<body><div id="fb-root"></div><script type="text/javascript" src="//connect.facebook.net/hr_HR/all.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">FB.init({appId:'210555892318436',status:true,cookie:true,xfbml:true,oauth:true});</script> Glava sedma (VII.) - velvetvamp - Blog.hr
< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Srpanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (1)
Siječanj 2007 (3)
Prosinac 2006 (1)
Studeni 2006 (2)
Listopad 2006 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off
Dizajn by;Freaky Templates

Whatever!

Neopisivo opisan blog... rolleyes

Linkovi

Bosiljka.hr

Lycris&Pitcures

Lucy in the sky with diamonds


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Come As You Are
Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend,
as an old enemy
Take your time,
hurry up
The choice is yours,
don't be late
Take a rest as a friend
as an old memoria

Come dowsed in mud,
soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend,
as an old memoria

And I swear that
I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Nothing Else Matters

So close no matter how far
couldn't be much more
from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words
I don't just say
and nothing else matters

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us
something new
open mind for
a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for
what they do
never cared for
what they know
but I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more
from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for
what they do
never cared for
what they know
but I know

never opened myself this way
life is ours,
we live it our way
all these words
I don't just say

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us
something new
open mind for
a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for
what they say
never cared for
games they play
never cared for
what they do
never cared for
what they know
and I know

so close no
matter how far
couldn't be much more
from the heart
forever trusting
who we are
no nothing else matters


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Stairway To Heaven

There's a lady who's
sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying
a stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows,
if the stores are all closed
With a word she can
get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and she's
buying a stairway to heaven.

There's a sign on the wall
but she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes
words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook, there's
a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our
thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.

There's a feeling I get
when I look to the west,
And my spirit is
crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen
rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of
those who stand looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.

And it's whispered that soon
if we all call the tune
Then the piper
will lead us to reason.
And a new day
will dawn for those
who stand long
And the forests
will echo with laughter.

If there's a bustle
in your hedgerow,
don't be alarmed now,
It's just a spring
clean for the May queen.
Yes, there are two paths
you can go by, but in the
long run
There's still time to change
the road you're on.
And it makes me wonder.

Your head is humming and it
won't go, in case you
don't know,
The piper's calling
you to join him,
Dear lady,
can you hear the wind blow,
and did you know
Your stairway lies
on the whispering wind.

And as we wind
on down the road
Our shadows
taller than our soul.
There walks
a lady we all know
Who shines white l
ight and wants to show
How everything still
turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come
to you at last.
When all are one and
one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

And she's buying a stairway to heaven.

Image Hosted by ImageShack</font>.us


You Are Tequilla

When you drink, you're serious about getting drunk!
You'll take any shot that's offered up to you...
Even if it tastes like sock sweat!
And you're never afraid of eating the worm.
What Alcoholic Drink Are You?


JUDE LAW!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

subota, 27.01.2007.

Glava sedma (VII.)

Prije svega, ovaj post je totalno zbrkan.

Posljedica sizofrenije naglo izazvane od strane vremesnog mladica u celibatu!!!! thumbup

Uz duzno postovanje... MRZIM kad ljudi iskrivljuju ono sto kazem, ili ono sto napisem... jer kao sto sami primjecuju, ovo je prevelika doza sarkazma i uz toliku neizmjernu inteligenciju... oni opet... Grrrr! puknucu ili si jednostavno previse dopustaju... namcor

Na osnovi vlastitog dojma zakljucuju takve nepovezive gluposti! headbang

Razgovor?!
-Malo prevelika doza egoizma da bude realno?!
-Ma ne... To govoris samo da ja mislim....

(Ovako...to sto mislite zadrzite za sebe, jer ovaj post je samo zato sto sam licemjerna i zelim ubiti i najmanju truncicu svega pozitivnog sto ste se ikad USUDILI pomisliti o meni!)

HVALA LIJEPA NA POVJERENJU I DODJIE NAM OPEt!!! mah

I tako je ovaj blog postao sredstvo mojih frustracija.... Zahvaljujem vremesnom mladicu u celibatu! dead

- 15:41 - Komentari (44) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.