< kolovoz, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (5)
Lipanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by aNjIcA =)

O meni

Zdravo...

Ja sam:

- jedna... Ne rjetko... Čudna cura...



Volim:

- Muziku (metal, rock)
- Čokoladu (Sa čilijem, ili kokosom, a može i riža)
- Spavati (u svom toplom krevetu sa ljubičastim poplonom)
- Tibora (to je moja kućna mačka koja je svakim danom sve deblja i deblja...)
- Crtiće ("Kralj lavova", ili na youtubeu "gothic fairytale")
- MSN (matea_rocks@hotmail.com, javite mi se!!)
- Filmove (School of rock, Queen of the Damned, Vrana: Osveta, Ace Ventura: Kad priroda zove...)
- Gospodare Prstenova (i vilenjake... XD)



Ne volim:

- Naslje nad životinjama (borbe pasa, cirkuse)
- Ljude (pogotova bahate i umišljene kučke koje misle da su kraljice svijeta)
- Velike gradove (svjetlosno zagađenje, auti...)


I sad sljede slikice...

Upoznajte Tibora...

Voli gkedat telku, spavat i tako dalje...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By gothic_girl666 at 2007-08-03

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dnevnik.hr

Evo i malo slikica koje meni puno znače...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

petak, 03.08.2007.

Malo i o meni!!!

Ja se zovem Matea. Imam 13 godina, i živim u zagrebu. Znam da sam se kasno sjetila pisat o sebi, ali ja sam takva. A i nije mi se dalo.

XD

Ko prvo, volim muziku. Svaki dan moram bar jednu pjesmu odslušat. A od tipova muike volim:

Metal: Metallica, Nightwish, Black sabbath, cradle of Filth, Children of bodom, Rammstein, HIM, My chemical romance, Bullet for my Vlaentine.

Rock: Guns 'N' Roses, Aerosmith, Animals, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Monkees, Beatles, AC/DC, Nirvana, Green day, Pink floyd, Belfast food...

Uglavnom...

Bavim se plesom, i mačevanjem.

Postala sam na navrate tužna kad mi je u četvrtom razredu umro djed.

Volim nosit crno, crtat, čitat, visit na kompu, i izlazit s frendovima.

ovim putem bi sad pozdraFila svole best frendove... Ima ih malo više... al nije bed...

Katarina(Frendica iz razreda)
Borna(moj bratić)
Domagoj(2. bratić)
Iva(susjeda)
Dea(frendica iz škole)
Doris(frendica sa mačevanja)
Lara(frendica sa plesa)
Lana(frendica sa plesa)

Ok, nećemo u detalje...

Ukratko... Pozdravljam sve koje znam...

OK, a sad neke slike, pa idem...

waveSALUTIRAMwave


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

| KoMeNtArI (29) | PrInT | aJ cA |

četvrtak, 02.08.2007.

Moje pjesme:

Pjesme koje mi život znače:



Nightwish - Sleeping sun

The sun is sleeping quietly
Once upon a century
Wistful oceans calm and red
Ardent caresses laid to rest

For my dreams I hold my life
For wishes I behold my night
The truth at the end of time
Losing faith makes a crime

I wish for this night-time
to last for a lifetime
The darkness around me
Shores of a solar sea
Oh how I wish to go down with the sun
Sleeping
Weeping
With you

Sorrow has a human heart
From my god it will depart
I'd sail before a thousand moons
Never finding where to go

Two hundred twenty-two days of light
Will be desired by a night
A moment for the poet's play
Until there's nothing left to say

I wish for this night-time
to last for a lifetime
The darkness around me
Shores of a solar sea
Oh how I wish to go down with the sun
Sleeping
Weeping
With you

I wish for this night-time
to last for a lifetime
The darkness around me
Shores of a solar sea
Oh how I wish to go down with the sun
Sleeping
Weeping
With you


Metallica - The Unforgiven 2

Lay beside me, tell me what they've done
Speak the words I wanna hear, to make my demons run
The door is locked now, but it's open if you're true
If you can understand the me, than I can understand the you

