zeferahua

nedjelja, 06.09.2009.

scenesfromME: Book Club

scenesfromME: Book Club

Time for the 5 Minutes for Books book club and this month we&re talking about The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society . (I never managed to say the title right until after I read it. Now I say it correctly out of reverence! ...


We&ve already read and discussed Still Alice and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. This month is The Help, and The Story of Edgar Sawtelle will be next month. My friends in book club are some of my favorite people in ...


My first love was a mashed potato. I cannot live without you- no carbs will forever be a no-go. Who first deigned to smash up a tater? You deserve a subscription to the Potato-of-the-Month Club or at least a foot washing. ...


My first love was a mashed potato. I cannot live without you- no carbs will forever be a no-go. Who first deigned to smash up a tater? You deserve a subscription to the Potato-of-the-Month Club or at least a foot washing. ...


My first love was a mashed potato. I cannot live without you- no carbs will forever be a no-go. Who first deigned to smash up a tater? You deserve a subscription to the Potato-of-the-Month Club or at least a foot washing. ...


apple picking
tegicigalpa
sparkle box
derek blanks
jumptv
Joey TPA - Graffiti Artist Interview
maia campbell crack video
brian hoyer
rocky mountain showdown 2009

06.09.2009. u 08:10 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (19)
Kolovoz 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

zeferahua

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr