ONLINE - 2003 ACURA TL TIRE SIZE.



Where To Get Used Tires





where to get used tires






    get used
  • (v) boysunurga, uyursunurg5





    tires
  • Become in need of rest or sleep; grow weary

  • Cause to feel in need of rest or sleep; weary

  • (tire) hoop that covers a wheel; "automobile tires are usually made of rubber and filled with compressed air"

  • (tire) lose interest or become bored with something or somebody; "I'm so tired of your mother and her complaints about my food"

  • (tire) exhaust or get tired through overuse or great strain or stress; "We wore ourselves out on this hike"

  • Lose interest in; become bored with











40/52 Belatedly BAM




40/52 Belatedly BAM





40/52 Belatedly BAM

It's not that I haven't been feeling it. I shot this BAM late Saturday night just in the nick of time. I just didn't get around to processing until sometime Sunday. And just remembered to post it last night. But didn't get around to writing about it until now. 365. Picture Inspiration. Picture Spring. Bench Monday. Tipsy Tuesday. Bokeh Wednesday. Fence Friday. Cheers to Your Weekend. Cliche Saturday. Sliders Sunday. Happy Worm's-Eye View Sunday. 52 Weeks of BAM. 52 Weeks of No Color. 52 Weeks of LIfestyle Photography. Well, I just get tired even reciting that list, let alone shooting for all of it. So I bundle. A lot. Whenever I can. Take this one. Theoretically, it could work in at least three categories up there. Done & dusted. But is that want I really want? Just squeaking something in to fit a theme?

The truth is, on any given walk, I shoot fences. If I have a drink, I shoot those too. I enjoy putting together a bench shot if I have the time, and generally play with black & white on a regular basis. Shooting from the ground? Happens all the time. I slide everything you see. With a 365 going on, my archives abound with lifestyle shots of Graham & Maj and usually something cliche. I'm moderating and participating over at Picture Inspiration, and using Picture Spring as this month's theme for my 365. But still, I'm getting tired. Exhausted to tell the truth. And I'm sad to say, of all the pictures overflowing my plate, my BAMs are slipping off the side. Take a look. They're almost all close-ups or black & white. Not very inspired. So I'll just do my best. Post a little less here, rely on archives a little more there. Whatever feels right for me. Hopefully, going forward, I can devote undivided attention to what's most important. Which would be me. Gathering my thoughts. Keeping my mojo. Shooting from my heart while sharing where I can. And that includes bumping up my weekly BAM on the priority list. Which really, to me, is the one that matters most.











25/365




25/365





Well.

Today I was left wondering "Why haven't I gotten a bigger TV and HD Cables for my 360 sooner?!?!" This is SICK haha i took this picture around 8, 2 hours later i finally put the controller down and uploaded the pictures. oops.

Work was, alright, I made a lil mistake this morning, but figured out what I did wrong, in comes the part where they dont believe / trust my instincts, and made me cound all the pages to "make sure" When I knew I had found the flub, its still what i did, so i did and all worked out yey!
then i was put on a new job, and again I had to hand seperate 1 pagers and 2 pagers from a stack....well i came up with (2) 1 pagers....aparently there were 3...cause my supervisor cam storming in the room and told me to go fix what i had done, alright, don't cry over spilled milk, clean it up and keep going, ...or so i would have done, I went out and fixed it by seperating the wrong envelopes and all was well, except the fact that it felt like a grudge was held against me....but really people make mistakes, it was the first time i did the job, and well, not every pitcher can go out and throw a no-hitter....so it is what it is i just brushed it off and kept working on what needed to be finished.
so hey! happens and i'm sure i'll get used to their over dramatic actions. and i'll get used to just laughing them off....granted if this WASNT caught it could have been REALLY bad, but there were 2 more processes, that would have caught them so i'm really not worried, i wont get fired or anything so i'm good hahahaha









where to get used tires







See also:

used car tires sale

new motorcycle tyres

dunlop quad tires

pirelli tires canada

4x4 tires canada

light van tyres

continental rv tires

hoosier atv tires



- 21:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

19 INCH TYRES FOR SALE

  • 19 inch tyres for sale, what tyre pressure, hyper tyres auckland, raymond tire shop, muscle car tyres

Linkovi