< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (5)
Ožujak 2007 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Queen:Crazy little thing called love

This thing called love I just can't handle it
This thing called love I must get round to it
I ain't ready
Crazy little thing called love
This (this thing) called love
(called love)
It cries (like a baby)
In a cradle all night
It swings (woo woo)
It jives (woo woo)
It shakes all over like a jelly fish,
I kinda like it
Crazy little thing called love

There goes my baby
She knows how to rock'n' roll
She drives me crazy
She gives me hot and cold fever
Then she leaves me in a cool, cool sweat

I gotta be cool, relax, get hip
Get on my tracks
Take a back seat, hitch-hike
And take a long ride on my motor bike
Until I'm ready
Crazy little thing called love

I gotta be cool, relax, get hip
Get on my tracks
Take back seat, hitch-hike
And take a long ride on my motor bike
Until I'm ready (ready Freddie)
Crazy little thing called love

This thing called love I just can't handle it
This thing called love I must get round to it
I ain't ready
Crazy little thing called love



Bryan Adams-Summer of '69

I got my first real six-string
Bought it at the five-and-dime
Played it till my fingers bled
It was the summer of '69

Me and some guys from school
Had a band and we tried real hard
Jimmy quit and Jody got married
I shoulda known we'd never get far
Oh when I look back now
That summer seemed to last forever
And if I had the choice
Ya - I'd always wanna be there
Those were the best days of my life

Ain't no use in complainin'
When you got a job to do
Spent my evenin's down at the drive-in
And that's when I met you

Standin' on your mama's porch
You told me that you'd wait forever
Oh and when you held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life

Back in the summer of '69

Man we were killin' time
We were young and restless
We needed to unwind
I guess nothin' can last forever - forever, no

And now the times are changin'
Look at everything that's come and gone
Sometimes when I play that old six-string
I think about ya wonder what went wrong

Standin' on your mama's porch
You told me it would last forever
Oh the way you held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life

Back in the summer of '69







BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN -The River


I come from down in the valley
Where mister, when you're young
They bring you up to do like your daddy done
Me and Mary we met in high school
When she was just seventeen
We'd drive out of this valley down to where the fields where green

We'd go down to the river
And into the river we'd dive
Oh down to the river we'd ride

Then I got Mary pregnant
And, man, that was all she wrote
And for my 19th birthday I got a union card and a wedding coat
We went down to the courthouse
And the judge put it all to rest
No wedding day smiles, no walk down the aisle
No flowers, no wedding dress

That night we went down to the river
And into the river we'd dive
Oh down to the river we did ride

I got a job working construction for the Johnstown Company
But lately there ain't been much work on account of the economy
Now all them thing that seemed so important
Well, mister they vanished right into the air
Now I just act like I don't remember
Mary acts like she don't care

But I remember us riding in my brother's car
Her body tan and wet down at the reservoir
At night on them banks I'd lie awake
And pull her close just to feel each breath she'd take
Now those memories come back to haunt me
They haunt me like a curse
Is a dream a lie if it don't come true
Or is it something worse,
that sends me
Down to the river
though I know the river is dry
That sends me down to the river tonight
Down to the river
My baby and I
Oh down to the river we ride


Chasing Cars

We'll do it all
Everything
On our own

We don't need
Anything
Or anyone

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

I don't quite know
How to say
How I feel

Those three words
Are said too much
They're not enough

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that's bursting into life

Let's waste time
Chasing cars
Around our heads

I need your grace
To remind me
To find my own

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we're told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that's bursting into life

All that I am
All that I ever was
Is here in your perfect eyes, they're all I can see

I don't know where
Confused about how as well
Just know that these things will never change for us at all

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
sekica HANA--> krmacha

Aerosmith: I don't want to miss a thing

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you're far away dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you is a moment I tresure

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you baby
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you baby
And i don't want to miss a thing

Lying close to you feeling your hart beating
And I'm wondering what you're dreaming
Wondering if it's me you're seeing
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank God we're together
I just want to stay with you in this moment forever
Forever and ever

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you baby
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you baby
And I don't want to miss a thing

I don't want to miss one smile
I don't want to miss one kiss
I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just want to hold you close
Feel your hart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
Cause I'd miss you baby
And I don't want to miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you baby
And I don't want to miss a thing

Don't want to close my eyes
I don't want to fall asleep
I don't want to miss a thing




Bryan Adams: When you're gone

I've been wandering around the house all night
Wondering what to hell to do
I'm trying to concentrate but all I can think of is you
Well the phone don't ring cuz my friends ain't home
I'm tired of being all alone
Got the TV on cuz the radios playing the songs that remind me
Of you

Baby when you're gone- I realize I'm in love
The days go on and on- and the nights just seem so long
Even food don't taste that good- drink ain't doing what it should
Things just feel so wrong- baby when you're gone

I've been driving up and down these streets
Trying to find somewhere to go
ya I'm lookin' for a familiar face but there's no one I know

This is torture, this is pain- it feels like I'm gonna go insane
I hope you're coming back real soon- cuz I don't know what to do





The Beatles-Long and winding road

The long and winding road that leads to your door
Will never disappear
I've seen that road before it always leads me here
Leads me to your door

