Just A Lil' Bit(ch)

08.07.2005., petak

Neću.

Zvuči k'o da je izgovorilo neko derište, ali neću. Ne da mi se danas ništ' pisat', još me zbedirao jedan komentar... I neću. Jučer mi je jedan dečko (on me baš i ne zna dobro, izašli smo 7-8 puta) rek'o da sam umišljena, pa molim cijenjeno mišljenje vas koji me znate (a i onih koji me ne znate) - je l' to istina ? Pitala ja svoje frendice (već nekih 5 godina su mi najbolje) i kažu da nisam... Ne znam... I to me ukomiralo isto...
...poosa svima !

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Welcome !

A, gle ovo...

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Xzibit - Spit Shine
    I 'ma clean this whole shit out like climax,
    with words put together better than sony electronics,
    king of the jungle, humbly stay honest,
    eat with the lions, swim with peranas,
    gasoline the scene, strike the match,
    inferno, I'm too through nigga, so stand back,
    I spit shine, get mine and rip rhyme
    and make my career take a incline,
    I'm strick with knives, straight with razors,
    good with grenades and great with gadges, (yeah)
    been around the world on a million stages,
    watch niggas bitch up and go through changes,
    I had guns before guns was in fashion,
    I mashed out before niggas knew mashin,
    I knew terror before the planes started crashin,
    I got punch lines and niggas ain't laughin'...

    I'm gonn be here after the smoke dye down,
    Insomnia style I won't lye down,
    fight the good, fight don't need no help,
    keep your hands up - defend yourself,
    move like I move and live lifelong ,
    can't move up if your heart's not strong,
    get your own shit 'cause this shit's mine,
    every time I spit, I shine

    Cock-sucker I preach when I practice,
    back shit up, wrap this, rap shit up,
    still actin' up, get found in the trunk of an Acuva,
    ya'll suck like jail in dracula,
    X turn up the heat, increase the hatred,
    straight stone face don't fuck with gay shit,
    so i guess that means I cant fuck with you now,
    drew down, let off, facate to new town,
    you feel like bishop, induced now,
    gotta flame thrower that will burn
    great holes till you goose down, (yeah)
    rough sound, same strong background,
    bent on black the big boys playin' tips down,
    my whole train of thought is the party,
    any motherfucker with problems, and not get caught,
    I was blessed with life when I cursed to death,
    I'ma spit till my very last breath...

    Let me get a three second look, I hit a million dollar target,
    You ain't came up yet well nigga' let me show ya,
    Come across dope like planes and boats,
    Like baloons filled with coke, down a mexican's throat,
    you ever seen a man get smoked and shit on himself,
    the body shake for a second, then it can't stop a second,
    the evidence are the weapon and the people involved,
    let one nigga talk, everybody gettin caught, for sure,
    I say that, to say this,
    if you cant handle the time then ride the beach,
    might as well touch your tail and jump the fence,
    castrate yourself, expose the bitch,
    X go head up, the fuck never ran from it,
    I got engaged with buck shots that you can't stop and
    You ain't a killer you're an album filler,
    You ain't a soldier you're a rap promoter,
    Game over...





    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Eminem - Ass Like That
    Ohh Beeby, The way you shake it
    I can’t believe it, I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    The way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING
    I don’t believe it, it’s almost to good to be true
    I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    The way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING

    The way she moves, she’s like a belly-dancer
    She shakin that ass to the new Nelly jams
    I think someone’s at the door but I don’t think Imma answer
    Police saying, FREEZE... DOING DOING DOING
    What do you mean freeze? Please I’m a human being
    I have needs, I’m not done, not til I’m finished peeing
    I’m not resisting arrest, I am agreeing Mr. Officer
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    I’m already on my knees, I can’t get on the ground any further
    It’s impossible for me, And do not treat me like a murderer
    I just like to pee, pee, pee, Yes, I make R&B
    I sing song, it Ring-a-Chong-a-Ching-Chong-Chong-Ching
    Syke, I joke I joke, I kid I kid. If offend, I’m sorry
    Please, Please forgive, for I am Triumph, the puppet dog
    I am a mere puppet, I can get away anything I say and you will love

    The way you shake it
    I can’t believe it, I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    The way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING
    Jessica Simpson, looks oh so tempting
    Nick, I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    Every time I see that show on MTV my pee pee goes DOING DOING DOING

