ponedjeljak, 26.11.2007.

...neka odjave kad bude neriješeno...

odjava...


Odjavna

zatvori me u sobu, ugasi svjetlo i vrati se njima
reci da sam loše, sasvim je svejedno, reci da sam pijan
strah me je da se ne istrčim pred tobom
večeras nije vrijeme, još uvijek te smatram svojom

bit će dovoljno da prespavam
osim toga, odavno već je završeno
odjavna je špica, sužava se ekran...za kraj

premotaj unatrag, na početak, zaboravio sam početak
izgledamo sretno, imao sam kosu, nosila si crveno
rez na sada, gledam se sa strane
plavo od televizije, plačem na reklame

bit će dovoljno da prespavam
osim toga, odavno već je završeno
odjavna je špica, sužava se ekran, jato sivih ptica
možda ipak sretan...kraj


.....možda ipak sve završi neodlučenim ishodom....prečesto nisam siguran u sebe, no isto tako bivam preodlučan sobom...

1:1

rekla je, on je ništa, on je nezreli dječarac
on je beskrilni komarac, jednostavno ne zna
da bit će dobro, njemu treba vremena da mu se složi ispod tjemena
i da spozna
ono što je meni jasno, što je tužno kod ove predstave
koliko si lijepa, čak i s tim crnim od maskare

zašto ne oprašta, zašto izigrava žrtvu
jer kad povučemo crtu
mi smo na 1:1
glupo je, ali ponos i taština su dovoljni da njegova krivnja uzme dopust
jer kad ih isproba redom, kad ih sve usporedi
neće mu biti jasno kako tebe netko uopće previdi

ja znam da je loše što smo se ikad upoznali
ali meni se iz ovog auta nikad ne izlazi
nasloni glavu na mene, vozim te u Ljubljanu
stat ćemo samo da uzmeš osobnu i piđamu

...strah me, bojim se, ovo nije u redu
nadam se, valjda nije, bar, nije tako strašno....


...u jednom trenutku kad svjetlost provali oblak i Sunce se prospe po njoj
kad vrijeme stane prije nego ona završi korak kad više ne dotiče tlo, u tom trenutku u toj mrvi sekunde, u tom trenutku, ljepota pobjedi zlo....

| 01:58 | Komentiraj (0) | Print | Wintersoul

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Copyright © Nothing burns like the cold.... - Design touch by: Tri mudraca, hosted by croBLOGeri.com





Komentari On/Off

< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Opis bloga
Način da svoju simboliku pretvorim u dio stvarnosti.....
Pjesme...
Edgar Allan Poe - Annabel Lee

It was many and many a year ago,
In a kingdom by the sea,
That a maiden there lived whom you may know
By the name of Annabel Lee;--
And this maiden she lived with no other thought
Than to love and be loved by me.
She was a child and I was a child,
In this kingdom by the sea,
But we loved with a love that was more than love--
I and my Annabel Lee--
With a love that the winged seraphs of heaven
Coveted her and me.

And this was the reason that, long ago,
In this kingdom by the sea,
A wind blew out of a cloud by night
Chilling my Annabel Lee;
So that her high-born kinsman came
And bore her away from me,
To shut her up in a sepulchre
In this kingdom by the sea.

The angels, not half so happy in Heaven,
Went envying her and me:--
Yes! that was the reason (as all men know,
In this kingdom by the sea)
That the wind came out of a cloud, chilling
And killing my Annabel Lee.

But our love it was stronger by far than the love
Of those who were older than we--
Of many far wiser than we-
And neither the angels in Heaven above,
Nor the demons down under the sea,
Can ever dissever my soul from the soul
Of the beautiful Annabel Lee:--

For the moon never beams without bringing me dreams
Of the beautiful Annabel Lee;
And the stars never rise but I see the bright eyes
Of the beautiful Annabel Lee;
And so, all the night-tide, I lie down by the side
Of my darling, my darling, my life and my bride,
In her sepulchre there by the sea--
In her tomb by the side of the sea.


