...aLL of this....

petak, 28.04.2006.

.................................

.....h3yy.....bangskuzila sam da pisem postove samo kad mi je dosadnoo....hahh...zijevbarem je tako u zadnje vrijeme....evo sad neam sta za rait,van mi se neda ic po ovakvom vremenu.....na tv-u nema nis....na chat nemogu ic jer mi nes steka....hm....thumbup...supej....i dosadilo mi je pisanje postova i sve to...komentiranje....vise mi se niti neda...prije sam imala nekih 60 komentara a sad 20 od cega je 18 komentara od iste osobe hahahrofl....................prvo sam mislila zatvorit blog jer mi je stvarno vise dopizdilo al znam da ce mi poslje bit zao pa ga necu brisat ludlud.....winkyes...zato mislim da necu pisat neko vrijeme....al neznam vidit cu jos...jer obicno kad se odlucim vise ne pisat onda mi pocne falit ovaj blog..cerekah..:)
..jojj jedva disem i cjelo vrijeme kisem od ove fakin alergijee....burninmadburninmadmadpuknucuheadbang....mahh jedva cekam da pocne ljetoo nemogu vise izdrat u toj skoli.....trebali smo pisat fiziku u utorak al smo je nazicali za petak...a ni danas nismo pisali jer smo isli gleat u kino ---crtic---...deaddead....ledeno doba...smijeh....cjelo vrijeme sam umirala od smjeha pa mi i nije bas bilo tako tapija.....svake 2min smo pljeskali i tamo se izderavali nesto hahhzujo...ma bolje to neko da smo pisali fiziku.....ili imali tjelesni....rolleyes....i onda smo isli u mac....njaminjamii isla sam do wca vratim se neko mi je ukrao kisobran!!!roflroflrofl....hahhh ma neeee...padala je kisa i dosla sam sva mokra doma...dead......i onda sam spavala do malo prije party....hahh.....i tako....zanimljivo=)) ovaj tjedan se cjelo vrijeme ubijam...zbog jedne osobe..burninmad..prvo sam pala s motora.....a nije niti bio upaljen hahharofldeaddeaddead..jer je JEDNA OSOBA sjela na mene (!!!!) i pocela ljuljat motor i srusili smo se..rofl..ja na neki kamen na ledja nisam se mogla micat....a taj frend na mene i motor na njegathumbup.....i on budala umjesto da se makne lezi na meni i crkava od smjeha...a ja dole umirem....hahhh...i drugi dan sam se isto zbog tog frenda ubila s rola.....i sad iam masnicu na koljenunaughtynaughtynaughty....hahh...........joj kad se sjetim da moram pisat lektiru...a neda mi see....da moram ucit fiziku...a neda mi see.....da moram ucit za krizmu....a nedaa mi seee.....i da brzo pisemo polugodisnji iz tehnickog....madmad........i da pisemo sljedeci tjedan talijanski,hrvatski i engleski.....i povjest..yes..prvi put u 4 godine...rofl.....uuuu barem u pon nema skoleee....jeeeeeaaasmijehsmijeh......idem....cmax kiss svimaa.....

28.04.2006. u 18:04 • 164 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

.....neš'bout mi :]

Zovu me tinich :]
Zivim u Puli...
Idem u gimnaziju,opcu
Slusam sve i svasta…
Trenutno najvise staind,imogean heap,nickleblack,rhcp..
...i narodnjake naravno =]
U horoskopu sam vodenjak..
Sta volim...
Volimm…dobru muziku,
...dobre decke,
...i dobro se najest.
....hahahaha :)
ok to bi bilo ukratko:]
ali ne ne…ovako…
…vojim čokojadu:]
...moje frendove
..majenu czakanuuu :]
…svoje starke!
…skejtereee
...kosarkase..khm
...Sijanu
...technooo:]
...pjevat
...spavat…
...svoju sobu...
...svoj komp….
...ljubicastu boju..
...i volim plesat jeeaa
...iiiii skijat...
...iii da,volim ovaj blog =)
…i volim umirat od smijeha:D
….i volim ljeto….:]
…i volim alkohol...hehe…
Sta ne volim:
…ili ne podnosim ponekad…
...alkohol…..debile… :]
...isfuravanje…
...i najvise od svega
...dvolicnost
lazi…umisljenost…
...dosadne ljude…
...deranje…
...i to bi bilo to ugl…
Sta se tice ljubavi
...necu nista napisat.
…samo da nemam decka…
...e to je bitno :]

......

