< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Lipanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

++ welcome to a veil of broken dreams ++

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Templates by Morgana 13 Luas


*teenage soul...
*prema tome kako gledam na stvari oko sebe
moglo bi se zaključit da sam pesimist...
*uglavnom ne volim puno pričati o svojim problemima
i morate se zbilja jako potruditi da iz mene izvučete
ono šta me muči..
*ponekad mi treba dosta vremena da se prilagodim
nekim stvarima...
*osoba sam na koju se može uvijek nasloniti,u koju se
može imati totalno povjerenje ...
*život ne bi mogla zamislit bez svoje best frendice;općenito
osoba sam koja ne voli prevelika društva ,jako cijenim
prijateljstvo....
*jako sam neodlučna osoba,čak i kad je riječ o sitnicama
*ne podnosim osobe koje se mješaju tamo gdje im nije mjesto,
umišljene i hvalisave osobe...osobe koje se ne mogu veselit zbog
tuđeg uspjeha te su zavidne...
*povjerenje je za mene jako bitno....
*živim za glazbu..slušam ugl metal i nešto rocka...
*obožavam putovati,otkrivati nove načine života ljudi..
a najviše od svega bi željela otići u Ameriku i skandinavske zemlje
*jako volim strane jezike i želja mi je naučiti još koji..
*nemam najdražeg godišnjeg doba,svako ima svoje čari,
ali ipak preferiram ljeto i zimu.
*zanima me sve ono što je tajanstveno,na neki način
drukčije od uobičajenog...
*volim šetati po mraku;osjećam ko da mi tama daje
određenu sigurnost,zaštitu.sigurnije se osjećam nego
na svjetlu..
*mrzim predrasude
*u zadnje vrijeme moj je tv rijetko upaljen ,a kad je
upaljen ,gledam najčešće trilere,horore,a od serija
kriminalistiku.
...mogla bi pisati unedogled al mislim da ste već stekli
sliku osobe koja piše ovaj blog:-)





moji najdraži...

HIM Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


NIGHTWISH
EVANESCENCE
LACUNA COIL
WITHIN TEMPTATION
SONATA ARCTICA
PLACEBO
SOAD
ICED EARTH
TRISTANIA
METALLICA
IRON MAIDEN
MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE
CRADLE OF FILTH
CHILDREN OF BODOM
THE 69 EYES
....and many others,but these are the best...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




moj msn:spirit_of_darkness@hotmail.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






glasujte za HIM u Hrvatskojyes
Demand it!

Patnja zadaje bol samo zato što je se bojiš. Ona te proganja zato što bježiš od nje. Ne moraš bježati, ne moraš je se bojati. Moraš voljeti...
Dakle, voli patnju. Nemoj joj se odupirati, nemoj bježati od nje. Okusi kako je ona u dubini slatka, predaj joj se i nemoj je primati s mržnjom. Tvoja mržnja je to što ti nanosi bol i ništa drugo. Patnja nije patnja, smrt nije smrt, ako ih ti ne učiniš time...

'Herman Hesse'
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


"If you read this line, remember not the hand that wrote it
Remember only the verse, songmaker's cry the one without tears
For I've given this its strength and it has become my only strength.
Comforting home, mother's lap, chance for immortality
where being wanted became a thrill I never knew
The sweet piano writing down my life"

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


* "Ljudi nisu onakvi kakvih ih se sjećamo. Kako godine prolaze, sve više su onakvi kakvi bismo mi htjeli da budu i kako mislimo da ih se sjećamo. Ako želite da ih zapamtite kao vesele, ugodne i lijepe, vi im pripisujete te osobine mnogo više nego što su ih oni zapravo imali."


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ah, dear friend I remember the night
The moon and the dreams we shared
Your trembling paw in my hand
Dreaming of that northern land
Touching me with a kiss of a beast

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


* "Ne hodaj ispred mene, možda neću slijediti.

Ne hodaj iza mene, možda neću voditi.
Hodaj pokraj mene i samo budi moj prijatelj."

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Make me as a flower that grows
forever in your throne
that I might pollinate the world
with darkness as your own
Embrace me in spellbinding eyes
the fire of life that never dies
tear deeper through my paper wounds
and never leave inside

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


"Ako jednom odeš, nemoj se okrenuti, jer ako se okreneš moraš se vratiti, a ja ne želim da se vratiš odlazeći."



