Got 9 lives like a cat,my ass still fat, swagga sick,oh this cutie is thick :P

ponedjeljak, 25.02.2008.

Blah :/

Ako sam vam tak teska,nemorate se druziti ni samnom..
See if I care...
Quess that the upgrade doesn't mean that much to you...
I'm tired of tryin' to save the world...
must I be perfect in order to get some recognition?
Cuz every other chick is either slutty as hell or stambs you in the back and claims she didn't do that... and they get mad love?! aww hell naw...
And God forbids I try to tell you this, cuz I turn to be the bad seeder?!
Friendship is like love, both sides have to be in it! Ili?
I try to talk to ya'll when you come back, but theres never time, cuz gossip is much more "important"?... showes that ya'll are sick of me...just tell me and I'll leave...and flush down years and years...since it obviously doesn't mean anything anymore to you

I'm not mad. I'm not paranoid. I'm just sad...
- 15:04 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.