jupi

Vozila sam auto!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JUčer otiđoh na lječnički, tj, instruktor je pokupi nas 4 za lječniki i odvezao nas u zg. I vraćamo se mi, izlazimo iz klinike kadli dade on meni ključeve.
Ja se pukla smijet, a on ni pet ni šest već sjede na suvozačko.
Objasnim ja njemu da ja nikad nisam sjeli za volan. On se slatko nasmješi i reče mi da sjednem. I tako ja sjela. U mazdu.
Naravno, sve komande su duple.
I iziđoh na rikverc iz dvorišča. Uključih se tamo prema autoputu na zeleni val i otiđoh na autoput!!!!! Sama sam i karticu uzela i mogu je dohvatit!
A na autoputu sam prestigla 3 kamiona. i kamiončić. i auto.
I reče meni instruktor da pogledam na brzinomjer, kad tamo 130 i bakšiš!
Sad sam ponosna.
I jedva čekam da počnem opet vozit!

16.09.2006. u 16:39 | 8 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

o meni i blogichu

nema se tu šta reći

Linkovi

Image hosted by TinyPic.com


Blog.hr
brunkovac
druzi se
kulturpunkt
h-alter
finte

žuti titl
motovun ff
sarajevo ff
prljavo staro carstvo


moje selo


psuj sa stilom, psuj na latinskom....

lupa - kurva
Potes meos suaviari clunes - možeš me poljubit u dupe
Spurius - gade (koji nezna ko mu je ćaća)
Tuam matrem feci - mamu sam ti...
Plenus stercoris es - sereš
meretrix - prostitutka

linkici i blogici

čitam

gnomina mala

mrzim bloger

žuna

balkan boy

xsrkix

kros

tea

breed

minerva

foto eva

fotko

fabrička greška

skejterica

treš filmovi

mentira

memory loss

slatka tajna


receptići
kupus
filmski.net

prijatelji zivotinja
besplatno uploadanje slika

algoritam
superknjižara
terapija oliti najave o svemu i svačemu


mochvara
tvornica
baraka
filmski blog-svakako pogledati
u kini
blog spremnik
vutra-o onoj strani



Image hosted by TinyPic.com



Lee marvin – wanderin star

I was born under a wanderin' star.
I was born under a wanderin' star.

Wheels are made for rollin', mules are made to pack.
I've never seen a site that didn't look better lookin' back.

I was born under a wanderin' star.

Mud can make you prisoner and the plains can bake you dry.
Snow can burn your eyes but only people make you cry.
Home is made for comin' from, for dreams of goin' to.
Which with any luck will never come true.

I was born under a wanderin' star.
I was born under a wanderin' star.

Do I know where hell is, hell is in hell-o.
Heaven is good-bye forever it's time for me to go.

I was born under a wanderin' star, a wanderin', wanderin' star.

Mud can make you prisoner and the plains can bake you dry.
Snow can burn your eyes but only people make you cry.
Home is made for comin' from, for dreams of goin' to.
Which with any luck will never come true.

I was born under a wanderin' star.
I was born under a wanderin' star.

When I get to heaven tie me to a tree.
Or I'll begin to roam and soon you'll know where I will be.

I was born under a wanderin' star.
A wanderin', wanderin' star.

Image hosted by TinyPic.com


Hrvatska crna lista

Na životinjama testiraju:

Artsana SPA (Chicco; finalni proizvodi nisu testirani, ali kupuju sastojke koji su testirani na životinjama)
Bic Corporation Braun (Gillette Company)
Chesebrough-Ponds (Faberg, Cutex, Vaseline)
Colgate-Palmolive Co. (Palmolive, Ajax, Fab, Speed Stick, Mennen, Hills Pet Nutrition,Mennen, SoftSoap)
Coty (Adidas, Calgon, Calvin Klein, Celine Dion, Cerruti, Chipie, Chloé, Chopard, Cindy Adams, Club Med, Coty, David Beckham, Davidoff, Esprit, Glow, Isabella Rossellini, Jennifer Lopez, Jette Joop, Jil Sander, JOOP!, Jovan, Kenneth Cole, Kimora Lee Simmons, Lagerfeld, Lancaster, Marc Jacobs, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, Miss Sixty, Monsoon, Nautica, Nikos, Parera, Pierre Cardin, Rimmel London, Roland Garros, Roots, Sarah Jessica Parker, Stetson, The Healing Garden, Vera Wang, Vivienne Westwood)
Daiwa Pharmaceutical (BioBran MGN-3, Natto NKCP)
Gillette Co. (Liquid Paper, Flair, Braun, Duracell, Oral-B, Parker Pens)
Garnier (Laboratories Garnier Paris)
Glaxo Smith Kline (Aquafresh, Binaca, Nicorette, Sensodyne, Strep)
Giorgio Armani parfemi
Henkel (još uvijek nisu objavili potpunu i trajnu zabranu testiranja na životinjama; Bref, Clin, Fa, Kaloderma, Opti, Palette, Persil, Perwoll, Poly, Pril, Pur, Rex, Schauma, Silan, Solea, Somat, Taft, Vademecum, Weisser Riese)
Helene Curtis Industries (Finesse, Unilever, Suave)
Johnson & Johnson (Aveeno, Clean & Clear, Neutrogena, ROC)
Kimberly-Clark Corp. (Cottonelle, Huggies, Kleenex, Kotex, Pull-Ups, Scott Paper)
Krka (Vitaskin, Corident, Sun Mix, Fitoval)
Labud
L'Oréal (finalni proizvodi uglavnom nisu testirani, ali testiraju sastojke i neke proizvode, Anais Anais, Bilage, Biotherm Cosmetics & Skin Care, Helena Rubenstein, Logics, Ombrelle, Vital Nutrients)
L'Oréal U.S.A. (Biotherm, Cacharel, Garnier, Giorgio Armani, Helena Rubinstein, Lancôme, Matrix Essentials, Maybelline, Ralph Lauren Fragrances, Redken, Soft Sheen, Vichy)
Lek (Green Line i Amai)
Nina Ricci
Pfizer (BenGay, Desitin, Plax, Visine)
Pliva
Procter & Gamble Co. - P&G (Alfred Dunhill, Alldays, Always, Anna Sui, Antikal, Ariel, Atkinsons, Attends, Bess, blend-a-dent, blend-a-gum, Blend-a-med, Blendax Anti Belag, Bogner, Bold, Bruno Banani, Camay, Carrera, Certina, Certina Med, Charles Jourdan, Cheer, Chiemsee, Chlorhexamed, Cindy Crawford, Clearasil, Cliff, Comet, Cover Girl make up, Credo, Crest, Dash, Daymed, Ellen Betrix, Escada, Extase, Fairy, Firmodent, Gabriela Sabatini, Gabriele Strehle, Galileo, Gerry Weber, Ghost, Gillette Series, Giorgio Beverly Hills, Globe, Gucci, Head & Shoulders, Henry M Betrix, Herbal Essences, Hervé Léger, Hugo Boss, Ivory, Jean Patou, Kamill Lacoste, Laura Biagiotti, Lenor, Litamin, Luvs, Marc O'Polo, Max Factor make up, Max Mara, Medinait, Meister Proper, Mexx, Mont Blanc, Muelhens, Naomi Campbell, Oil of Olaz, Old Spice, Otto Kern, Pampers, Pantene,Pantene Pro-V, Pringles chips, Priscilla Presley, Procter & Gamble, Puma, Rochas, Scannon, Secret deodorant, Shulton, Sir, Spic & Span, Sumatra, Sure, Tempo, Tide prašak, Tom Tailor, Tosca, Trussardi, Valentino, Vidal Sassoon, Wash & Go, Wick, Wick Vaporub, Yardley, Yohji Yamamoto, Zest)
Ralph Lauren
Beckitt Benckiser (Easy Off, Lysol, Mop & Glo, Old English, Resolve, Spray 'N Wash, Woolite, Coty, Veet, Finish, Vanish, Calgon, Airwick, Ava, Harpic, Calgonit)
Redken Laboratories
Roche
S.C. Johnson (Drano, Edge, Fantastik, Glade, OFF!, Oust, Pledge, Scrubbing Bubbles, Shout, Skintimate, Windex, Ziploc)
Sanofi (Oscar de la Renta, Yves Saint Laurent, Lipofactor)
Sara Lee (Ambi Pur, Badedas, Delial, Catch, Depilzero, Fissan, Glysolid, Kiwi, Quenty)
Schering-Plough (Bain de Soleil, Coppertone, Dr. Scholl's)
Schick (Warner-Lambert)
Shiseido Cosmetics Amerika
The Wella Corporation
(Sebastian)
Unilever (Axe, Calvin Klein, Cerruti parfemi, Chloe, Cif, Diversey, Domestos, Dove, Elizabeth Arden, Fabergé, Finesse,, Helene Curtis, Henry Cotton's, Impulse, Lagerfeld parfemi, Lever Bros, Lux, Max Azria, Omo, Rexona, Rimmel London, Elida Gibbs, Signal, Suave, Sunsilk, Valentino parfemi)
Weleda (lijekovi)