    Mary Kate and Ashley used to be so handsome
    Now they getting older, they’re starting to grow bum-bums
    I go to the movies and sit down with my popcorn
    Police saying, FREEZE... DOING DOING DOING
    What do you mean freeze? JEEZ I just got my seat
    I have ticket, look I put away, my zipper’s zipped
    Please do not remove me from this movie theatre, please
    I did not even get to see Mary Kate’s shower scene
    I didn’t mean to be obscene or make a great big scene
    And don’t treat me like I’m Pee-Wee Herman
    This movie’s PG, Mr. Office, I demand to see my attorney
    I will simple plead innocent, cop a plea, and be free
    Free, yes free, right back on the streets
    What you mean my lawyers with Michael, He’s too busy?
    I am Triumph, Britney Spears has shoulder’s are like man
    And I could say that and you laugh cause there’s a puppet on my hand

    The way you shake it
    I can’t believe it, I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    The way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING
    Hilary Duff is not quite old enough so I ain’t never seen a butt like that
    Maybe next year I’ll say ass and she’ll make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING

    The way she moves she dances like a GO-GO
    In that video she sings get out your puzzle
    I need a new boyfriend, Hi my name is Jo-Jo
    Police saying, FREEZE... DOING DOING DOING
    What do you mean freeze? My computers will be seized
    And my keys to my ranch. I just bake cookies
    Mr. Office, lookie, take a woof of this
    Here, I make Jesus juice, take a sip of this
    Nobody is safe from me, no not even me
    I don’t even know if I could say the word peepee
    Pee on the radio but I think I did
    Janet is that a breast? I think I just saw a tit
    Syke, I joke I joke, I kid I kid. I don’t think my joke is working
    I must flea quick, get to the chopper, everybody get out
    I am not Triumph, I am Aronld, get down

    The way you shake it
    I can’t believe it, I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    The way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING
    So Gwen Stafani will you peepee on me, Please
    I ain’t never seen an ass like that
    Cause the way you move it, you make my peepee go DOING DOING DOING

    [’ FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU]




    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    2pac feat. Akon - Ghetto Gospel
    If I could recelect before my hood dayz
    I would sit in bliss and reminis on the good dayz.
    i stop and stare at the younger, my heart goes to'em
    they stressed and goin under.
    we never really went through that
    cause we was born ????
    today things change,its a shame
    they blame it on the youth cause the truth look strange
    for them its worse, we come from a world thats cursed
    and it hurts.
    cause any day theyll push the button.
    and yall condemned like malcom x and uncle bob
    they died for nothin.
    make the people teary, the world looks dreary
    but when you wipe your eyes you see it clearley.
    theres no need for you to fear me.
    if you take the time to hear me, maybe you can learn to cheer me.
    it aint about black or white, both doin
    i hope you see the light before its ruiend
    my ghetto gospel

    [Akon]
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto) (ghetto)
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto, ghetto, ghetto)

    [2Pac]
    Tell me do you see that old lady she aint sad
    living out a bag, in rags, loving the things she has
    over there see that lady, the cracks got her crazy.
    and shes gonna give birth to a baby?
    i shouldnt let it fade me. we out of the projects
    jumped into another form of slavery.
    and even now i get discouraged.
    i wonder if its tooken all back will i still keep the courage.
    i refuse to be a role modle.
    i keep control on the hoes and take out my old bottle.
    i make mistakes, i learn from everyone.
    and when its said and done, ill be called a better one.
    if i strecth you dont stretch.
    never forget, god is gonna finish with me yet.
    i feel his hands on my brain.
    when i write ryhmes, i go blind, and let the lord do this thing.
    but am i any less holy,
    i choose to puff a blunt and drink a beer with my homies
    and then world peace, we tried and failed
    now theres war in the streets
    my ghetto gospel.

    [Akon]
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto) (ghetto)
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto, ghetto, ghetto)

    [Bridge]
    Gun shots every night in the (ghetto)
    Crooked cops on sight in the (ghetto)
    Every day is a fight in the (ghetto)
    (oh oh oh oh oh) (ghetto)
    Got kids to feed in the (ghetto)
    Selling coke and weed in the (ghetto)
    Every day somebody bleed in the (ghetto)
    (oh oh oh oh oh) (ghetto)

    [Akon]
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto) (ghetto)
    Cause thats the life when ur
    Living in the (ghetto)and
    Eating in the (ghetto)or
    Sleeping in the (ghetto, ghetto, ghetto)




    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    OutKast - Roses
    [Verse One - Andre 3000]
    Caroline! Caroline!
    All the guys would say she's mighty fine
    But mighty fine only got you somewhere half the time
    And the other half either got you cursed out, or coming up short
    Yeah, now dig this, even though (even though)
    You'd need a golden calculator to divide (to divide)
    The time it took to look inside and realize that
    Real guys go for real down to Mars girls, yeah!

