Back to top

POWER 2 THE PEOPLE

Click for Pula, Croatia Forecast

utorak, 16.08.2005.

Ewo napokon nekih slika sa Summera ;)

Na summer festiwalu ye bilo preyebeno dobro,Varela ye bio oke niti los niti nesto woow,međutim Beyer i Remus su me odusewili yer su se ocito potrudili da im setowi budu na razini njihowih imena dakle zanimljiwi i energicni ;) bio sam i malo na Digweedu bas kad ye 'derao' pa sam nakon 10 min otisao na swoy ILT floor. Ewo wam par fotkica btw soRRy al nisam mogao priye yer sam ih tek nedawno dobio... SLIKE SA PREDPARTYJA;ewo tu mi se wide okice (za one znatizeljnike koyi su se zalili da se uwiyek slikam s naocalama-ewo zelja wam je ispunjena BEZ NAOCALA SAM ;)) UZIWAYTE loool)Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us ... I GLAWNI PARTY;
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usi za krayyy ;)))) mayena techno wjewerica ;))) Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us frRrRrRR FrRrRR heheheeeee

- 00:17 - Komentari (29) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

//////////// RAVING IS NOT A CRIME //////////

  • HAvE FuN RAvE oN!


    wjewerko-from-rave-city@net.hr



    DDR lyrics


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




    'BORN SLIPPY'

    Drive boy dog boy dirty numb angel boy
    In the doorway boy she was a lipstick boy
    She was a beautiful boy and tears boy
    And all in your innerspace boy you had
    Hands girl boy and steel boy you had
    Chemicals boy I’ve grown so close to you
    Boy and you just groan boy she said
    Comeover comeover she smiled at you boy.

    Let your feelings slip boy but never your mask boy
    Random blonde bio high density rhythm blonde boy
    Blonde country blonde high density
    You are my drug boy you’re real boy speak to me
    And boy dog dirty numb cracking boy
    You get wet boy big big time boy
    Acid bear boy babes and babes and babes and
    Babes and babes and remembering nothing boy.
    You like my tin horn boy and get wet like an angel.
    Derail.

    You got a velvet mouth you’re so succulent and beautiful
    Shimmering and dirty wonderful and hot times
    On your telephone line and God and everything
    On your telephone and in walk an angel.
    And look at me your mom squatting pissed in
    A tube hole at tottenham court
    Road I just come out of the ship
    Talking to the most blonde I ever met.
    Shouting
    Lager lager lager lager shouting
    Lager lager lager lager shouting
    Lager lager lager shouting
    Mega mega white thing mega mega white thing
    Mega mega white thing mega mega shouting
    Lager lager lager lager mega mega white thing
    Mega mega white thing
    So many things to see and do in the tube hole
    True blonde going back to romford
    Mega mega mega going back to romford
    Hi mom are you having fun and now are you on
    Your way to a new tension headache



    I'M RAVIN'

    Put on my raving shoes
    and I boarded a plane.
    Touched down in the land
    where the skies were blue,
    in the middle of the
    pouring rain.
    Everybody was happy,
    energy shining down on me.
    Yeeeah, I've got a first-class ticket
    been as good as a boy can be.

    I'm raving, I'm raving.
    I'm raving til' the sweat
    drops fall
    down off me.
    I'm raving, I'm raving.
    But do I really feel
    the way I feel?




    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



    CURRENT MOON
    moon phase

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    IImportant
    VVigorous
    AAppreciative
    NNatural

    Name / Username:


    Name Acronym Generator
    From Go-Quiz.com

Loveparade logos

  • 1989. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1990. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1991. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1992. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1993. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1994. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1995. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1996. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1997. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1998. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    1999. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    2000. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    2001. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    2002. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    2003. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    2004. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    _________________________

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Sven Väth
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    _________________________
    Ewo jedna meni legendarna pjesma za mene najvece legende RAPa uopce koji je bio i ostao faca i iako je ovo tech blog on je zasluzio postovanje i da ga se spomene;
    TUPAC SHAKUR
    "Changes"

    [1]
    Come on come on
    I see no changes wake up in the morning and I ask myself
    is life worth living should I blast myself?
    I'm tired of bein' poor & even worse I'm black
    my stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
    Cops give a damn about a negro
    pull the trigger kill a nigga he's a hero
    Give the crack to the kids who the hell cares
    one less hungry mouth on the welfare
    First ship 'em dope & let 'em deal the brothers
    give 'em guns step back watch 'em kill each other
    It's time to fight back that's what Huey said
    2 shots in the dark now Huey's dead
    I got love for my brother but we can never go nowhere
    unless we share with each other
    We gotta start makin' changes
    learn to see me as a brother instead of 2 distant strangers
    and that's how it's supposed to be
    How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me?
    I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
    but things changed, and that's the way it is