"Imaj svoj put jer je to put života. Na njega se tuži samo onaj ko ne razumije. Sve prihvati kako se dogodilo i ne zavaravaj samoga sebe. Iz priznavanja svoje vlastite sudbine raste pouzdanje tako potrebno čovjeku koji gleda unatrag."

























Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



irony in place of balls
balls in place of brains
brains in place of soul
where is the soul?
where is the love?
where am i?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us















Links

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
tportal.hr

my soulmates

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


waking up dead
nevidljiv svijet...
final_destination gothicgirl14
shiva-the destroyer-cura piše fakat zanimljive postove:-)
nina-otkačena studentica
himovka_666
ja_cool
X nanda X
anonimus girl
blessed be...
mrtwa
HIM girl
my sanctuary
him is what i need
nezrelo derishte
guns_girl15
fleky
angel_of_death_17
poisonhimovka
deutschfuhrt-vodič za učenje njemačkogthumbup
lucija
fan od evanescenca
kety
vječno zlo
anchie



METALLICA- THE UNFORGIVEN


New blood joins this earth
And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules

With time, the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man struggles on and on, he's known
A vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they'll take away

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee “Unforgiven”

They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please them all
This bitter man he is

Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be
Never see
Won't see what might have been

What I've felt
What I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free
Never me
So I dub thee “Unforgiven”

You labeled me
I'll label you
So I dub thee “Unforgiven”

METALLICA-FADE TO BLACK


Life it seems, will fade away
Drifting further every day
Getting lost within myself
Nothing matters no one else
I have lost the will to live
Simply nothing more to give
There is nothing more for me
Need the end to set me free

Things are not what they used to be
Missing one inside of me
Deathly lost, this can't be real
Cannot stand this hell I feel
Emptiness is filing me
To the point of agony
Growing darkness taking dawn
I was me, but now He's gone

No one but me can save myself, but it's too late
Now I can't think, think why I should even try
Yesterday seems as though it never existed
Death Greets me warm, now I will just say good-bye

METALLICA-SAD BUT TRUE


Hey
I'm your life
I'm the one who takes you there
Hey
I'm your life
I'm the one who cares
They
They betray
I'm your only true friend now
They
They'll betray
I'm forever there

I'm your dream, make you real
I'm your eyes when you must steal
I'm your pain when you can't feel
Sad but true

I'm your dream, mind astray
I'm your eyes while you're away
I'm your pain while you repay
You know it's sad but true

You
You're my mask
You're my cover, my shelter
You
You're my mask
You're the one who's blamed
Do
Do my work
Do my dirty work, scapegoat
Do
Do my deeds
For you're the one who's shamed

I'm your dream, make you real
I'm your eyes when you must stea
L I'm your pain when you can't feel
Sad but true

I'm your dream, mind astray
I'm your eyes while you're away
I'm your pain while you repay
You know it's sad but true

Hate
I'm your hate
I'm your hate when you want love
Pay
Pay the price
Pay, for nothing's fair

Hey
I'm your life
I'm the one who took you there
Hey
I'm your life
And I no longer care

I'm your dream, make you real
I'm your eyes when you must steal
I'm your pain when you can't feel
Sad but true

I'm your truth, telling lies
I'm your reasoned alibis
I'm inside open your eyes
I'm you

Sad But True



NIGHTWISH- ANGELS FALL FIRST


An angelface smiles to me
Under a headline of tragedy
That smile used to give me warmth
Farewell - no words to say
beside the cross on your grave
and those forever burning candles

Needed elsewhere
to remind us of the shortness of our time
Tears laid for them
Tears of love, tears of fear
Bury my dreams, dig up my sorrows
Oh, Lord why
the angels fall first

Not relieved by thougts of Shangri-La
Nor enlightened by lessons of Christ
I´ll never understand the meaning of the right
Ignorance lead me into the light

[Chorus]

Sing me a song
of your beauty
of your kingdom
Let the melodies of your harps
caress those whom we still need

Yesterday we shook hands
My friend
Today a moonbeam lightens my path
My guardian

NIGHTWISH-DEAD BOY'S POEM

Born from silence, silence full of it
A perfect concert my best friend
So much to live for, so much to die for
If only my heart had a home

Sing what you can't say
Forget what you can't play
Hasten to drown into beautiful eyes
Walk within my poetry, this dying music
- My loveletter to nobody

Never sigh for better world
It's already composed, played and told
Every thought the music I write
Everything a wish for the night

Wrote for the eclipse, wrote for the virgin
Died for the beauty the one in the garden
Created a kingdom, reached for the wisdom
Failed in becoming a god

Never sigh...