Image hosted by TinyPic.com


Hrvatska bijela lista

Popis tvrtki koje se mogu naći na hrvatskom tržištu a ne testiraju svoje proizvode na životinjama:


Amway
Annyer
Apotheker Scheller
Aromatica
Artdeco
Atea
Avon
Basis

Beiersdorf (Nivea, Eucerin, La Prairie, Atrix, Labello)
Biovitalis (Herba mare, bioherbal)
Bodywise (Natracare)
Bourjois
Bübchen
Carita
Chanel
Christian Dior
Clarins
Collistar
Corsair Toiletries
Cosmo Cosmetics Inc. (Ferity)
Decleor
Dietpharm
DM
(proizvodi koje oni proizvode)
Donna Karan
Dr. Hauschka Skin Care
Dr. Theiss
Erdal-Rex
(Frosch, Rorax)
ESI s.p.a.
Estée Lauder
(Clinique, Origins)
Fairness (Genera, Gelcap)
Ferity (Cosmo Cosmetics Inc.)
Forever Living
Freeman Cosmetics Corp.
Ginger kozmetika
(M'Claire)
Golden
Guam/Lacote

Interchem (Oxalis)
Ismeg (Frais Monde, Brambles and Moor, Brutia)
Jericho
JOICO International
Kappus
L'angelica
Lander
L'erbolario
Lush
Marks & Spencer
Mann & Schroder
(Fruttini)
Milla (Issa, Rea, Naily, Lee)
Montagne Jeunesse (Chantelle, Davinci, 1 Night Stand, Model Secrets)
Natur Erbe
Nimfea
Neutro Roberts

Neva (Rosal, Plidenta, Soleval)
Oleal
Olival
Oriflame
Paglieri
(Felce Azzurra, Cleo, Labrosan, Selectiva S.p.A, Aquolina)
Performance Health Inc. (Biofreeze)
Phyris
Primavera Life
Pupa
Pyrus kozmetika
Revlon
(Almay, Jean Naté)
Sapio (Ulola)
Saponia (Faks helizim, Rubel, Nila, Ornel, Tipso, Arf, Vim, Zirodent, Frutella, Kaina, Brinell, Zirodent, Likvi)
Selectiva S.P.A. (Aqualina)
Sinclair & Valentine
Swiss Formula
(St. Ives)
Tigi haircare (Bad Head)
United Colors of Benetton
Upper Canada
Urtekram
Virgin Village
Weleda
(kozmetika)
Yves Rocher



Image hosted by TinyPic.com


malo lijepih pjesmica:

provedimo vikend zajedno - azra

O.K. ludo
moram da te pitam
sto te veze za prijatelja mog
misli na sebe
zagledaj se u mene
provedimo vikend zajedno
ljubav je prica iz laznih magazina
ljubav je miljama daleko od nas
kada me provociras
nalazim da ti se svidjam
ne furaj se djevojko na nas
upamti jednu stvar
u nista nisam siguran
osim da te lose zabavljam
nudim ti sokove
imbecilne tulume
nudim ti popljuvane gradske ulice
nudim ti dosadu peting
i disko muziku
ali nema veze
može i gore


Ekatarina Velika
TI SI SAV MOJ BOL

Razmičeš zavjese, gledaš obećani grad
Svjetla se pale, tinja želja u tebi
Još uvijek ti đavoli vire iz rukava
I svaki nokat krije otrov ljubavi
Ispituješ zaborav, obaraš alibi
I biraš ulogu kao haljinu za veče
U prolazu me dotakne miris noći i kaže
Probudi se, pokreni se ... probudi se, pokreni se
Ti si sav moj bol ...