    [Chorus- Repeat 2x]
    I know you'd like to thank your shit don't stank
    But lean a little bit closer
    See that roses really smell like boo-boo
    Yeah, roses really smell like boo-boo

    [Verse Two - Andre 3000]
    Caroline! See she's the reason for the word "bitch" (bitch)
    I hope she's speeding on the way to the club
    Trying to hurry up to get to some
    Baller or singer or somebody like that
    And try to put on her makeup in the mirror
    And crash, crash, crash.. into a ditch! (Just Playing!)
    She needs a golden calculator to divide (to divide)
    The time it takes to look inside and realize that
    Real guys go for real down to Mars girls, yeah!

    [Chorus- Repeat 2x]
    I know you'd like to thank your shit don't stank
    But lean a little bit closer
    See that roses really smell like boo-boo
    Yeah, roses really smell like boo-boo

    [Verse Three – Big Boi]
    Well she's got a hotty body, but her attitude is potty
    When I met her at a party she was hardly acting naughty
    I said "Would you call me?"
    She said "Pardon me, are you ballin'?"
    I said "Darling, you sound like a prostitute pursing"
    Oh so you're one them freaks, get geeked at the sight of ATM receipts
    But game been peeped, dropping names she's weak
    Trickin' off this bitch is lost
    Must take me for a geek a quick way to eat
    A neat place sleep, a rent-a-car for a week, a trick for a treat
    Now go on the raw sex, my AIDS test is flawless
    Regardless, we don't want to get involved with no lawyers
    And judges just to hold grudges in a courtroom
    I wanna see ya support bra not support you!

    [Chorus- Repeat 4x]
    I know you'd like to thank your shit don't stank
    But lean a little bit closer
    See that roses really smell like boo-boo
    Yeah, roses really smell like boo-boo

    [Repeat 2x]
    Better come back down to Mars
    Girl, quit chasin' cars
    What happens when the dough get so low
    Bitch, you ain't that fine
    No way.. no way.. no way

    [Repeat 2x]
    Crazy bitch (repeated in background)
    Bitch, stupid ass bitch
    Old punk ass bitch, old dumbass bitch
    A bitch's bitch, just a bitch




    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Young Buck - Do It Like Me
    [Young Buck:]
    All My Thugs And Thugets
    Walk Where I Walk, See What I See
    Now I Welcome You All To Cashville, Tennekee
    All My Life, I Hustle'd All Night
    Now I'm Alright, My Wrist Is All Ice
    And I Did It All, Without Ya'll Advice
    I Done Been To Hell And Back, Twice

    You Cant Do It Like Me!

    Now As The World Turns, I Let My Bud Burn
    Police Writin' Down My Tags, Like Im Con'cerned
    I Graduated From The Nickels And Dimes
    You Need The F.E.D.'s Bitch, To Come Get Mine
    Get On The Grind Hoe, And Stay The Fuck Up Outta Mine Fo'
    The Kid's Find Daddy Lay'd Out With His Eyes Closed
    I Know, Can't Be Humble In The Jungle
    Give A Nigga An Inch, He'll Take A Whole Mile From Ya'
    So I Bust First, Fuck This Earth Nigga
    Whats Worse? Wakin' Up In The Pen, Or Sleepin' Up Under The Dirt
    Boo Yow! Is The Sound Of The 40 Cal.
    Ak's Bananna Clips Hold A 100 Rounds
    Test Me, Rude Boy Don't Want None
    Got Jamacan's And Hesian's Buck, Buck, Buckin' They Gun
    Where The Hood At? Nigga, That's Where I Come From
    Where Shoot Dice, Snort White, Sell Crack And Heroine

    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Nah, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Cuz, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    G-UNIT!!!

    Somebody Tell Me What This World Comin' To
    Why They Go Get They Metal Detector's When We Come Through
    Yah, I Know We Got Beef, And Niggas Say They Wanna Kill Us
    But You Can't Get Mad, Cuz The Whole World Feel Us
    Do The Math, Half Of These Niggas Lying In They Rhymes
    They Don't Even Read The Paper Work, Just Sign On The Line
    I Got A 9, And A Heart To Go Get Mine
    And I'll Be God Damn, If I Take A Loss This Time
    I'm Fishline, In The Water, Nibble Only To Get Caught
    May I Take Ya' Order? Yah, I Can Get It In New York
    See The Streets Know, This Nigga Here'll Let The Heat Go
    Be Low, Don't Be No Muthafuckin' Hero
    A Kilo'll Get A Nigga Whole Click Killed
    You Ain't Gotta Spend Shit, Niggas'll Hustle Up A Mill
    When You Live With All The Roaches, You Kill All The Rats
    And The Thugs, That Ain't Focused, Get They Head Cracked

    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Nah, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Cuz, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    G-UNIT!!!