"If you read this line, remember not the hand that wrote it
Remember only the verse, songmaker's cry the one without tears
For I've given this its strength and it has become my only strength.
Comforting home, mother's lap, chance for immortality
where being wanted became a thrill I never knew
The sweet piano writing down my life"

"Teach me passion for I fear it's gone
Show me love, hold the lorn
So much more I wanted to give to the ones who love me
I'm sorry
Time will tell (this bitter farewell)
I live no more to shame nor me nor you
And you... I wish I didn't feel for you anymore..."

A lonely soul
An ocean soul

NIGHTWISH-TENTH MAN DOWN

Today I killed, he was just a boy
Eight before him, I knew them all
In the fields a dying oath...
I'd kill them all to save my own

Cut me free, Bleed with me, Oh no
One by one, We will fall, down down
Pull the plug, End the pain, Run'n fight for life
Hold on tight, this ain't my fight

Deliver me from this war
It's not for me it's because of you
Devil's instant my eternity
Obey to kill to save yourself

Cut me free ...

"I envy the 9 lives that gave me hell
My path made up by their torn bodies
Man to man, soldier to soldier, dust to dust
Call me a coward but I can't take it anymore"

They wait for me back home
The live with eyes turned away
They were the first ones to see
They are the last ones to bleed

"The ultimate high as all beautiful dies
A ruler's tool, priest's excuse, tyrant's delight...
I alone, the great white hunter
I'll march till the dawn brings me rest
10th patriot at the gallow's pole!"
Cut me free ...

NIGHTWISH-GHOST LOVE SCORE

We used to swim the same moonlight waters
Oceans away from the wakeful day

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I`ll bleed forever

Scent of the sea before the waking of the world
Brings me to thee
Into the blue memory

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I will bleed forever

Into the blue memory

A siren from the deep came to me
Sang my name my longing
Still I write my songs about that dream of mine
Worth everything I may ever be

The Child will be born again
That siren carried him to me
First of them true loves
Singing on the shoulders of an angel
Without care for love n` loss

Bring me home or leave me be
My love in the dark heart of the night
I have lost the path before me
The one behind will lead me

Take me
Cure me
Kill me
Bring me home
Every way
Every day
Just another loop in the hangman`s noose

Take me, cure me, kill me, bring me home
Every way, every day
I keep on watching us sleep

Relive the old sin of Adam and Eve
Of you and me
Forgive the adoring beast

Redeem me into childhood
Show me myself without the shell
Like the advent of May
I`ll be there when you say
Time to never hold our love

My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
You were the one to cut me
So I`ll bleed forever

NIGHTWISH-BYE BYE BEAUTIFUL

Finally the hills are without eyes
They are tired of painting a dead man’s face
red with their own blood

They used to love having so much to lose
Blink your eyes just once and see everything in ruins

[Chorus:]
Did you ever hear what I told you?
Did you ever read what I wrote you?
Did you ever listen to what we played?
Did you ever let in what the world said?
Did we get this far just to feel your hate?
Did we play to become only pawns in the game?
How blind can you be, don’t you see?
You chose the long road, but we’ll be waiting

Bye bye, beautiful

Jacob`s ghost for the girl in white
Blindfold for the blind
Dead Siblings walking the dying Earth

Noose around a choking heart
Eternity torn apart
Slow toll now the funeral bells

"I need to die to feel alive"

[Chorus]

Bye bye, beautiful

It’s not the tree that forsakes the flower
But the flower that forsakes the tree
Someday I`ll learn to love these scars
Still fresh from the red-hot blade of your words

How blind can you be, don’t you see?
That the gambler lost all he does not have...

[Chorus]

Bye bye, beautiful


NIRVANA- LITHIUM


I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey (x6)

I'm so lonely, but that's okay, I shaved my head ...
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard ...
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there ...
But I don't care
I'm so horny, but that's okay ...
My will is good
Hey, hey hey (x6)

(x2)
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack

I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze ...
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey (x6)

(x2)
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack

NIRVANA-HEART-SHAPED BOX

She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back (Alt: ... when you turn black)

Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait! (Alt: Hate! Haight!)
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself on angel's hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of your highness I'm left back
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back

Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Your advice

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back (Alt: ... when you turn black)

Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hey! Wait!
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Your advice (x3)

NIRVANA-SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT

Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yay! (x3)

I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yay! (x3)

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it's hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!

