Ptičja gripa!!!!! - ..........moj blog.......... - Blog.hr
Google

Evo malo o meni...
Ime:zvone
Godina rođenja:06.01.1990.
Grad:Split, Meje
Škola:Grafička
Šta slušan:Green Day, Linkin Park, Blink 182......
Volin:Igrat balun, igrat balun i igrat balun


BLOGOVI
Ivan.Tk
Krushka
Piletina
Ptičja gripa
Swen Di Cezare
TNT




STRANICE
IvanTK
Crna legija
Movie-maniak

WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS

Summer has come and past.
The innocent can never last.
Wake me up when September ends.

Like my fathers come to pass,
Seven years has gone so fast.
Wake me up when September ends.

Here comes the rain again,
Falling from the stars.
Drenched in my pain again,
Becoming who we are.
As my memory rests
But never forgets what I lost.
Wake me up when September ends.

Summer has come and past.
The innocent can never last.
Wake me up when September ends.

Ring out the bells again.
Like we did when spring began.
Wake me up when September ends.

Here comes the rain again,
Falling from the stars.
Drenched in my pain again,
Becoming who we are.
As my memory rest,
But never forgets what I lost.
Wake me up when September ends.

Summer has come and past.
The innocent can never last.
Wake me up when September ends.

Like my fathers come to pass.
Twenty years has gone so fast.
Wake me up when September ends.[x3]
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..........moj blog..........

22.10.2005., subota

Ptičja gripa!!!!!

Stigla PTIČJA GRIPA u Hrvatsku, na svu nesreću nije riječ o šali ili blogu nego o pravoj zarazi.
Danas su pronašli nekoliko labudova u zagrebu i potvrđen je virus PTIČJE GRIPE.
Ljudi ako imate kokoši ili neke ptice sakrijte ih kako god znate i umijete ili ih jednostavno malo skuhajte za ručak:)

- 01:11 - Reci nešto pametno (0) - Printaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2005  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Free Web Counter
Free Hit Counter
AMERICAN IDIOT-GREEN DAY
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Don't wanna be an American idiot
Don't want a nation under the new mania
And can you hear the sound of hysteria
The subliminal mind fuck America
Welcome to a new kind of tension
All across the alien nation
Where everything isn't meant to be okay
Television dreams of tomorrow
We're not the ones meant to follow
For that's enough to argue

Maybe I am the faggot America
I'm not a part of a redneck agenda
Now everybody do the propaganda
And sing along to the age of paranoia
Welcome to a new kind of tension
All across the alien nation
Everything isn't meant to be okay
Television dreams of tomorrow
We're not the ones meant to follow
For that's enough to argue

Don't want to be an American idiot
One nation controlled by the media
Information age of hysteria
Calling out to idiot America
Welcome to a new kind of tension
All across the alien nation
Everything isn't meant to be okay
Television dreams of tomorrow
We're not the ones meant to follow
For that's enough to argue