siječanj, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Siječanj 2009 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

About Blog

Hey,I'm happy that you came to my blog!
My blog is about videos, etc.

What is the video?
Video is a lot of pictures that can run in one second.
Second are the very fast just because you can see that the moves.
This is the video.

I will have a lot of videos on this blog!

Thanks to everyone who came to this page!

You are welcome!

About Me

My name's Ivan !
I hate school!
I'm 10 years old but i'm professional.
I'm from Croatia but like English, and i know him as the English
But like English, and i know him to speak as the Americans !

I love music and videos.
I save money for the camera.

You are not forced to read this, if you prefer, you can !

Tko treba prijevod nek klikne ovdje

Links

IvanMusicBand<--Moj

Chat & Poll


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!




How do you like my blog?
XD Great
:) Good
:( Piece of shit
I don't know
pollcode.com free polls

četvrtak, 29.01.2009.

Channel 1

Tokio Hotel KIIS FM
Monsoon,Black & Final Day

- 09:49 - A reCi BraLe... SaMo(5) - KisS My AsS - reFrEsh..

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.