There won't be another time.


What a wonderful world.

21.01.2009., srijeda

Una lettera che non sara mai spedita.

Povijest misli je kao drama u mnogo činova.



When she saw me crying
She said I had no heart
When my heart was bleeding
She turned around and laughed

There's a look I can't describe in your eyes.
Yes we could try, like we tried before.


The thrill is gone.

Let's make the best of the situation
Before I finally go insane.
Please don't say we'll never find a way
And tell me all my love's in vain.


[neki moj crtezi]
[...77...]
[...78...]






Do you remember?

- 21:32 - ...comments... (13) - ... - ...

<< Arhiva >>

...



Kad smo došli tu mogli smo vidjeti ono što su Oni željeli da vidimo.

linkovi:
[...salad fingers...]
[...happy tree friends...]
[...angry alien productions...]
[...pingvini...]
[...looney tunes...]
[...south park...]
[...the simpsons...]



We dance and the music dies.




[neki moji crtezi]
--[...1...]--
--[...2...]--
--[...3...]--
--[...4...]--
--[...5...]--