Prvi post!!!



Evo i njega...

Naime, ovaj blog je došao na svijet 06.06.06, ali kako smo čekali navodni smak svijeta,
u atomskom skloništu, naravno, nismo bili u stanju napisat prvi post.
Evo preživili smo i to...

Na ovom blogu će, nadamo se, biti zanimljivo svakome tko razumije zajebanciju i sprdnju

Kako je ovo glupo, neznam kak da počnem.....
................

Uglavnom, čujemo se...

Pozz, Šoky


07.06.2006. | 13:36 | 4 ..ostavi nešta.. ne boj se | štampaj | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


  lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Veljača 2008 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (2)
Prosinac 2006 (1)
Studeni 2006 (2)
Listopad 2006 (3)
Rujan 2006 (3)
Kolovoz 2006 (1)
Srpanj 2006 (2)
Lipanj 2006 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



OŠ NEŠ BANGLADEŠ


Opis bloga


cool.
brija.
gala.
mrak.
pegla.
sprdnja.
ludnica.
šou.
......
ma šta ja znam...

DINAMO ZAGREB

CIBALIA VINKOVCI


od 07.06.06 bilo vas je:
Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters











Svakako posjetiti...


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Hrvatski -System of a Down- side
-------------------------------------------
Wrazhica
Duda i Matea
Sara
Dora SB
Matrix Girl
Zaljubljena Vk
Anchy
Disidentica
Mala Plava
Damir
Hana
Dolores
Ivana

obavezno posjetiti
-- moja galerija --


Ovo smo mi...



Šoky
VINKOVCI
Ekonomist - 4.raz.
ICQ - 290-059-883
skater_vk@hotmail.com



Neo
JARMINA
Ekonomist - 4. raz.




nas dvojica


4.b. -sad već bivši


carevi u beču


boysi


šoky i ekipa


rza i šoky..stari alkosi


šoky, froncek i šalke


kraljevi


dinamovac







--------------------------------------

ŽIVOT NAS NIJE MAZIO
VOLIM TEBE CIBALIO
ZA TEBE JA BI DAO
ŽIVOT SVOJ!!!!!!





osijek-cibalia


cibalia-kamen ingrad


cibalia-obilić


cibalia-novalja

-------------------------------

Naprijed plavi, pjesma se ori,
bodri vas cijeli stadion,
tisuće srca,
sad za vas kuca,
jer Dinamo je šampion!


dinamo-cibalia


dinamo-hajduk


dinamo-hajduk


bobanova oproštajna


Boja mojih vena

O, BOŽE, FALA TI
KAJ PURGERI SMO MI
O KAKO BI VI SRETNI
BILI DA STE PURGERI

LIJEM KRV, A SUZA NEMA
TI SI BOJA MOJIH VENA
NEKA CIJELI SVIJET SAD ČUJE
TO JA VOLIM DINAMO


još od malih nogu
zna se ime kluba
što se voli od djetinjstva
baš kao prva ljubav
osvojit ćemo mi
sve naslove prvaka
jer dinamo je uvijek bio
ponos svih hrvata

kad ni’ko nije htio,
mi smo rekli –moj si-
stoje iza tebe
zaprešićki boysi
plemenitog roda
kaj branit ćemo svoje
jer u žilama nam teče
krv plave boje

svi su puno pričali,
a nisu ništa radili
ovo je za dečke
što hrvatsku su branili
kad ime su zabranili
postali smo jači
vole tebe dinamo
tvoji navijači

(refren)

hvala bogu kaj imamo
sveto ime dinamo
nema boljeg...
Baci loptu da se igramo
vole svi taj klub
kada gube il’ zabijamo
nema veze
pa mi za njega navijamo

znaj da te vole svi
dinamo šampione
svaki put kad igraš
puniš stadione
palimo te baklje
i dižemo sve šalove
i kada nebo gori
znam da zabijaš te golove

samo tako naprijed
do kraja
nema predaje
u ligu prvaka
da podignemo tenzije
da nam dodu gosti
predugo si ih čekao
dobrodošli...u plavi pakao