Ljubav Se Ne Trzi

Ljubav se ne trzi niti ne kupuje
Ljubav se ne trzi niti ne kupuje
Ko ljubiti ne zna, ko ljubiti ne zna
Saj nek' se ne hapljuje

Ce se najde ljubav iskrena i prava
Ce se najde ljubav iskrena i prava
Srca ju ne spere, srca ju ne spere
Mura niti Drava

Ljubav ne raspari zbiri ni zandari
Ljubav ne raspari zbiri ni zandari
Zbiri ni zandari, zbiri ni zandari
Niti puglavari


Is this love - bob

I wanna love you and treat you right;
I wanna love you every day and every night:
We'll be together with a roof right over our heads;
We'll share the shelter of my single bed;
We'll share the same room, yeah! - for Jah provide the bread.
Is this love - is this love - is this love -
Is this love that I'm feelin'?
Is this love - is this love - is this love -
Is this love that I'm feelin'?
I wanna know - wanna know - wanna know now!
I got to know - got to know - got to know now!

I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I - I'm willing and able,
So I throw my cards on your table!
I wanna love you - I wanna love and treat - love and treat you right;
I wanna love you every day and every night:
We'll be together, yeah! - with a roof right over our heads;
We'll share the shelter, yeah, oh now! - of my single bed;
We'll share the same room, yeah! - for Jah provide the bread.

Is this love - is this love - is this love -
Is this love that I'm feelin'?
Is this love - is this love - is this love -
Is this love that I'm feelin'?
Wo-o-o-oah! Oh yes, I know; yes, I know - yes, I know now!
Yes, I know; yes, I know - yes, I know now!

I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I - I'm willing and able,
So I throw my cards on your table!
See: I wanna love ya, I wanna love and treat ya -
love and treat ya right.
I wanna love you every day and every night:
We'll be together, with a roof right over our heads!
We'll share the shelter of my single bed;
We'll share the same room, yeah! Jah provide the bread.
We'll share the shelter of my single bed



summertime

Summertime, time, time,
Child, the living’s easy.
Fish are jumping out
And the cotton, lord,
Cotton’s high, lord, so high.

Your daddy’s rich
And your ma is so good-looking, baby.
She’s looking good now,
Hush, baby, baby, baby, baby, baby,
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, don’t you cry.
Aahhhh!

One of these mornings
You’re gonna rise, rise up singing,
You’re gonna spread your wings,
Child, and take, take to the sky,
Lord, the sky.

Until that morning
Honey, n-n-nothing’s going to harm you now,
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no,
Don’t you cry,
Don’t you cry,
cry


Inside of me- Ten years after

I want to be you
Inside of me
Love me 50,000 miles beneath my brain
Love me 50,000 times and then again

Can you love me with a thousand eyes?
Can you see right through my bones?
Can you kiss me with a thousand lips?
Can you melt a solid stone?
Can you hear me from a thousand miles
When you’re screaming at the stars?
Can you pull me up to jupiter
When I’m all hung up on mars?
Burn my eyes with your flame
Let your world spin free
Let it go, baby
I’ll do the same
All depends on me
Let it go
It’s all the same
What with jewels that you can’t see
Love me, love me, love me, love me, love me, babe
Bring it on home to me...



Idoli – Maljciki

Plamene zore bude me iz sna
Fabricka jutra, dim iz dimnjaka
Pesma se ori, mladi radnici
celicna jutra, hitam fabrici.

Drugovi moji, radni, veseli
Bicikle voze, ponositi svi
Drugovi moji, radni, veseli
Pobede nove nosicemo mi.