Lay beside me, under wicked sky
The black of day, dark of night, we share this paralyze
The door cracks open, but there's no sun shining through
Black hearts scarring darkness still, but there's no sun shining
through
No, there's no sun shining through
No, there's no sun shining

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Come lay beside me, this won't hurt, I swear
She loves me not, she loves me still, but she'll never love again
She lay beside me, but she'll be there when I'm gone
Black heart scarring darker steel, yes, she'll be there when I'm
gone
Yes, she'll be there when I'm gone
Dead sure she'll be there

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are your eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes, now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?

Yeah, what I've felt, what I've known
So sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits
The one who waits for you

Oh, what I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door
Should I open it for you?
So I dub thee unforgiven

Oh, what I've felt
Oh, what I've known

I take this key
And I bury it in you
Because you're unforgiven too

Never free
Never me
'cause you're unforgiven too
Oh



Bullet for my Valentine - 10 Years today

Ten years ago
I got a call that nearly killed me
Repeat yourself; my hands are shakin'
When I was told my friend was gone
I felt so guilty
A thousand questions left unanswered

I'll bleed if you want me to
I'll serenade before I do
I'll bleed if you want me to

On and on, although you're gone
Candles burn without a flame on
Our final call to you
I know you're listening
How could you leave us that way?
Where did you go - ten years today?

Ten years ago
I stood beside the wood that held you
I must sit down; my legs are shakin'
We let you go
With gifts of plectrums for your journey
And melodies to help you on your way

I'll bleed if you want me to
I'll serenade before I do
I'll bleed if you want me to

On and on, although you're gone
Candles burn without a flame on
Our final call to you
I know you're listenin'
How could you leave us that way?
Where did you go - ten years today?

Woah
Woah
Woah

I'll bleed if you want me to
I'll bleed if you want me to
I'll bleed if you want me to

On and on, although you're gone
Candles burn without a flame on
Our final call to you
I know you're listenin'
How could you leave us that way?
Where did you go?
(Ten years today)
Where did you go?
(Ten years today)
Where did you go?
How could you leave us that way?
Where did you go - ten years today?

My Chemical Romance - Helena

Long ago
Just like the hearse you died to get in again
We are...
So far from you
Burning on, just like the match you strike to incinerate
The lives
Of everyone you knew
And what's the worst you take? (worst you take)
From every heart you break (heart you break)
And like the blade you stain (blade you stain)
Well, I've been holding on tonight
[chorus]
What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight
Came a time
When every star fall brought you to tears again
We are,
The very hurt you sold
And what's the worst you take? (worst you take)
From every heart you break (heart you break)
And like the blade you stain (blade you stain)
Well, I've been holding on tonight

[chorus]


What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight
And if you carry on this way
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
So long and goodnight
Can you hear me?
Are you near me?
Can we pretend to leave and then
We'll meet again
When both our cars collide!
[chorus]
What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight
And if you carry on this way
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight ...


Led Zeppelin - Stairway to heaven

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows, if the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and she's buying a stairway to heaven.
There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook, there's a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.
There's a feeling I get when I look to the west,
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of those who standing looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.
And it's whispered that soon if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long

And the forests will echo with laughter.
If there's a bustle in your hedgerow, don't be alarmed now,
It's just a spring clean for the May queen.
Yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on.
And it makes me wonder.
Your head is humming and it won't go, in case you don't know,
The piper's calling you to join him,
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow, and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.
And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.
And she's buying a stairway to heaven.



Guns N Roses - Don't Cry


Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know
Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight
Give me a whisper
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby
And don't you cry tonight

Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight
And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby
And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight


The Doors - People are stragne

People are strange when you're a stranger
Faces look ugly when you're alone
Women seem wicked when you're unwanted
Streets are uneven when you're down
When you're strange
Faces come out of the rain
When you're strange
No one remembers your name
When you're strange
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
When you're strange
When you're strange
People are strange when you're a stranger
Faces look ugly when you're alone
Women seem wicked when you're unwanted
Streets are uneven when you're down

When you're strange
Faces come out of the rain
When you're strange
No one remembers your name
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
When you're strange
When you're strange
When you're strange
When you're strange
Faces come out of the rain
When you're strange
No one remembers your name
When you're strange
When you're strange
When you're strange

I Za kraj...