Cradle Of Filth - Her Ghost In The Fog

"The Moon, she hangs like a cruel portrait
Soft winds whisper the bidding of trees
As this tragedy starts with a shattered glass heart
And the Midnightmare trampling of dreams
But oh, no tears please
Fear and pain may accompany Death
But it is desire that shepherds it's certainty
As We shall see..."

She was divinity's creature
That kissed in cold mirrors
A Queen of Snow
Far beyond compare
Lips attuned to symmetry
Sought Her everywhere
Dark liqoured eyes
An Arabian nightmare...

She shone on watercolours
Of my pondlife as pearl
Until those who couldn't have Her
Cut Her free of this World

That fateful Eve when...
The trees stank of sunset and camphor
Their lanterns chased phantoms and threw
An inquisitive glance, like the shadows they cast
On my love picking rue by the light of the moon

Putting reason to flight
Or to death as their way
They crept through woods mesmerized
By the taffeta Ley
Of Her hips that held sway
Over all they surveyed
Save a mist on the rise
(A deadly blessing to hide)
Her ghost in the fog

They raped left...
(Five men of God)
...Her ghost in the fog

Dawn discovered Her there
Beneath the Cedar's stare
Silk dress torn, Her raven hair
Flown to gown Her beauty bared
Was starred with frost, I knew Her lost
I wept 'til tears crept back to prayer

She'd sworn Me vows in fragrant blood
"Never to part
Lest jealous Heaven stole our hearts"

Then this I screamed:
"Come back to Me for
I was born in love with thee
So why should fate stand inbetween?"

And as I drowned Her gentle curves
With dreams unsaid and final words
I espied a gleam trodden to earth
The Church bell tower key...

The village mourned her by the by
For She'd been a witch
Their Men had longed to try
And I broke under Christ seeking guilty signs
My tortured soul on ice

A Queen of snow
Far beyond compare
Lips attuned to symmetry
Sought Her everywhere
Trappistine eyes
An Arabian nightmare...

She was Ersulie possessed
Of a milky white skin
My porcelain Yin
A graceful Angel of Sin

And so for Her...
The breeze stank of sunset and camphor
My lantern chased Her phantom and blew
Their Chapel ablaze and all locked in to a pain
Best reserved for judgement that their bible construed...

Putting reason to flight
Or to flame unashamed
I swept form cries
Mesmerized
By the taffeta Ley
Or Her hips that held sway
Over all those at bay
Save a mist on the rise
A final blessing to hide
Her ghost in the fog

And I embraced
Where lovers rot...
Her ghost in the fog

Her ghost in the fog


Entwine - Safe In A Dream

On the edge of life
After all these days are gone
The endless haze will rise

I close my eyes
I'm safe from all harm
I'm safe in a dream
I want you to stay
I want you to be there for me
'Cos I need your love
I need your touch
I long for your embrace

On the edge of time
All the scenes are falling behind
It seems that alls is lost

I close my eyes
I'm safe from all harm
I'm safe in a dream
I want you to stay
I want you to be there for me
'Cos I need your love
I need your touch
I long for your embrace


Nightwish - Ghost Love Score

We used to swim the same moonlight waters
Oceans away from the wakeful day

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I`ll bleed forever

Scent of the sea before the waking of the world
Brings me to thee
Into the blue memory

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I will bleed forever

Into the blue memory

A siren from the deep came to me
Sang my name my longing
Still I write my songs about that dream of mine
Worth everything I may ever be

The Child will be born again
That siren carried him to me
First of them true loves
Singing on the shoulders of an angel
Without care for love n` loss

Bring me home or leave me be
My love in the dark heart of the night
I have lost the path before me
The one behind will lead me

Take me
Cure me
Kill me
Bring me home
Every way
Every day
Just another loop in the hangman`s noose

Take me, cure me, kill me, bring me home
Every way, every day
I keep on watching us sleep

