LITTLE FEAT - Original Album Series (2009 Rhino Entertainment Company)

Little Feat is an American rock band formed by singer-songwriter, lead vocalist and guitarist Lowell George and keyboardist Bill Payne in 1969 in Los Angeles. Although the band has undergone several changes in its lineup, the music remains an eclectic blend of rock and roll, blues, country, folk, R&B, funk and jazz fusion influences.

Only five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the Blues/Rock outfit: "Dixie Chicken", "Feats Don't Fail Me Now", "Little Feat", "Sailin' Shoes" and "The Last Record Album".

Disc 1 is "Little Feat" their 11-track debut album released January 1971 in the USA on Warner Brothers WS 1890 and March 1972 in the UK on Warner Brothers K 46072. Disc 2 is "Sailin' Shoes" their 11-track 2nd album released May 1972 in the USA on Warner Brothers BS 2600 and in the UK on Warner Brothers K 46156. Disc 3 is "Dixie Chicken" their 10-track 3rd album released February 1973 in the USA on Warner Brothers BS 2686 and in the UK on Warner Brothers K 46200. Disc 4 is "Feats Don't Fail Me Now" their 8-track 4th album released September 1974 in the USA on Warner Brothers BS 2784 and in the UK on Warner Brothers K 56030. Disc 5 is "The Last Record Album" their 8-track 5th album released November 1975 in the USA on Warner Brothers BS 2884 and in the UK on Warner Brothers K 56156. - amazon.com

1971 - Little Feat:

01. Snakes On Everything 02. Strawberry Flats 03. Truck Stop Girl 04. Brides Of Jesus 05. Willin' 06. Hamburger Midnight 07. Forty Four Blues / How Many More Years 08. Crack In Your Door 09. I've Been The One 10. Takin' My Time 11. Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie

1972 - Sailin' Shoes:
01. Easy To Slip 02. Cold, Cold, Cold 03. Trouble 04. Tripe Face Boogie 05. Willin' 06. A Apolitical Blues 07. Sailin' Shoes 08. Teenage Nervous Breakdown 09. Got No Shadow 10. Cat Fever 11. Texas Rose Cafe

1973 - Dixie Chicken:
01. Dixie Chicken 02. Two Trains 03. Roll Um Easy 04. On Your Way Down 05. Kiss It Off 06. Fool Yourself 07. Walkin' All Night 08. Fat Man In The Bathtub 09. Juliet 10. Lafayette Railroad

1974 - Feats Don't Fail Me Now:
01. Rock And Roll Doctor 02. Oh Atlanta 03. Skin It Back 04. Down The Road 05. Spanish Moon 06. Feats Don't Fail Me Now 07. The Fan 08. Medley: Cold Cold Cold / Triple Face Boogie

1975 - The Last Record Album:
01. Romance Dance 02. All That You Dream 03. Long Distance Love 04. Day Or Night 05. One Love Stand 06. Down Below The Borderline 07. Somebody's Leavin' 08. Mercenary Territory


You must download all rar files for complete album!

part1.rar (199.99 MB)

part2.rar (199.99 MB)

part3.rar (26.36 MB)

24.03.2011. u 10:31 • 3 CommentsPrintPermalink

<< Arhiva >>

DISCLAIMER: The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for VERY short amount of time. And if you like the music BUY IT. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them and cut out the middle man.

Creative Commons License

zinhof [at] gmail.com

Blog.hr koristi kolačiće za pružanje boljeg korisničkog iskustva. Postavke kolačića mogu se kontrolirati i konfigurirati u vašem web pregledniku. Više o kolačićima možete pročitati ovdje. Nastavkom pregleda web stranice Blog.hr slažete se s korištenjem kolačića. Za nastavak pregleda i korištenja web stranice Blog.hr kliknite na gumb "Slažem se".Slažem se