With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido

A denial! (x9)
HIM- KISS OF DAWN


Blinded I am
And so are you
By shedding tears
Confusion that separates us two
We hold dear

Just look into my eyes
Kiss our fears goodbye

I'm reaching for your shadow
Drowning in the kiss of dawn
Touching the pain that you left me with
At the kiss of dawn

I'm tired of the games
I'm playing with you
When you're not here
Death frees from the fear of dying
It's true, have no fear

Let me look into your eyes
And see death pass us by

I'm reaching for your shadow
Drowning in the kiss of dawn
Touching the pain you left me with
At the kiss of dawn

I'm reaching for your shadow
Drowning in the kiss of dawn
Touching the pain you left me with
At the kiss of dawn

I'm reaching for your shadow
Drowning in the kiss of dawn

HIM- BURY ME DEEP INSIDE YOUR HEART

"Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart"

Let me wake up in your arms
Hear you say it's not alright
Let me be so dead and gone
So far away from life
Close my eyes
Hold me tight
And bury me deep inside your heart

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You're all I ever wanted is you, my love
Your're all I ever wanted, just you

Let me never see the sun
And never see you smile
Let us be so dead and so gone
So far away from life
Just close my eyes
Hold me tight
And bury me deep inside your heart

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You're all I ever wanted is you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, oh my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love

That's the way it's always been
My heart stops beating only for you Baby
Only for your loving

All I ever wanted was you, my love
You're all I ever wanted is you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love
You're all I ever wanted, you, my love

HIM -THE 9TH CIRCLE

Is it so hard to believe the hearts are made to be broken
Can't you see that the beauty of love lies in constant times
Don't you want our hearts to be torn wide open
Won't you feel the heaven in our endless cry

Oh at least you could try
Let me just to be closer
For this one last time
Let me fall into your arms

It could be alright
Don't let us grow any colder
For this one last time
Let me close to your heart

Ever amazed how bright are the flames we are burning in
Ever smiled of the tragedies we have locked deep inside
Aren't you obsessed by our hand was on the verge of beginning
Won't you cherish your fear of life that keeps us alive

Oh at least you could try
Let me just to be closer
For this one last time
Let me fall into your arms

It could be alright
Don't let us grow any colder
For this one last time
Let me close to your heart

Let me just to be closer
Won't you let me be closer
Just to let us be closer
oh, my Baby
oh
You gotta let it closer
Baby, let me closer
Won't you let it come closer
My Darling

Oh at least you could try
Let me just to be closer
For this one last time
Let me fall into your arms

It could be alright
Don't let us grow any colder
For this one last time
Let me close to your heart

Oh at least you could try
Let me just to be closer
For this one last time
Let me fall into your arms

It could be alright
Don't let us grow any colder
For this one last time
Let me close to your heart

Let me close to your heart
Baby, let me close to your heart
Let me close to your heart
Baby, let me close to your heart

EVANESCENCE-MISSING


Please, please forgive me,
But I won’t be home again.
Maybe someday you’ll have woke up,
And, barely conscious, you’ll say to no one:
"isn’t something missing? "

You won’t cry for my absence, I know -
You forgot me long ago.
Am I that unimportant...?
Am I so insignificant...?
Isn’t something missing?
Isn’t someone missing me?

[chorus]
Even though I’d be sacrificed,
You won’t try for me, not now.
Though I’d die to know you love me,
I’m all alone.
Isn’t someone missing me?

Please, please forgive me,
But I won’t be home again.
I know what you do to yourself,
Shudder deep and cry out:
"isn’t something missing?
Isn’t someone missing me? "

[chorus]

And if I bleed, I’ll bleed,
Knowing you don’t care.
And if I sleep just to dream of you
And wake without you there,
Isn’t something missing?
Isn’t something...

My black backpack's stuffed with broken dreams
20 bucks should get me through the week
Never said a word of discontentment
Fought it a thousand times but now
I'm leaving home

[CHORUS:]
Here in the shadows
I'm safe
I'm free
I've nowhere else to go but
I cannot stay where I don't belong

Two months pass by and it's getting cold
I know I'm not lost
I am just alone
But I won't cry
I won't give up
I can't go back now
Waking up is knowing who you really are

[Chorus]

[Chorus]

Show me the shadow where true meaning lies
So much more dismay in empty eyes

EVANESCENCE-EXODUS

My black backpack's stuffed with broken dreams
20 bucks should get me through the week
Never said a word of discontentment
Fought it a thousand times but now
I'm leaving home

