Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Linkovi
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Useful links:
Backgrounds&more
Bigoo
Icons
Counters
Smajlići
-----------------------------------
....::::blogeci koje čitam::::....
Anja - interesting soseda
Kim4ever - Cool blog & zakon curke
Maja - plavuša_u_duši :)
Mišel - kemičar, ili nee?
Nutella - jako draga cura
Rocking ramona - zakon rockerica
Seba - hm..velka jajca..?.. :)
Shine - she shines:)
Spinsterice - moje best frendice (obavezno ih posjetite:))
Tena - she stands up for love
Zheljac - plavooki dječak
.................::::....................
Acrobat - student ekonomije:)
Andeo - predivno piše
Apple - true coldplay fan
Atina - d brajt sajd ov lajf
Beatlesica14 - she rocks
Coldplayerica - her little bubble
Erchamion - bez riječi sam, klikni
In my life - her life..jako lepo
Lady Arwen - predobar blog
Luka - voli čilati
Pomorka - like it a lot
Tajanstvena - beautiful texts
Teich - her confessions
Siobhan - always interesting
-----------------------------------
e-mail: yellowspirit@net.hr
(ako imate bilo kakva pitanja, primjedbe, prijedloge ili slično, možete me i tako kontaktirati)


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

my favourite band

PARACHUTES
In a haze, a stormy haze,
I’ll be round, I’ll be loving you always, always,
Here I am and I'll take my time,
Here I am and I’ll wait in line always, always.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

YELLOW
Look at the stars;
look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah, they were all yellow

I came along; I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called yellow

So then I took my time
Oh what a thing to've done
And it was all yellow

And Your skin, oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know?
You know I love you so
You know I love you so

I swam across; I jumped across for you
Oh what a thing to do
'Cuz you were all yellow

I drew a line; I drew a line for you
Oh what a thing to do
And it was all yellow
Yeah, yeah...

And your skin, oh yeah your skin and bones
Turn into something beautiful
D'you know?
For you I bleed myself dry
For you I bleed myself dry

It's true
Look how they shine for you
Look how they shine for you
Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And all the things that you do

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SHIVER
So I look in your direction,
And you pay me no attention do you?
I know you don't listen to me,
Cos you say you see straight through me,
Don't you?

But on and on,
From the moment I wake,
To the moment I sleep,
I'll be there by your side,
Just you try and stop me,
I'll be waiting in line,
Just to see if you care

Oh, did you want me to change?
Well I'd change for good,
And I want you to know that you'll always get your way
And I wanted to say

Don't you shiver
Don't you shiver
I'll sing it loud and clear
And I'll always be waiting for you

So you know how much I need you,
But you never even see me do you?
And is this my final chance of getting you?

But on and on,
From the moment I wake,
To the moment I sleep,
I'll be there by your side,
Just you try and stop me,
I'll be waiting in line,
Just to see if you care

Did you want me to change?
Well I'd change for good,
And I want you to know that you'll always get your way
And I wanted to say?

Don't you shiver
Don't you shiver,
I'll sing it loud and clear
Yeah I'll always be waiting for you
Yeah I'll always be waiting for you
Yeah I'll always be waiting for you
For you, I will always be waiting

And it's you that I see,
But you don't see me
And its you, that I hear,
So loud and so clear
I sing it loud and clear
And I'll always be waiting for you

So I look in your direction,
And you pay me no attention,
And you know how much I need you
But you never even see me

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A MESSAGE
My song is love
Love to the lovely song
And it goes on
You don't have to be alone
Your heavy heart
Is made of stone
And it's so hard to see you clearly
You don't have to be on your own
You don't have to be on your own
And I'm not gonna take it back
And I'm not gonna say I don't mean that
You're a target that I'm aiming at
Take my message home

My song is love
My song is love, unknown
But I'm on fire for you, clearly
You don't have to be alone
You don't have to be on your own

And I'm not gonna take it back
Oh I'm not gonna say I don't mean that
You're a target that I'm aiming at
And I'm nothing on my own
Got to get that message home

And I'm not gonna stand and wait
Not gonna be there until it's much too late
On a platform I'm gonna stand and say
That I'm nothing on my own
And I love you, please come home

And my song is love, is love unknown
And I've got to get that message home

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SWALLOWED IN THE SEA
You cut me down a tree
And brought it back to me
And that's what made me see
Where I was going wrong
You put me on a shelf
And kept me for yourself
I can only blame myself
You can only blame me

And I could write a song
A hundred miles long
Well, that's where I belong
And you belong to me

And I could write it down
Or spread it all around
Get lost and then get found
Or swallowed in the sea

You put me on a line
And hung me out to dry
And darling that's when I
Decided to go to see you

You cut me down to size
And opened up my eyes
Made me realize
What I could not see

And I could write a book
The one they'll say that shook
The world, and then it took
It took it back from me
And I could write it down
Or spread it all around
Get lost and then get found
And you'll come back to me
Not swallowed in the sea

Ooh...

