west 4 life

08.12.2005., četvrtak

LUDI DO BOLA

In the Event of my Demise

When my heart can beat
no more
I hope I die for a principle
or a belief that I have
lived for
I will die before my time
because I already
feel the shadow’s depth
So much I wanted to
accomplish before I
reached my death
I have come to grips with
the possibility and wiped
the last tear from my eyes
I loved all who were positive
in the event of my demise

IIIIIII,PA OVDJE IMA STVARNO NENORMALNIH LJUDI!!!!! PRIHVAĆAM DA NE MORATE SVI VOLITI 2PACA KAO JA PA SE MOŽE PRIKRASTI KOJE GLUPO PITANJE POPUT:"ŠTA VI VIDITE U DVOPEKU?"! ALI KAD NETKO POČNE ŽESTOKO BRANITI PEDERE ONDA MI SE STVARNO SMUČI!!!!!!!! ZATO NEKA OSTAVE KOMENTAR PODRŠKE SVI HETERO KOJI BAŠ I NE VOLE HOMO...
A EVO I JOŠ KOJE SLIKE:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>