[CHORUS:]
Here in the shadows
I'm safe
I'm free
I've nowhere else to go but
I cannot stay where I don't belong

Two months pass by and it's getting cold
I know I'm not lost
I am just alone
But I won't cry
I won't give up
I can't go back now
Waking up is knowing who you really are

[Chorus]

[Chorus]

Show me the shadow where true meaning lies
So much more dismay in empty eyes

EVANESCENCE-EVEN IN DEATH



Give me a reason to believe that you're gone
I see your shadow so I know they're all wrong
Moonlight on the soft brown earth
It leads me to where you lay
They took you away from me but now I'm taking you home

[CHORUS:]
I will stay forever here with you
My love
The softly spoken words you gave me
Even in death our love goes on

Some say I'm crazy for my love, Oh my love
But no bonds can hold me from your side, Oh my love
They don't know you can't leave me
They don't hear you singing to me

[Chorus]

And I can't love you, anymore than I do

[Chorus]

And I can't love you, anymore than I do

People die, but real love is forever.




SYSTEM OF A DOWN- LONELY DAY


Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day in my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived



SYSTEM OF A DOWN- SOLDIER SIDE


Dead men lying on the bottom of the grave
Wondering when savior comes, is he gonna be saved
Maybe you're a sinner into your alternate life
Maybe you're a joker, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find the truth
He's never going home

Young men standing on the top of their own graves
Wondering when Jesus comes, are they gonna be saved
Cruelty to the winner, bishop tells the king his lies
Maybe you're a mourner, maybe you deserve to die

They were crying when their sons left
God is wearing black
He's gone so far to find no hope
He's never coming back

They were crying when their sons left
All young men must go
He's come so far to find no truth
He's never going home

Welcome to the soldier side
Where there is no one here but me
People all grow up to die
There is no one here but me

Welcome to the soldier side
There is no one here but me
People on the soldier side
There is no one here but me

SYSTEM OF A DOWN-DREAMING

For today we will take the body parts and put them on the wall

For treated indigenously, digenously
Human right is private blue chip, pry

For treated indigenously, digenously (We're the prophetic generation of bottled water, bottled water)
Human right is private blue chip, pry (Causing poor populations to die, to die, to die)

You, you went beyond
And you lost it all
Why did you go there?
From beyond
You saw it all
Why did you go there?

For treated indigenously, digenously (We lost consumer confidence in casual karma, casual karma)
Human right is private blue chip, pry (Confetti, camouflage, camouflage, the flage, the flage)

For treated indigenously, digenously (We're the prophetic generation of bottled water, bottled water)
Human right is private blue chip, pry (Causing poor populations to die, to die, to die)

You, you went beyond
And you lost it all
Why did you go there?
From beyond
You saw it all
Why did you go there?

She lost her mind
Someone kicked her into the back of the line
She lost her head
When they called and said that they thought he was dead

Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts I can't deny
Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts I can't de-

For treated indigenously, digenously (We lost consumer confidence in casual karma, casual karma)
Human right is private blue chip, pry (Confetti, camouflage, camouflage, the flage, the flage)

For treated indigenously, digenously (We're the prophetic generation of bottled water, bottled water)
Human right is private blue chip, pry (Causing poor populations to die, to die, to die)

You, you went beyond
And you lost it all
Why did you go there?
From beyond
You saw it all
Why did you go there?

Na, na-na-na

Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts I can't deny
Dreaming of screaming
Someone kick me out of my mind
I hate these thoughts I can't deny

You will take the body parts and put them on the wall
And bring the dark disaster

CRADLE OF FILTH-NEMESIS


Tonight is the night
The empowering wind that draws breath from despite
Roars 'neath my wings as I soar with the end in sight

Choirs ignite
A swansong for Leda
Deathknells for Troy
Tragedy blooms from one act
I am nemesis

Poured in my arms
When my daughter's eyelids closed
I swore to slaughter those
Who stole my ray of moonlight

So strike up the skies
The diction of thunder
God-given rites
No fiction can deafen the fact
I am nemesis

Cowled in the utter grief
I am the priest of a new disorder
Whose flag unfurled
Bears a hatred for the western world

The is no compromise
No piped lament
To stay the blind
Just a shrike cacophony of war

Ashes ember, fires rise
No longer am I paralysed
Now I drown in a loss worth fighting for

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Nemesis
Nemesis

Tonight is the night
The city sweats fever, the filth in her womb
Shifts like the season's unease at the hands of doom

Restless inside
Her split underbelly
Suitored with flies
Martial bowels now contract
I am nemesis

