There won't be another time.


What a wonderful world.

10.01.2008., četvrtak

They tell us no we say yes, they tell us stop we say go.

All of my life
where have you been?

Opet ista slika: isti potret, ista pjesma, iste rijeci, ista melodija, iste boje,
cak nema naslaga prasine na debelim slojevima ulja.
Sve sto je nacrtano predstavlja glavni motiv.


I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again
I wonder if I'll ever see you again



This is our final hour,
I told you to fight.
...there's no turning back.


[neki moji crtezi]
[...44...]
[...45...]
[...46...]
[...47...]






- 00:17 - ...comments... (47) - ... - ...

<< Arhiva >>

...



Kad smo došli tu mogli smo vidjeti ono što su Oni željeli da vidimo.

linkovi:
[...salad fingers...]
[...happy tree friends...]
[...angry alien productions...]
[...pingvini...]
[...looney tunes...]
[...south park...]
[...the simpsons...]



We dance and the music dies.




[neki moji crtezi]
--[...1...]--
--[...2...]--
--[...3...]--
--[...4...]--
--[...5...]--