Sunce vec greje, vetar carlija
Jutarnja rosa, zemlja mirisna
Sunce vec greje, a a a a a
Bogata zetva, radujem se ja.

Popodne kruzok na koji idem ja
Tamo ce biti i moja devojka
Devojka plava, koju volim ja
Sa njom cu se vozit sajkama.

Visoke peci potpaljujem ja
Ruda se topi, nasmejan sam ja
Pesma se ori, peva fabrika



bob dylan - blowin' in the wind

How many roads must a man walk down
Before you call him a man?
Yes, 'n' how many seas must a white dove sail
Before she sleeps in the sand?
Yes, 'n' how many times must the cannon balls fly
Before they're forever banned?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How many times must a man look up
Before he can see the sky?
Yes, 'n' how many ears must one man have
Before he can hear people cry?
Yes, 'n' how many deaths will it take till he knows
That too many people have died?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How many years can a mountain exist
Before it's washed to the sea?
Yes, 'n' how many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
Yes, 'n' how many times can a man turn his head,
Pretending he just doesn't see?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.


jefferson airplane - white rabbit

One pill makes you larger
And one pill makes you small,
And the ones that mother gives you
Don't do anything at all.
Go ask Alice
When she's ten feet tall.

And if you go chasing rabbits
And you know you're going to fall,
Tell 'em a hookah smoking caterpillar
Has given you the call.
Call Alice
When she was just small.

When the men on the chessboard
Get up and tell you where to go
And you've just had some kind of mushroom
And your mind is moving low.
Go ask Alice
I think she'll know.

When logic and proportion
Have fallen softly dead,
And the White Knight is talking backwards
And the Red Queen's "off with her head!"
Remember what the dormouse said:
"Feed your head. Feed your head. Feed your head"


Manu Chao - Clandestino

Solo voy con mi pena
sola va mi condena
correr es mi destino
para burlar la ley
perdido en el corazón
de la grande babylon
me dicen el clandestino por no llevar papel.
Pa´una ciudad del norte
yo me fui a trabajar
mi vida la deje entre Ceuta y Gibraltar
soy una raya en el mar
fantasma en la ciudad
mi vida va prohibida
dice la autoridad.
Solo voy con mi pena
sola va mi condena
correr es mi destino
por no llevar papel
perdido en el corazón
de la grande babylon
me dicen el clandestino
yo soy el que quiebra la ley.
Mano Negra
clandestina
peruano
clandestino
africano
clandestino
marijuana
ilegal.


"Let there be rock"-AC/DC

In the beginning
Back in nineteen fifty-five
Man didn't know about a rock 'n' roll show
And all that jive
The white man had the schmaltz
The black man had the blues
No one knew what they was gonna do
But Tchaikovsky had the news
He said -

"Let there be sound", and there was sound
"Let there be light", and there was light
"Let there be drums", and there was drums
"Let there be guitar", and there was guitar
"Let there be rock"

And it came to pass
That rock 'n' roll was born
All across the land every rockin' band
Was blowing up a storm
The guitarman got famous
The businessman got rich
And in every bar there was a super star
With a seven year itch
There were fifteen million fingers
Learning how to play
And you could hear the fingers picking
And this is what they had to say

"Let there be light"
"Sound"
"Drums"
"Guitar"
"Let there be rock"

One night in a club called `The Shaking Hand'
There was a ninety-two decibel rocking band
The music was good and the music was loud
And the singer turned and he said to the crowd -

"Let there be rock"



Daleka Obala
Morska vila


Kao da je morska vila
Sve je moje snove ostvarila
Na obalama vrelim
Neprospavane noći
Kao da je dio plime
Modro more šumi njeno ime
I sklada tihe pjesme
Pjesme o samoći

Kao da je dio sna
Što me nosi zvijezdama

I dok je ljubim
Ona se pretvara da spava
Grije nas zlatnim suncem
More ljubavi

I dok je ljubim kao more
Njeno tijelo podrhtava
Povedi me prostranstvima gdje svi
Pjevaju o ljubavi


