vodonosha

subota, 20.06.2009.

What do you mean, I don't know?!

I was sitting near you
Your hair was in my hand
your smell was my breath
and your eyes were mine.

But you said: 'I don't know'
You said I was just a boy
I didn't understand you than
but now... perfectly I do...

Cause You are my life
You are my energy
and key of my heart
lie in your hands
...from the start.

Living my life, trying to be yours
knowing that, nothing else,
is possible to do... without you!

Please, hold me tight
and never let me go,
from your arms this world,
looks like a 'piece of cake!'

Cause You are my life
You are my energy
my fuel and my sun
and there is no other way to run
...this life!

'to my soulmate'

Yours forever,
Vodonosha

p.s.Thanks for being there for me!
Je t'aime! ;)

20.06.2009. u 12:05 • 6 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< lipanj, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

voda !!


vodonosha@gmail.com

Opis Bloga

kako dobiti vrijeme i vodu !!!

kako dishem!?

Bez nje tesko...
.. izgubljeno...
...ipak razumna...
...strpavsi u kofer snove....
...sa svojim nekim...
...razgovarajuchi...
...o zivotu...
..dok secem...