Prosvjetljenje i Smrt

utorak , 31.10.2006.

Još od malih nogu moji su omiljeni mističari perzijac Mansur i tibetanac Milarepa. Zato evo prigodno za Dan mrtvih pejstam pjesmičicu ovog potonjeg:

Six Realizations Facing Death

From extreme one is liberating
Like the gallant lion is lying,
In the snow at ease displaying.
Without fear of any kind of falling.
In this View I am so trusting.
To the final goal, death is so leading.
Joy to him who views thus, death brings
The very mild and genial big deer .
Horns having "many points in one taste mere"
He sleeps the plan of blessing near
In the practice do I trust so dear.
Death leads to the path of liberation,
Death brings joy to him who is practicing.
The fish occupies virtues ten,
With bright eyes in color golden,
Swims in the river of active ken,
In his action do I trust often.
Death leads to the Path of Liberation.
Death brings joy to him who is in action.
The Tigress of self-mind training,
With nice stripes she is adorning,
The altruism is her great glory.
In the woods she is straight walking.
I do trust in her discipline.
Death leads to the Path of Liberation.
Death brings joy to him who is training.
On the paper of forms positive and negative,
I write a long essay with my mind meditative.
In the state of non-duality
I watch myself and contemplate.
In such a Dharma do I trust.
Death leads me to liberate,
Death brings me the delight.
The purified essence of moving
Energy is like an eagle flying.
On its wings of skill and wisdom
To the holy cause of non-being.
To such attainment I am trusting.
Death leads me to the Liberation.
Death brings joy to meditation.
(Milarepa)

<< Arhiva >>