Ekatarina Velika
SARAJEVO


Sarajevo, kristalna sećanja
Sarajevo, od blata i snega
Otari mi inje sa očiju i čela
Izađi iz mene, izađi iz mene
Pusti oči da vide joą ovaj put
Pusti uąi da cuju joą ovaj put
Sarajevo
Sarajevo, kristalna se'anja
Sarajevo, od blata i snega
Izbriąi mi inje sa očiju i čela
Izađi iz mene, izađi iz mene
Pusti uąi da cuju joą ovaj put
Pusti oči da vide joą ovaj put
Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Sarajevo
Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Sarajevo



Jefferson airplane

SOMEBODY TO LOVE (Darby Slick)


When the truth is found to be lies
and all the joys within you dies
don't you want somebody to love
don't you need somebody to love
wouldn't you love somebody to love
you better find somebody to love

When the garden flowers baby are dead yes
and your mind is full of red
don't you want somebody to love
don't you need somebody to love
wouldn't you love somebody to love
you better find somebody to love

your eyes, I say your eyes may look like his
but in your head baby I'm afraid you don't know where it is
don't you want somebody to love
don't you need somebody to love
wouldn't you love somebody to love
you better find somebody to love

tears are running ah running down your breast
and your friends baby they treat you like a guest
don't you want somebody to love
don't you need somebody to love
wouldn't you love somebody to love
you better find somebody to love


Proud Mary

Left a good job in the city
Workin' for the Man every night and day
But I never lost a minute of sleepin'
Worryin' 'bout the way things might have been

[chorus]
Big wheel keep on turnin'
Proud Mary keep on burnin'
Rollin', rollin', rollin' on the river

Cleaned a lot of plates in Memphis
Pumped a lot of tane down in New Orleans
But I never saw the good side of a city
'Til I hitched a ride on the riverboat queen

[repeat chorus]

If you come down to the River
Bet you're gonna find some people who live
You don't have to worry 'cause you have no money
People on the river are happy to give




Son of a preacherman

Billy Ray was a preacher's son
And when his daddy would visit he'd come along
When they gathered around and starting talkin'
That's when Billy would take me walkin'
Out through the back yard we'd go walkin'
Then he'd look into my eyes
Lord knows, to my surprise

The only one who could ever reach me
Was the son of a preacherman
The only boy who could ever teach me
Was the son of a preacherman
Yes he was, he was, ooh, yes he was

Bein' good isn't always easy
No matter how hard I try
When he started sweet-talkin' to me
He'd come'n tell me "Everything is all right "
He'd kiss and tell me "Everything is all right "
Can I get away again tonight ?

The only one who could ever reach me
Was the son of a preacherman
The only boy who can ever teach me
Was the son of a preacherman
Yes he was, he was, ooh, yes he was ( yes he was )

How well I remember
The look that was in his eyes
Stealin' kisses from me on the sly
Takin' time to make time
Tellin'me that he's all mine
Learnin' from each other's knowin'
Lookin' to see how much we've grown and

The only one who could ever reach me
Was the son of a preacherman
The only boy who could ever teach me
Was the son of a preacherman
Yes he was, he was, ooh, yes he was

( The only one who could ever reach me )
He was the sweet-talkin' son of a preacherman
( The only boy who could ever teach me )
Was the son of a preacherman

( The only one who could ever reach me )
Was the sweet-talkin' son of a preacherman



Mercedes Benz
Oh lord, won’t you buy me a mercedes benz ?
My friends all drive porsches, I must make amends.
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So lord, won’t you buy me a mercedes benz ?

Oh lord, won’t you buy me a color tv ?
Dialing for dollars is trying to find me.
I wait for delivery each day until three,
So oh lord, won’t you buy me a color tv ?

Oh lord, won’t you buy me a night on the town ?
I’m counting on you, lord, please don’t let me down.
Prove that you love me and buy the next round,
Oh lord, won’t you buy me a night on the town ?

Everybody!
Oh lord, won’t you buy me a mercedes benz ?
My friends all drive porsches, I must make amends,
Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,
So oh lord, won’t you buy me a mercedes benz ?