msn – tinaa1203@hotmail.com
mail – tinich@net.hr

pieces.
I tried to be perfect,
But nothing was worth it,
I don’t believe it makes me real.
I thought it’d be easy,
But no one believes me,
I meant all the things I said.
If you believe it’s in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if they would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I’m better off on my own.
This place is so empty,
My thoughts are so tempting,
I don’t know how it got so bad.
Sometimes it’s so crazy,
that nothing can save me,
But it’s the only thing that I have.
If you believe it's in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if they would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I'm better off on my own.
I tried to be perfect,
It just wasn't worth it,
Nothing could ever be so wrong.
It’s hard to believe me,
It never gets easy,
I guess I knew that all along.
If you believe it’s in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if it would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I’m better off on my own.


and I'd give up forever to touch you
'cause I know that
you feel me some how.
you're the closest
to heaven that I'll ever be,
and I don't want to go home right now.

and all I can taste is this moment,
and all I can breathe is your life,
and sooner or later it's over,
I just don't want to miss you tonight.

and I don't want the world to see me,
'cause I don't think
that they'd understand.
when everything's made to be broken,
I just want you to know who I am.

and you can't fight the tears that ain't coming,
or the moment of the truth in your lies.
when everything feels like the movies,
yeah you bleed just to know you're alive.

Slipping down a slide
I did enjoy the ride
Don't know what to decide
You lied to me
You looked me in the eye
It took me by surprise
Now are you gratified
You cried to me...
Don't turn around
I'm sick and
I'm tired of your face
Don't make this worse
You've already gone
and got me mad...
It's too bad I'm not sad
It's casting over
It's just one of those things
You'll have to get over it.
When I was feeling down
You'd start to hang around
And then I found
your hands all over me
And that was out of bounds
You filthy rotten hound...
It's badder than it sounds,believe me
It's too bad I'm not sad
It's casting over
It's just one of those things
You'll have to get over it
pjesmicee......

headlock.
Distant flickering,
Greener scenery,
This weather's bringing it all back again.
Great adventures,
Faces and condensation,
I'm going outside to take it all in.

You say too late to start got your heart in a headlock,
I don't believe any of it.
You say too late to start with your heart in a headlock,
You know you're better than this.

Wear a different pair,
Do something out of step,
Throw a stranger an unexpected smile.
With big intention,
Still posted at your station,
Always on about the day it should have flied.

You say too late to start got your heart in a headlock,
I don't believe any of it.
You say too late to start with your heart in a headlock,
You know you're better than this.
(How can you lose?)
Afraid to start, got your heart in a headlock,
No, I don't believe any of it.
You say too late to start with your heart in a headlock,
You know you're better than this.

You've been walking,
You've been hiding,
And you look half-dead half the time.
Monitoring you, like machines do,
You've still got it I'm just keeping an eye. X2

You know you're better than this,
Can't make a start got your heart in a headlock,
No I don't believe any of it.
You say too late to start with your heart in a headlock,
You know you're better than this.
Afraid
(How can you lose?)
to start got your heart in a headlock,
I don't believe any of it.
You say too late to start with your heart in a headlock,
You know you're better than this.

call me when you're sober.
Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Should I let you fall
Lose it all
So maybe you can remember yourself
Can't keep believing
We're only deceiving ourselves
And I'm sick of the lie
And you're too late

Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Couldn't take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you're jaded
You can't play the victim this time
And you're too late

So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

You never call me when you're sober
You only want it 'cause it's over - It's over

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I-you were never mine

So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
Don't lie to me
Just get your things
I've made up your mind

someday.
How the hell did we wind up like this
Why weren't we able
To see the signs that we missed
And try to turn the tables

I wish you'd unclench your fists
And unpack your suitcase
Lately there's been too much of this
Dont think its too late

Nothin's wrong
just as long as
you know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when

Well i hoped that since we're here anyway
We could end up saying
Things we've always needed to say
So we could end up stringing
Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Lets rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a hollywood horror

Nothin's wrong
just as long as
you know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)

[Solo]

How the hell did we wind up like this
Why weren't we able
To see the signs that we missed
And try to turn the tables
Now the story's played out like this
Just like a paperback novel
Lets rewrite an ending that fits
Instead of a hollywood horror

Nothin's wrong
just as long as
you know that someday I will

Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
Someday, somehow
gonna make it allright but not right now
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
I know you're wondering when
(You're the only one who knows that)
I know you're wondering when

Love isn't finding someone
you can live with,
it's finding someone you
can't live without.