(refren)


Yeah, OK, OK, pazi ovo...
To možda ne budeš
pročital u knjgama
to buraz možda nebuš
gledao u kinima
al vjeruj mi kad
ponos grada mog
čuješ na tribinama
zna i dragi bog
da nema kluba do dinama

ako nisam na tekmi
ziher gledam na telki
jer volim ovaj klub
kaj god ljudi rekli
zna se kad si lud
onda kad je derbi
na lijevoj strani grb
sa bojom neba na sebi

svi kaj nas gledaju
k’o na divljake
nek’ bježe
kad se skupe naše šake
(beži, ne...)
Dinamo volim,
to nije nikaj novo
i svima kaj nas mrze
poručujemo ovo:


O, BOŽE, FALA TI
KAJ PURGERI SMO MI
O KAKO BI VI SRETNI
BILI DA STE PURGERI

LIJEM KRV, A SUZA NEMA
TI SI BOJA MOJIH VENA
NEKA CIJELI SVIJET SAD ČUJE
TO JA VOLIM DINAMO

JA VOLIM DINAMO
SAMO DINAMO
ŽIVOTA MOG JE SREĆA SVA
I LJUBAV NAJVEĆA

OOO OOO OOO OOO
JA VOLIM DINAMO!





S.O.A.D. - Toxicity
Conversion, software version 7.0,
Looking at life through the eyes of a tire hub,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

More wood for their fires, loud neighbors,
Flashlight reveries caught in the headlights of a truck,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts,
When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts.


S.O.A.D. - Roulette
I have a problem that I cannot explain,
I have no reason why it should've been so plain,
Have no questions but I sure have excuse,
I lack the reason why I should be so confused.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you.

Left a message but it ain't a bit of use,
I have some pictures, the wild might be the deuce,
Today you saw, you saw me, you explained,
Playin the show and running down the plane.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you, Around you, Around you...



S.O.A.D. - Aerials
Life is a waterfall,
We're one in the river,
And one again after the fall.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to chose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.

Life is a waterfall,
We drink from the river,
Then we turn around and put up our walls.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to chose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.
Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.



SYSTEM OF A DOWN - "Lonely Day"

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived



SYSTEM OF A DOWN - "Soldier Side"

Dead men lying on the bottom of the grave
Wondering when savior comes, is he gonna be saved
Maybe you're a sinner into your alternate life
Maybe you're a joker, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find the truth
He's never going home

Young men standing on the top of their own graves
Wondering when Jesus comes, are they gonna be saved
Cruelty to the winner, bishop tells the king his lies
Maybe you're a mourner, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find no truth
He's never going home

Welcome to the soldier side
Where there is no one here but me
People all grow up to die
There is no one here but me

Welcome to the soldier side
There is no one here but me
People on the soldier side
There is no one here but me



SYSTEM OF A DOWN - Tentative

Superstition taking all of us for a ride
Mimes overtaken by the signs of the Right
The bombs are falling overhead with no sight
While you are talking all detached, so tell us

Where you're going to the bottom
Do you hear us we are rotting?
We're going down in a spiral to the ground
No one, no one's gonna save us now!

Ceremonies have killed religions for they provide
The masked comforts to delusionals, they're all in fright
The true believer's head was bathed in sunlight
While you are walking all detached, so tell us

Where you're going to the bottom
Do you hear us we are rotting?
We're going down in a spiral to the ground
No one, no one's gonna save us now, not even god!
No one saved us, no one's gonna save us

Where do you expect us to go when the bombs fall?
Where do you expect us to go when the bombs fall?
Where do you expect them to go when the bombs fall?
Where do you expect us to go when the bombs fall?

Superstition taking all of us for a ride
Mimes overtaken by the signs of the Right
The bombs are falling over our head with no sight
While you are talking all detached, detached, detached, detached, detached,
We're going down in a spiral to the ground
No one, no one's gonna save us now! (not even god!)
No one saved us, no one saved us
No one saved us, no one's gonna save us now
Where do you expect us to go when the bombs fall?