Slike!!

Salutiram!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
By



| KoMeNtArI (15) | PrInT | aJ cA |

srijeda, 01.08.2007.

NAPOKON DOMA!!!!!!!!!

Bila sam na moru...

Blah...

Bilo je tako prokleto dosadno... Ubit sam se htjela... Dobila tradicionalnu alergiju na sunce, sva se osipala, pa isam mogla ić na plažu... Uf kako mi je to teško palo... Po cijele dane sam se dosađivala, i samo sam čitala, gledala telku, i ŽDERALA... Tu i tamo otišla malo ubit oko... ali nikaj posebno...

I dok sam se vraćala, slušala sam Civil War od grupe Guns N Roses:

What we've got here is failure to communicate.
Some men you just can't reach...
So, you get what we had here last week,
which is the way he wants it!
Well, he gets it!
N' I don't like it any more than you men." *
Look at your young men fighting
Look at your women crying
Look at your young men dying
The way they've always done before
Look at the hate we're breeding
Look at the fear we're feeding
Look at the lives we're leading
The way we've always done before
My hands are tied
The billions shift from side to side
And the wars go on with brainwashed pride
For the love of God and our human rights
And all these things are swept aside
By bloody hands time can't deny
And are washed away by your genocide
And history hides the lies of our civil wars
D'you wear a black armband
When they shot the man
Who said "Peace could last forever"
And in my first memories
They shot Kennedy
I went numb when I learned to see
So I never fell for Vietnam
We got the wall of D.C. to remind us all
That you can't trust freedom
When it's not in your hands
When everybody's fightin'
For their promised land
And
I don't need your civil war
It feeds the rich while it buries the poor
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
I don't need your civil war
Look at the shoes your filling
Look at the blood we're spilling
Look at the world we're killing
The way we've always done before
Look in the doubt we've wallowed
Look at the leaders we've followed
Look at the lies we've swallowed
And I don't want to hear no more
My hands are tied
For all I've seen has changed my mind
Lyric provided by http://www.SortMusic.com
But still the wars go on as the years go by
With no love of God or human rights
'Cause all these dreams are swept aside
By bloody hands of the hypnotized
Who carry the cross of homicide
And history bears the scars of our civil wars
"We practice selective annihilation of mayors
And government officials
For example to create a vacuum
Then we fill that vacuum
As popular war advances
Peace is closer" **
I don't need your civil war
It feeds the rich while it buries the poor
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
And I don't need your civil war
I don't need your civil war
I don't need your civil war
Your power hungry sellin' soldiers
In a human grocery store
Ain't that fresh
I don't need your civil war
I don't need one more war
I don't need one more war
Whaz so civil 'bout war anyway

A oko mene šume uništene od kisele kiše...

Opet mi se javila želja za smrću... I Htjela sam se rasplakat...

Kuda u pizdu materinu ovaj svijet ide... Ljudi se ubijaju... Ratuju... NEznam ni ja kaj sve ne... Ja samo kažem... Majka Priroda će nam se osvetit... i neće riskirati time što će poštedit nevine... Nije toliko mutava...

Mislim... lik je kod Zadra ili u kojoj već pizdi materini zapalio grm jer se napiknuo na njega, i od toga je izgorila cijela šuma...

Mislim... lik u Srbiji ili di već pobio pola sela i veli da nema blage kaj je napravio...

NE ŽELIM VIŠE SLUŠATI O TOME KAKO SE LJUDI UBIJAJU... DOSTA MI JE TOGA...


Bok



| KoMeNtArI (2) | PrInT | aJ cA |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.