VaginalniRedizajn

03.07.2007., utorak

a prayer

I seem to be so ravenly
black inside and weird outside.
Could be cause I dream of Thee
for Thee must be perfect sized.

And then I think too much, too hard.
Six is great but seven's grace.
Morning with a spread of mist.
Is it time for my dosage yet?

I felt it when I looked at you.
The chills, the fear, the warmth you spear me with.
I know I was made for something else;
The more I give, the more I've got.

I want to say what you mean to me.
The way you move, things that startle you.
But home is my higher ground,
and you, you must go far away.
Go away

I want to change for you, for me,
'cause I'd like to be a variety.
No one else can make me real,
to really see, to see at last.
Then I would take all of you,
and make of you all of me.
For good. Or am I just no good?

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.