    I Know I Got A Dirty Mouth, Bitch I'm From The South
    I'm Nuthin Like What You Done Seen Or You Done Heard About
    I'm In My Best On The Block, A Vest And A Glock, And The Rest In My Sock
    Unless I Was Pac, You Wont See Me With A Cross On My Back
    Gotta Do My Own Thang, Can't Copy That Cat
    Let Me Holla At Ya' For A Minute May'ne
    If Ya Stand For Nuthin' Nigga, You'll Fall For Anythang
    I'm Bustin Any Brain, They Say That I'm Insaine
    But I Came In This Game With Cocaine In My Viens
    What I'm Sayin, That I'm Trained To Go And Turn A Penny To A 20
    You Complain, I'd Rather Work With What He Sent Me, Ain't It Strange?
    How I Went From A Hoopty To A Bently, I Ain't Changed
    I'm In The Hood, You Want Me? Come And Get Me
    Feel My Pain, But Don't Feel Sorry For Me
    Cuz They're Some Kids In Samalia With Nuthin To Eat

    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Nah, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    You Can Walk Like I Do, And Talk Like Me Too
    But Nobody Gon' Rock With You
    Cuz You Can't Do It Like Me (Cuz, You Cant Do It Like Me)
    {[50 Cent:] Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}
    G-UNIT!!!

    [Scratching {50 Cent: Hold On A Second Homie, Lets Get This Clear}]






  • 50 Cent - Just A Lil' Bit

    Yeah
    Shady
    Aftermath
    G-Unit

    [Verse 1]
    Damn baby all I need is a lil bit
    A lil bit of this, a lil bit of that
    Get it crackin' in the club when you hear this shit
    Drop it like its hot, get to workin' that back
    Go shake that thang, yeah work that thang
    Let me see it go up and down
    Rotate that thang, I wanna touch that thang
    Can you make it go round and round
    I step up in the club, I'm like who you with
    G-Unit in the house, yeah thats my clique
    Yeah I'm young, but a nigga from the old school
    On the dance floor, a nigga doin' old moves
    I don't give a fuck, I do what I wan' do
    I hit your ass up, boy I done warned you
    Better listen, when I talk, nigga don't trip
    Yo' heat in the car, mine's in this bitch
    I ain't tryna beef, I'm tryna get my drink on
    Got my diamonds, my fitted, and my mink on
    I'ma kick it at the bar till its time to go
    Then I'ma get shorty here and I'ma let her know

    [Chorus]
    All a nigga really need is a lil bit
    Not a lot baby girl just a lil bit
    We can head to the crib in a lil bit
    I can show ya how I live in a lil bit
    I wanna unbutton your pants just a lil bit
    Take 'em off and pull 'em down just a lil bit
    Get to kissin' and touchin' a lil bit
    Get to lickin' and (*edited*) a lil bit

    [Verse 2]
    This is 50, comin' out your stereos
    Hard to tell though, cause I switched the flow
    Eyes a lil low, cause I twist the dro'
    Pockets on slow cause I move the O's
    My neck, my wrist, my ears is froze
    Come get ya bitch, she on me dawg
    She musta heard about the dough
    Now captain come on and save a hoe
    I get it crunk in the club, I'm off the chain
    Number one on the chart, all the time mayn
    When the kid in the house, I turn it out
    Keep the dance floor packed, thats without a doubt
    And shorty shake that thang like a pro mayn
    She back it up on me I'm like oh mayn
    I get close enough to her so I know she can hear
    System thumpin', party jumpin', I said loud and clear

    [Chorus]
    All a nigga really need is a lil bit
    Not a lot baby girl just a lil bit
    We can head to the crib in a lil bit
    I can show ya how I live in a lil bit
    I wanna unbutton your pants just a lil bit
    Take 'em off and pull 'em down just a lil bit
    Get to kissin' and touchin' a lil bit
    Get to lickin' and (*edited*) a lil bit

    [Bridge]
    Baby you got me feelin' right (ya heard me)
    My mama gone, you can spend the night (ya heard me)
    I ain't playin', I'ma tryna (*edited*) tonight (ya heard me)
    Clothes off, face down, x up, c'mon

    [Chorus x2]
    All a nigga really need is a lil bit
    Not a lot baby girl just a lil bit
    We can head to the crib in a lil bit
    I can show ya how I live in a lil bit
    I wanna unbutton your pants just a lil bit
    Take 'em off and pull 'em down a lil bit
    Get to kissin' and touchin' a lil bit
    Get to lickin' and (*edited*) a lil bit


    Od 24.6.2005 (20:10):
    Hit Counter

    Free Web Counter