REM - Losing my religion

Life is bigger
It's bigger than you
And you are not me
The lengths that I will go to
The distance in your eyes
Oh no I've said too much
I set it up

That's me in the corner
That's me in the spotlight
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don't know if I can do it
Oh no I've said too much
I haven't said enough
I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

Every whisper
Of every waking hour I'm
Choosing my confessions
Trying to keep an eye on you
Like a hurt lost and blinded fool
Oh no I've said too much
I set it up

Consider this
The hint of the century
Consider this
The slip that brought me
To my knees failed
What if all these fantasies
Come flailing around
Now I've said too much
I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

But that was just a dream
That was just a dream



BLOODHOUND GANG -
Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo



Vulcanize the whoopee stick
In the ham wallet

Cattle prod the oyster ditch
With the lap rocket

Batter dip the cranny ax
In the gut locker

Retrofit the pudding hatch
Ooh la la
With the boink swatter

If i get you in the loop when I make a point to be straight with you then
In lieu of the innuendo in the end know my intent though
I brazillian wax poetic so hypothetically
I don't wanna beat around the bush

Foxtrot Unifrom Charlie Kilo
Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo

Marinate the nether rod
In the squish mitten

Power drill the yippee bog
With the dude piston

Pressure wash the quiver bone
In the bitch wrinkle

Cannonball the fiddle cove
Ooh la la
With the pork steeple

If i get you in the loop when I make a point to be straight with you then
In lieu of the innuendo in the end know my intent though
I brazillian wax poetic so hypothetically
I don't wanna beat around the bush

Foxtrot Unifrom Charlie Kilo
Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo

Put the you know what in the you know where
Put the you know what in the you know where
Put the you know what in the you know where
Put the you know what in the you know where pronto



FORT MINOR - "Believe Me"

[chorus]
I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down
Just so you know now
You're on your own now believe me

I don't want to be the one to blame
You like fun and games
Keep playing em
I'm just saying
Think back then
We was like one and the same
On the right track
But I was on the wrong train
Just like that
Now you've got a face to pain
And the devil's got a fresh new place to play
In your brain like a maze you can never escape the rain
Every damn day is the same shade of grey

Hey
I used have a little bit of a plan
Used to
Have a concept of where I stand
But that concept slipped right out of my hands
Now I don't really even know who I am
Yo, what do I have to say
Maybe I should do what I have to do to break free
What ever happens to you, we'll see
But it's not gonna happen with me

[chorus]
I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down
Just so you know now
You're on your own now believe me

Back then, I thought you were just like me
Somebody who could see all the pain I see
But you proved to me unintentionally
That you would self-destruct eventually
Now I'm thinking like the mistake I made doesn't hurt
But it's not gonna work
Cause it's really much worse than I thought
I wished you were something that you were not
And now this guilt is really all that I got

You turned your back
And walked away in shame
All you got is a memory of pain
Nothing makes sense so you stare at the ground
I hear your voice in my head when no one else is around
What do I have to say
Maybe I should do what I have to do to break free
What ever happens to you, we'll see
But it's not gonna happen with me

[chorus]
I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down
Just so you know now
You're on your own now believe me

[bridge]

[chorus]
I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down
Just so you know now
You're on your own now believe me

Do what i have to do
You're on your own now believe me

What ever happens to you
You're on your own now believe me

What do I have to say
You're on your own now believe me

It's not gonna happen with me
You're on your own now believe me



heaven is a halfpipe

If I die before I wake
at least in heaven I can skate
cause right now on earth I cant do jack
without the man up on my back

now heaven would be a dj
spinning dub all night long
and heaven would just kickin back
with jesus packing my bong
and if you dont believe in Jesus and muhammad and budha too
and while the world is warring
just sit back and laugh at you singing..

If I die before I wake
at least in heaven I can skate
cause right now on earth I cant do jack
without the man up on my back

now most people think of heaven
they see those pearly gates
but I looked a little closer
and theres a sign says "do not skate"
so if you wanna come to my heaven
well we're all gonna have a ball
and everyone u know is welcome
cause we got no gates or walls singing..