    [Bridge w/ changing ad libs]
    Come on come on
    That's just the way it is
    Things'll never be the same
    That's just the way it is
    aww yeah
    [Repeat]

    [2]
    I see no changes all I see is racist faces
    misplaced hate makes disgrace to races
    We under I wonder what it takes to make this
    one better place, let's erase the wasted
    Take the evil out the people they'll be acting right
    'cause both black and white is smokin' crack tonight
    and only time we chill is when we kill each other
    it takes skill to be real, time to heal each other
    And although it seems heaven sent
    We ain't ready, to see a black President, uhh
    It ain't a secret don't conceal the fact
    the penitentiary's packed, and it's filled with blacks
    But some things will never change
    try to show another way but you stayin' in the dope game
    Now tell me what's a mother to do
    bein' real don't appeal to the brother in you
    You gotta operate the easy way
    "I made a G today" But you made it in a sleazy way
    sellin' crack to the kid. " I gotta get paid,"
    Well hey, well that's the way it is

    [Bridge]

    [Talking:]
    We gotta make a change...
    It's time for us as a people to start makin' some changes.
    Let's change the way we eat, let's change the way we live
    and let's change the way we treat each other.
    You see the old way wasn't working so it's on us to do
    what we gotta do, to survive.

    [3]
    And still I see no changes can't a brother get a little peace
    It's war on the streets & the war in the Middle East
    Instead of war on poverty they got a war on drugs
    so the police can bother me
    And I ain't never did a crime I ain't have to do
    But now I'm back with the blacks givin' it back to you
    Don't let 'em jack you up, back you up,
    crack you up and pimp slap you up
    You gotta learn to hold ya own
    they get jealous when they see ya with ya mobile phone
    But tell the cops they can't touch this
    I don't trust this when they try to rush I bust this
    That's the sound of my tool you say it ain't cool
    my mama didn't raise no fool
    And as long as I stay black I gotta stay strapped
    & I never get to lay back
    'Cause I always got to worry 'bout the pay backs
    some buck that I roughed up way back
    comin' back after all these years
    rat-tat-tat-tat-tat that's the way it is uhh

    [Bridge 'til fade]

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    I JOS JEDNA PJESMA KOJU OBOZAWAM
    IAKO JE OD PROSLOG LJETA NIKAKO DA
    MI DOSADI...PREJEBENA JE.

    Mario Winans ft Enya & Puff Diddy;
    I DON'T WANNA KNOW


    hold up lemme answer my phone
    some bitch call me about some bull shit probably
    lemme call u right back im doin this mix tape right now
    now back to what i was sayin

    yea bad boy reloaded where all the ladys at
    new mario winans i dont wanna know

    somebody said they saw you
    the person you were kissing wasnt me
    but i would never ask you
    i just kept it to myself

    i dont wanna know
    if your playin me keep it on the low
    cuz my heart cant take it any mo'
    n if your creepin please dont let it show
    ohh baby i dont wanna know

    i think about it when i hold you
    wen lookin in ur eyes i cant beleive
    i dont mean to know the truth
    baby keep it to yourself

    i dont wanna know
    if your playin me keep it on the low
    cuz my heart cant take it anymo'
    n if your creepin please dont let it show
    ohh baby i dont wanna know

    baby taught you better then me (taught you better then me)
    then why you fall asleep (why you fall asleep)
    shove 'em off and stay what you used to do to me (do to me
    baby)
    if your better off that way (better off that way)
    baby what I like to say (all that I can say)
    go on and do your thing and don't come back to me
    (stay away from me baby)

    i dont wanna know where your whereabouts or how you movin
    i know when you in the house or when you cruisin
    its been proven my love you abusin
    i cant understand how a man got you choosin
    undecided i came and provided my undivided
    u came and denied it dont even try it
    i know wen your lyin dont even do that
    i know why your cryin
    im not applyin no pressure
    i just wanna let you know
    that i dont wanna let you go
    n i dont wanna let you leave
    cant say i didnt let you breathe
    gave you extra cheese
    put you in an SUV
    you wanted ice so i made you freeze
    made you hot like the west indes
    n its time you invest in me
    cuz if not then its best you leave
    holla yea

    i dont wanna know
    if your playin me keep it on the low
    cuz my heart cant take it anymo'
    n if your creepin please dont let it show
    ohh baby i dont wanna know
    if your playin me keep it on the low
    cuz my heart cant take it anymo'
    n if your creepin please dont let it show
    ohh baby i dont wanna know
    if your playin me keep it on the low
    cuz my heart cant take it anymo'
    n if your creepin please dont let it show
    ohh baby i dont wanna know

    bad boy reloaded mix tape
    we gotta do the check in man