Relive the old sin of Adam and Eve
Of you and me
Forgive the adoring beast

Redeem me into childhood
Show me myself without the shell
Like the advent of May
I`ll be there when you say
Time to never hold our love

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
You were the one to cut me
So I`ll bleed forever


In Flames - Only For The Weak

I can't tolerate your sadness
Cause it's me you are drowning
I won't allow any happiness
Cause everytime you laugh, I feel so guilty, I feel so guilty

Am I forced to have any regret
I've become the lie, Beautiful and free
In my righteous own mind
I adore and preach the insanity you gave to me

Sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
No need for sympathy, The misery that is me

I've lost the ability to pain the clouds
Cause it's me you're draining
I'm stuck in this slow-motion dark day
Cause everytime you run, I fall.. Behind, I fall behind

And so I hear my voice again
The tale of the bitter man here I am
Shake the silence and hear what it says
The tranquil pride that become the lie

Sell me to infection, it is only for the weak
No need for sympathy, the misery that is me

Sell me to infection, it is only for the weak
On bleeding knees, I accept my fate


For My Pain... - Autumn Harmony

The touch of fall has reached us again
Our hearts are covered by the endless rain
Accept our fate, don't say anything
I'll hold you until we fade away

The whole world turns to grey
We are fading away from this life

You and me, we will be
Part of the autumn harmony
Together sleeping the endless dream

You and me, we will be
Gone in the wind of eternity
Together sleeping the endless dream

All the colors turn to grey
Everything dies to be born again
There's no need to be afraid
I'll hold you until we fade away


Lullacry - Heart Shaped Scars

I'm lost for world
It's written in my eyes
You're all I want
You're the one

Just the capture your heartbeat
Helps me to forget the pain
Baby you make me feel complete
You are the one
And by your side I strip my pride
You are the one

All the words on this earth
Lose their meaning when I'm with you
I love you for what it's worth
You are the one
And by your side I strip my pride
You are the one

I'm lost for world
It's written in my eyes
You're all I want
You're the one
I don't mind if it hurts
Heart shaped scars
You're all I want
You're the one


The 69 Eyes - Dance D`Amour

Your lips shine like Paris
Mon amour a toi toujours
Mon cherie
But your tears bring a little London for me
Berlin can never be
as cold as you reach

Baby woukd you dance with me to the night
Into the serious moonlight
Brighter than the stars above you shine
and the loving feels
alright

Give me the moment that the world won't need
Ce soir
Tu es moi
Ma cherie
But your fears ain't no strangers for me
Morning can never be as cold as you leave


Sonata Arctica - The Misery

I write the lines you want me to, with the words
I dare to use of all the ones that you have taught me, along the years

You cast a perfect shadow on the paper
Fade away with sunlight, I fear the way you know me, love can leave a stain...

You steal my only hope and make me stay awake another night.
I wish you bear with me, stay near me
When the autumn leaves have fallen.
Solitude, my pain, the last thing left of me...

If you fall I'll catch, if you love I'll love, and so it goes, my dear, don't be scared,
you'll be safe, this I swear
If you only love me back

Seven lonely lies written on Deadwinter's night,
open the only book with the only poem I can read...
In blood I sign my name and seal the midnight with a tear
Burn the paper, every line for them I cried...

If you fall I'll catch, if you love I'll love, and so it goes, my dear, don't be scared,
you'll be safe, this I swear.
If you only love me back

I am the Playwrite and you are my Crown, make me cry for your love,
like you've done many times, so I know
I can't write these storylines without you, lady pain, make me strong,
can't we be together without them forever...

The words I write can only hurt you, sorry for the rain.
Thank you, my only one, you gave me this pain...I leave you gently on the floor,
take one step towards the door
Where's the letter never written, good night now...

