KoMeNtArI dA/nE

By: LuCiJa

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


life

Nickelback - because of you
Hands on the mirror, can't get much clearer
Can't make this all go away
Now that you're bleeding you stare at the ceiling
Watch as it all fades away

From what you do, because of you
You know I can't be there
Each time that you call
I swore not to come, but I m here after all
I know by the look that I see in your eye
I won't stand around and I won't watch you die
From what you do, because of you

What you do, what you do
What's become of you?
What you do, what you do
What's become of...?

Now that you did this, you ask for forgiveness
Doctor could you be my priest
You say you're mistaken, but look what you've taken
You laugh as you lie through your teeth

From what you do, Because of you
You know I can't be there
Each time that you call
I swore not to come, but I m here after all
I know by the look that I see in your eye
I won't stand around and I won't watch you die
From what you do, because of you

What you do, what you do
What's become of you?
What you do, what you do
What's become of...?

From what you do...

Hands on the mirror, can't get much clearer
Can't make this all go away
Now that you're bleeding you stare at the ceiling
And watch as it all fades away

From what you do, Because of you
You know I can't be there
Each time that you call
I swore not to come, but I m here after all
I know by the look that I see in your eye
I won't stand around and I won't watch you die
From what you do, because of you

What you do, what you do
What's become of you?
What you do, what you do
What's become of...?

Photobucket

life

life

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Photobucket

SLUŠAMO:
-Bullet For My Valentine
stars
-Atreyu
stars
-System Of A Down
stars
-Nickelback
stars
-My Chemical Romance
stars
-Misfits
stars
-itd. cerek

VOLIMO:
stars
-LinoLadu yes
stars
-LoLipoPs fino weee
stars
-Ana kaj još volimo? nemrem se sjetit lud

Stars

**LIFE**


ATREYU-This Flesh Is A Tomb

I feel eyelashes on my cheek
And they lacerate my flesh
A pain so good
Put your hand in mine
Never let go
Never wake up
'cause I'm done with promises
I'm taking blood oaths
Flees like you could kiss my imperfections
My imperfections away
And I would stand
Stand by your side
Until the sun turns the sky
All the colors I see in your eyes

I'll never need to see the sun again
There's enough light in your eyes
To light up our little world
So take me
Take me away
Kill me slowly
I'll never be the same

I swear to you
On everything I am
And I dedicate to you all that I have
And I promise you
That I will stand right by your side
Forever and always
Until the day I die

The bite marks on my neck
Never felt so good
I'm losing control
And it's all that I can do not to blackout
And fall into lust with you
Your kisses infect me
The dark gift is loving you

And I feel immortal
And I want to make you feel the same
So stand by me as we immolate
We can burn in each other's arms

COLORFUL STARS

weeeeeeeeeeee...zwjezdiceeeeeeee

Colorful Stars

© xxxanax2xxx





ANA I JOŠ JEDNA ANA..jeeeeeeeej..

Hm...pa sad..prosjek nam bu 4,21 jeeeeeeeej...da..konj čokonaj..kvari mi prosjek..da..znači..iz prvog razreda ekonomske smo...pametne smo hehehehe..volimo sve vrste čokolada...jučer smo jele sladoleda...njami...i da..slušamo..hm..dobre stvari...no cajke..die die cajke...ni tehno..ni rap..ni mozarta...lol..dubokoumno..i dosadno mi


20.12.2007. u 17:30 ♥

| Komentari (16) | Da/Ne?| Print|






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.