If I die before i wake
at least in heaven i can skate
cause right now on earth I cant do shit
without the man fucking with it

and then I got to the gate
pulled a list that I'd been calling fate
I'm sorry friend you cant come in
you gotta a list here that doesn't end
you're mad cause I smoke dope
you teaching any classes in how to cope
I'll find a place to rest my head
I rather be alone now that I'm dead
like chirstian hossoi way back in 87
we'll be busting Christ air's until we get to heaven
think I really care that I miss my biology
got my education in stale fishology
with all your rules you got to chill
I'm gonna twist out Mike McGill
I'm gonna twist out cause I got the skillz
I'm gonna twist out cause I got the skillz..got the skillz got the skillz

heaven is a halfpipe..
heaven is a halfpipe..

If I die before I wake
at least in heaven I can skate
cause right now on earth I cant do jack
without the man up on my back

If I die before I wake
at least in heaven I can skate
cause right now on earth I cant do shit
without the man fucking with it



Where did you sleep last night

My girl, my girl, dont lie to me
Tell me, where did you sleep last night?
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun dont ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
Im going where the cold wind blows
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun dont ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

Her husband, was a hard working man
Just about a mile from here
His head was found in a driving wheel
But his body never was found

My girl, my girl, dont lie to me
Tell me, where did you sleep last night?
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun dont ever shine
I will shiver the whole night through
(sing it for me)

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
Im going where the cold wind blows
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun dont ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, dont lie to me
Tell me, where did you sleep last night?
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun dont ever shine
I will shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, where will ya go?
Im going where the cold wind blows
In the pines, the pines
The sun, the shine
Ill shiver the whole night through


About a Girl

I need an easy friend
I do with an ear to lend
I do think you fit this shoe
I do what you have a clue

I’ll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can’t see you every night free
I do

I’m standing in your light
I do hope you have the time
I do pick up number two
I do keep a date with you

[repeat chorus]

[repeat first verse and chorus]

I can’t see you every night free
I do, I do, I do..


Nirvana - On A Plain Lyrics
I'll start this off
Without any words
I got so high that
I scratched 'til I bled

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

The finest day
That I ever had
Was when I learned
To cry on command

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain

My mother died
Every night
It's safe to say
Don't quote me on that

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

The black sheep got
Blackmailed again
Forgot to put
On the zip code

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain

Somewhere I have heard this before
In a dream my memory has stored
As defense I'm neutered and spayed
What the hell am I trying to say?

It is now time
To make it unclear
To write off lines
That don't make a sense

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

One more special
Message to go
And then I'm done
And I can go home

Love myself
Better than you
I know it's wrong
So what should I do?

I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on aplain
I can't complain



Nirvana - Man Who Sold The World

We passed upon the stairs,
We spoke of was and when
Although I wasn’t there
He said I was his friend
Which came as a surprise
I spoke into his eyes -- I thought you died alone
A long long time ago

Oh no, not me,
We never lost control,
You’re face to face,
With the man who sold the world

I laughed and shook his hand,
I made my way back home,
I searched for form and land,
Years and years I roamed,
I gazed a gazely stare,
We walked a million hills --
I must have died alone,
A long long time ago.

Who knows, not me,
I never lost control,
You’re face, to face,
With the man who sold the world.



Nirvana - Plateau

Many a hand has scaled the grand old face of the plateau
Some belong to strangers and some to folks you know
Holy ghosts and talk show hosts are planted in the sand
To beautify the foothills and shake the many hands

There's nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop
And an illustrated book about birds
You see a lot up there but don't be scared
Who needs action when you got words?

When you've finished with the mop then you can stop
And look at what you've done
The plateau's clean, no dirt to be seen
And the work it was fun

There's nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop
And an illustrated book about birds
You see a lot up there but don't be scared
Who needs action when you got words

Well the many hands began to scan around for the next plateau
Some said it was in Greenland and some say Mexico
Others decided it was nowhere except for where they stood
But those were all just guesses, wouldn't help you if they could