If you fall I'll catch, if you love I'll love, and so it goes, my dear, don't be scared,
you'll be safe, this I swear
If you only love me back

If you fall I'll catch, if you love I'll love, and so it goes, my dear, don't be scared,
you'll be safe, this I swear
If you only love me back


Moonspell - Luna

Bleed no reflection
Upon the waters that you fear
Make things happen

Accept no resignation
For some life has been cruel
You have set the mood

Thinking about you... Luna

Lay the serpent's egg
In this world of make believe
And make things real

My seed of a lunacy
Was a sign made to resist
A mood set from birth

Thinking about you... Luna

Show me your moon burns
Take me as the moon burns
The freezing moon
Making things real for me
The killing Moon
Making things happen for me

Luna - all above
Wound of light in the enemy skies
Make things happen for me

On the eve of self destruction
On the eve of all can be...Thinking about you


Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Sweet Lilith Of My Dreams

I caressed her suffering soul
With my love and true desier
But she ripped off my pounding heart
And buried it six feet under

I tried to resist a rhyme
Of charming beauty and lust
But I could not close my mind from tunes
And I fell into the calls of a siren

Biterness, the black cancer
Slowly gnawing my soul
Disbelier, despair, hatred
This fiendish trinity's taking me over

She was the only one who filled my heart
Sweet Lilith of my dreams
Forever lost
The fallen idol for the impure hearts

Into blazing fire and thunder
I went and followed her
The dire memories in my heart
They will never be dissolved

Condemned to repeat the past
Deja-vu's of things to come
My life is only a vicious circle
It's ending where it just begins

She spoke by two tongues
One for those she loved
Another for the ones she used
For those who dare not look her in the eye

She was the only one who filled my heart
Sweet Lilith of my dreams
Forever lost
The fallen idol for the impure hearts

The dark shadow by my side
The dark raven bride
She was the only one who filled my heart

Sweet Lilith of my dreams
Forever lost
The fallen idol for the impure hearts


The Cruxshadows - Winter Born

Dry your eyes and quietly bear this pain with pride
For heaven shall remember the silent and the brave
And promise me, they will never see, the fear within our eyes
We will give strength to those who still remain

So bury fear for fate draws near and hide the signs of pain
With noble acts, the bravest souls endure the heart's remains
Discard regret, that in this debt a better world is made
That children of a newer day might remember, and avoid our fate.

And in the fury of this darkest hour we will be your light
You've asked me for my sacrifice and I am Winter born
Without denying, a faith is come that I have never known
I hear the angels call my name and I am Winter born

Hold your head up high-for there is no greater love
Think of the faces of the people you defend
And promise me, they will never see the tears within our eyes
Although we are men with mortal sins, angels never cry

So bury fear for fate draws near and hide the signs of pain
With noble acts, the bravest souls endure the heart's remains
Discard regret, that in this debt a better world is made
That children of a newer day might remember, and avoid our fate.

And in the fury of this darkest hour we will be your light
You've asked me for my sacrifice and I am Winter born
Without denying, a faith in God that I have never known
I hear the angels call my name and I am Winter born

And in the fury of this darkest hour
I will be your light
A lifetime for this destiny
For I am Winter born
And in this moment...
I will not run, it is my place to stand
We few shall carry hope
Within our bloodied hands

And in our Dying
We're more alive-than we have ever been
I've lived for these few seconds
For I am Winter born

And in the fury of this darkest hour
We will be the light
You've asked me for my sacrifice
And I am Winter born
Without denying, a faith in man
That I have never known
I hear the angels call my name
And I am Winter born

Within this moment now
I am for you, though better men have failed
I will give my life for love
For I am Winter born

And in my dying I'm more alive, than I have ever been
I will make this sacrifice for I am Winter born


Within Temptation - Memories

Memories, memories, memories

In this world you tried
Not leaving me alone behind
There's no other way
I'll pray to the gods: let him stay

The memories ease the pain inside
Now I know why

All of my memories
Keep you near
In silent moments
Imagine you'd be here
All of my memories
Keep you near
The silent whispers, silent tears

Made me promise I'd try
To find my way back in this life
I hope there is away
To give me a sign you're okay
Reminds me again
It's worth it all
So I can go home