Poured in my arms
When my daughter's eyelids closed
I swore to slaughter those
Who stole my ray of moonlight
Never again
Our enemies entertained
I toy at the clasp of her chain
And remember the fight

Cowled in utter grief
I am the priest of a new disorder
Whose flag unfurled
Bears a hatred for the western world

There is no compromise
No piped lament to stay the blind
Just a shrike cacophony of war

Ashes ember, fires rise
No longer am I Palestined
Now I drown in a loss worth fighting for

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis

Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Nemesis

CRADLE OF FILTH-NYMPHETAMINE

Lead to the river
Midsummer, I waved
A 'V' of black swans
On with hope to the grave
All through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain
So I swore to thy razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again

Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your lowliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I am circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt
(Keeping Sodom at night at bay)

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance out to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I am a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

R.E.M-EVERYBODY HURTS



When the day is long and the night, the night is yours alone,
When you're sure you've had enough of this life, well hang on.
Don't let yourself go, everybody cries and everybody hurts sometimes.

Sometimes everything is wrong. Now it's time to sing along.
When your day is night alone, (hold on, hold on)
If you feel like letting go, (hold on)
When you think you've had too much of this life, well hang on.

Everybody hurts. Take comfort in your friends.
Everybody hurts. Don't throw your hand. Oh, no. Don't throw your hand.
If you feel like you're alone, no, no, no, you are not alone

If you're on your own in this life, the days and nights are long,
When you think you've had too much of this life to hang on.

Well, everybody hurts sometimes,
Everybody cries. And everybody hurts sometimes.
And everybody hurts sometimes. So, hold on, hold on.
Hold on, hold on. Hold on, hold on. Hold on, hold on. (repeat & fade)
(Everybody hurts. You are not alone.)

THE 69 EYES

Just walk away from these dreams
And talk the pain what it seems
Angel of my revelation
I don't really want to let you walk
Away from these dreams

You gotta turn it all over, you gotta turn it all over
All over again

Kick the chair right down under me
Leave me hanging alone in misery

Walk away from these dreams
And talk the pain what it means
Angel of my revelation I don't really want to hurt you
So walk away from these dreams

You gotta turn it all over; you gotta turn it all over
All over again

Kick the chair right down under me
Leave me hanging alone in misery

Kick the chair right down under me
Leave me hanging alone in misery







petak, 15.06.2007.

i'm sick of school:))))))))

chaoo....svima!!!!!!!i'm finally back he he:)))))))))

najveći razlog mog ne prečestog pisanja postova je škola koja me iz dana u dan sve više zamara.......headbang......pogotovo sad na kraju......
ludlud...no situacija bi možda bila podnošljivija kad me ne bi tolko živcirale neke osobe iz razredamadmadmad....uh što ih ne podnosim!!!!!!!
mnogi pred sam kraj godine traže od profesora totalno ali ono totalno nezaslužene ocjeneludlud......neki s ciljem boljeg uspjeha već postaju očajni....headbangheadbang......,počinju čak radit drame na satu ....plaču se ko kišna godina i sl......
užasno me naljutio postupak jedne profesorice jučer.......ona fakat nema pameti......
učenici koja ima valjda svega 3 četvorke i isto tolko petica zaključi 4......a jednoj drugoj koja ima i dvojke da 5!!?madmadmadmad.......ja sam skoro skočila sa stolice kad sam to čula.....uhh šta me to naživciralo.......gdje je tu pravda?a ta učenica kojoj je dala 5 fakat je ono dvolična do bola...!!!!!!!!!pred svima se pravi nevinašce i ulizuje se profesorima na svakom koraku,,,,,,ludlud...u većini slučajeva joj to i upali.........neznam koliko su roditelji platili za tu ocjenu i nije me briga......žalosno je kako na svijetu ima tako malo poštenih i nepotplativih ljudi.....bang,...
još par dana i više ih neću gledati........thank you GOD!!!!!!!!!!1greedygreedy.........a do tada treba još ispraviti matematiku i kemiju.......blablablabla....ljudi držite mi palčeve!!!!!
kakvi su vaši planovi za ljeto?ja ih još nemam pa ako imate neku ideju samo recite......
inače,svi planovi koje sam prije radila su propali tako da.....
ma,već ću se snać he he :)thumbupthumbup
jedva čekaamwave

veliki pozzzz svimawavewavewave

uživajtezujozujozujo





| - 16:04 - why... (63) | you don't.... | love me... |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.