Image and video hosting by TinyPic

DEEP PURPLE - Limitless: An Exclusive Deep Purple Collection (2017)

01. Time For Bedlam
02. All I Got Is You
03. All The Time In The World (Radio Mix Version)
04. First Sign Of Madness
05. No One Came (Live In Gaevle)
06. Strange Kind Of Woman (Live In Wacken)
07. Perfect Strangers (Live In Tokyo)
08. Black Night (Live In Milan)

This is an excellent little comp, cover mounted on the latest edition of Classic Rock Mag to celebrate the upcoming release of Purple's latest studio offering 'Infinite' which drops on April 7th. What you get are a couple of tracks from the forthcoming album plus some rare B-sides and live tracks, a welcome edition to any Purple fans collection.



PASSWORD: zinhof

27.03.2017. u 12:51 • 1 CommentsPrintPermalink

<< Arhiva >>

DISCLAIMER: The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for VERY short amount of time. And if you like the music BUY IT. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them and cut out the middle man.

Creative Commons License

zinhof [at] gmail.com

Blog.hr koristi kolačiće za pružanje boljeg korisničkog iskustva. Postavke kolačića mogu se kontrolirati i konfigurirati u vašem web pregledniku. Više o kolačićima možete pročitati ovdje. Nastavkom pregleda web stranice Blog.hr slažete se s korištenjem kolačića. Za nastavak pregleda i korištenja web stranice Blog.hr kliknite na gumb "Slažem se".Slažem se