Together in all these memories
I see your smile
All the memories I hold dear
Darling you know I love you till the end of time


Embraze - Sleeping Ground

Sorrow lights the candles in your room
When you are sleeping
You touch yourself like I used to do
Wishing it was me

You hope this dream would never end
Because you want to be with me
Flame of your heart is still clean
But you hide for something

I'm like a swaying tree
You are the sleeping ground

This is the day when you are running on the fields
You are crashing all beautiful down
Just close your eyes and wish all to fade away
Cause you will leave the world today (with me)

So candles burn out
You are alone with your dream
Your soul flies over the sea
It wants to feel the wind

I try to help you, come with me
In to the land of beautiful dream
I still miss your touch and kiss
'Cause you still belong to me


Scars Of Life - Mute

All these years you turned your back on me
It took time but I know just what this means

And I feel so small when you take it all
You push me away
When it's said and done all this shit ain't fun
I'll still be here

I've tried so hard to talk to you
Lend an ear is something you can't do

And I feel so small when you take it all
You push me away
When it's said and done all this shit ain't fun
I'll still be here

I'm here and I'm standing tall but I feel so god damn hollow
Your ways, engrave, my brain, I follow
My lips are sown up tight to stop the words I'll tell you
My life, this time, I feel torn inside
I wanna take my fist and crush your perfect face!
I will, one day, I will un-mute the pain
And then you'll see
What you've made

Why did you beat me down, why did you leave me here
why did you push me away, you taught me how to fear

I've never said these things I hide
I hold these fucked up thoughts inside

And I feel so small when you take it all
You push me away
When it's said and done all this shit ain't fun
I'll still be here

I'm here and I'm standing tall but I feel so god damn hollow
Your ways, engrave, my brain, I follow
My lips are sown up tight to stop the words I'll tell you
My life, this time, I feel torn inside
I wanna take my fist and crush your perfect face!
I will, one day, I will un-mute the pain
And then you'll see
What you've made


Lovex - Yours

Looking down at the ground to hide
the sorrow drawn on your face
Speaking words from your dreams to disguise
the lies painted in your mind

I'm your pain
you are my hurt
Take me as I am
Believe I am yours

Listening to angels singing to fade
Your screams echoing in my ears
Watching the sun for too long just to
blind myself from the mirror

I'm your pain
you are my hurt
Take me as I am
Believe I am yours


Scream Silence - Somewhere

If you say it is insane
That i remain
I'll go away even i'll say
It is mistake
Our voiceless vote
An inward fraud
To cut our tie
I concolate myself and wait
In deep desire

Somewhere / somehow
I'll get you see
In my isolated mind
In my dreamtown
I'll get you see
You could cross my way again

Well it's my fate if i fail
To resign
So i can hide & simply wipe
My wounds inside


All That Remains - This Calling

I secretly crave, crave that scent again
Still feel lit pressing on me now
Now with the onset, my flesh is weakening
I steel my nerves for temptations at hand again

And I hear this calling still you don't seem so far at all
And I hear this calling

No secrets, deception for these would tear this down
I'll note the past spare the pain
Words match my deeds with brutal honesty
Never forget these choices were made by me

Not falling victim to the fire that burns inside of me
Though I am fearful I can not prevent this tragedy
My strengths been tested I wear the scars that prove
Still I believe that this calling will see me through

My strengths been tested I wear the scars that prove
Still I believe that this calling will see me through.


Red - Pieces

I’m here again
A thousand miles away from you
A broken mess
Just scattered pieces of who I am

I tried so hard
Thought I could do this on my own
I’ve lost so much along the way

Then I see your face
I know I’m finally yours
I find everything
I thought I lost before
You call my name
I come to you in pieces
So you can make me whole

I’ve come undone
But you make sense of who I am
Like puzzle pieces in your hand

When I see your face
I know I’m finally yours
I find everything
I thought I lost before
You call my name
I come to you in pieces
So you can make me whole