And I could write a song
A hundred miles long
Well, that's where I belong
And you belong with me

The streets you're walking on
A thousand houses long
Well, that's where I belong
And you belong with me

Oh what good is it to live
With nothing left to give
Forget but not forgive
Not loving all you see

Oh the streets you're walking on
A thousand houses long
Well that's where I belong
And you belong with me
Not swallowed in the sea

You belong with me
Not swallowed in the sea
Yeah, you belong with me
Not swallowed in the sea

I don't know which way I'm going,
I don't know which way I've come.

06.06.2006., utorak

vozi me po cijelom gradu dok se ne vidi sunce, la la la


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Znam da u zadnje vrijeme pišem jako malo. Razlog je i to što sam sve manje vezana uz blog. Usprkos tome što imam cijele dan vremena, ne uspijem napisati ni jedan post. Praktički, visim po netu, a ne pišem ništa. Ali i dalje vas sve posjećujem.

Nikako da se počnem učiti za faks. Stvarno mi je krajnji čas da počnem. Trenutno mi je jedina želja da napišem taj prijamni, i vidim svoje ime između tisuću drugih. No, zar to nije svakome želja? Upisati ono što želi. Postići ono što želi. No, problem je što sam sad u nekom stadiju potpune nemogućnosti samomotivacije. A prijamni mi je za malo više od mjesec dana.

Dečko mi je doma. Nisam ga vidla 3 tjedna. Kroz ta tri tjedna užasno mi je falil. Kad je došel, sam pak s druge strane imala osjećaj da smo se jučer vidli. Koliko je to vrijeme relativno. Tu je samo 3 dana. Koliko god to zvučalo malo, it means a world to me.

Uglavnom da vas više ne zamaram, idem ja dalje na fotelju. Ubijati vrijeme.

-09:43 - Just do it (13) - Just a waste - Ladder

<< Arhiva >>


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Opis bloga
I wanna fly
And never come down
And live my life
And have friends around

We never change, Coldplay
Free Site Counters


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I miss you
Blink 182

(I miss you, I miss you)
Hello there, the angel from my nightmare
The shadow in the background of the morgue
The unsuspecting victim of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally if we want
Where you can always find me
We'll have Halloween on Christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends

(I miss you, I miss you)
(I miss you, I miss you)

Where are you and I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always
This sick strange darkness
Comes creeping on so haunting every time
And as I stared I counted
Webs from all the spiders
Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
and hear your voice of treason
Will you come home and stop this pain tonight
Stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you, I miss you)
Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head (I miss you, I miss you)

(I miss you, I miss you)
(I miss you, I miss you)

-----

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

WISH YOU WERE HERE

So, so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell,
blue skies from pain.
Can you tell a green field from a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?
And did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?
How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year,
Running over the same old ground.
What have you found? The same old fears.
Wish you were here.

-----


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Don't look back in anger

So I'll start the revolution from my bed
Cos you said the brains I had went to my head
Step outside the summertime's in bloom
Stand up beside the fireplace
Take that look from off your face
You ain't ever gonna burn my heart out

So Sally can wait, she knows its too late as we're walking on by
Her soul slides away, but don't look back in anger I hear you say

Take me to the place where you go
Where nobody knows if it's night or day
Please don't put your life in the hands
Of a Rock n Roll band
Who'll throw it all away

So I'll start the revolution from my bed
Cos you said the brains I had went to my head
Step outside the summertime's in bloom
Stand up beside the fireplace
Take that look from off your face
You ain't ever gonna burn my heart out

So Sally can wait, she knows its too late as we're walking on by
Her soul slides away, but don't look back in anger I hear you say

Don't look back in anger
Don't look back in anger
Don't look back in anger
At least not today

-----


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Crying in the rain
A-HA

I'll never let you see
The way my broken heart is hurting me
I've got my pride and I know how to hide
All my sorrow and pain
I'll do my crying in the rain

If I wait for stormy skies
You won't know the rain from the tears in my eyes
You'll never know that I still love you so
Though the heartaches remain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Raindrops falling from heaven
Could never take away my misery
But since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you'll never see

Someday when my crying's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But till then, darling, you'll never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain

I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain

-----

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Forever young
Alphaville

Let's dance in style, lets dance for a while
Heaven can wait we're only watching the skies
Hoping for the best but expecting the worst
Are you going to drop the bomb or not?

Let us die young or let us live forever
We don't have the power but we never say never
Sitting in a sandpit, life is a short trip
The music's for the sad men

Can you imagine when this race is won
Turn our golden faces into the sun
Praising our leaders we're getting in tune
The music's played by the mad men

Forever young, I want to be forever young
do you really want to live forever, forever and ever
Forever young, I want to be forever young
do you really want to live forever? Forever young

Some are like water, some are like the heat
Some are a melody and some are the beat
Sooner or later they all will be gone
why don't they stay young

It's so hard to get old without a cause
I don't want to perish like a fading horse
Youth's like diamonds in the sun
and diamonds are forever

So many adventures couldn't happen today
So many songs we forgot to play
So many dreams swinging out of the blue
We let them come true

Forever young, I want to be forever young
do you really want to live forever, forever and ever
Forever young, I want to be forever young
do you really want to live forever, forever and ever

Forever young, I want to be forever young
do you really want to live forever?