The wild and windy night that the rain washed away
Has left a pool of tears crying for the day
Why leave me standing here, let me know the way
Many times I've been alone and many times I've cried
Anyway you'll never know the many ways I've tried
And still they lead me back to the long and winding road
You left me standing here a long, long time ago
Don't leave me waiting here, lead me to you door

But still they lead me back to the long and winding road
You left me standing here a long, long time ago
Don't keep me waiting here (Don't keep me wait), lead me to you door
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Redemption Song-Bob Marley

Old pirates yes they rob I
Sold i to the merchant ships
Minutes after they took I from the
Bottomless pit
But my hand was made strong
By the hand of almighty
We foward in this generation triumphantly
Won't you help to sing, these songs of freedom
Cause all I ever had, redemption songs...
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
None but your selves can free our minds
Have no fear for atomic energy
Cause none a them can stop the time
How long shall they kill our propherts
While we stand aside and look
Some say it's just part of it
We've got to fulfill the book.
Won't you help to sing, these songs of freedom
Cause all I ever had, redemption songs...








The Rollingstones-angie

Angie, Angie, when will those clouds all disappear?
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, Angie, you can't say we never tried
Angie, you're beautiful, but ain't it time we said good-bye?
Angie, I still love you, remember all those nights we cried?
All the dreams we held so close seemed to all go up in smoke
Let me whisper in your ear:
Angie, Angie, where will it lead us from here?
Oh, Angie, don't you weep, all your kisses still taste sweet
I hate that sadness in your eyes
But Angie, Angie, ain't it time we said good-bye?
With no loving in our souls and no money in our coats
You can't say we're satisfied
But Angie, I still love you, baby
Ev'rywhere I look I see your eyes
There ain't a woman that comes close to you
Come on Baby, dry your eyes
But Angie, Angie, ain't it good to be alive?
Angie, Angie, they can't say we never tried

srijeda, 06.06.2007.

Pismo iz 2070. godine

'U godini 2070. smo. Upravo sam napunio 50 godina, ali kao da ih imam 85. Imam teške probleme, jer pijem malo vode. Mislim da mi je preostalo još malo vremena. Danas sam jedna od najstarijih osoba u društvu.

Sjećam se kad mi je bilo pet godina. Sve je bilo sasvim drugačije. U parkovima je bilo puno drveća, kuće su imale lijepe vrtove, a ja sam si mogao priuštiti punu kadu vode ili stajati cijeli sat pod tušem. Sada za čišćenje upotrebljavamo maramice navlažene mineralnim uljima.

Prije su sve žene imale lijepu kosu. Sada si moramo brijati glavu, da je čista bez uporabe vode. Prije je moj otac prao auto vodom koja je tekla iz cijevi. Sada djeca ne mogu vjerovati da se voda upotrebljavala na takav način!

Sjećam se mnoštva upozorenja o štednji vode, ali nitko ih nije poštivao i ljudi nisu ni mislili da bi vode moglo nestati. Sada su sve rijeke, potoci, jezera, slapovi i mora kontaminirani do te mjere da se to više ne može popraviti ili ih više uopće nema. Cijelo područje oko nas je jedna velika pustinja. Infekcije probavnog sustava, kožne bolesti i infekcije urinarnog trakta su osnovni uzroci smrti.

Industrija je paralizirana, nezaposlenost je dramatična. Postrojenja za čišćenje vode su glavni izvor zaposlenja, plaćaju pitkom vodom umjesto novcem. Napadi za čašu vode su na zapuštenim ulicama svakidašnja pojava. Hrana je 80 posto sintetična.

Nekada su govorili da odrasla osoba treba popiti osam čaša vode na dan. Danas jedva popijem pola čaše! Ako imam i toliko!

Odjeću nakon nošenja bacamo jer je grozna. Morali smo se vratiti starom izvoru, jer vodovodna mreža ne radi, nema vode.

Izgled ljudi je vrijedan sažaljenja. Izobličena tijela, dehidrirana koža puna rana zbog ultraljubičastih zraka, jer više nema ozonskog omotača oko Zemlje. Zbog isušenosti je koža 20-godišnje djevojke kao kod 40-godišnjakinje.

Znanstvenici proučavaju razne mogućnosti, ali rješenja nema. Voda se ne može proizvesti. Više nema dovoljno niti kisika, jer više nema drveća. Pomanjkanje kisika je znatno snizilo kvocijent inteligencije novih generacija. Morfologija sperme ljudi se promijenila. Posljedica toga su djeca rođena s deformacijama, mutacijama i problemima u radu unutarnjih organa.

Vladi moramo plaćati zrak koji udišemo. 137 m3 dnevno za odraslog čovjeka. Oni koji ne mogu plaćati moraju otići iz 'područja s ventilacijom' gdje su ogromna mehanička pluća koje rade na Sunčevu energiju.

Zrak je loše kvalitete, ali može se disati. Prosječna starost je 35 godina.

U nekim državama još uvijek postoje oaze s vegetacijom uz rijeke, ali ih strogo čuva vojska. Voda je postala dragocjenost, skuplja od zlata ili dijamanata... bang

Nema više drveća, jer skoro nikada ne pada kiša. Ako pada, pada kisela kiša. Zbog atomskih pokusa i jake industrije kraja 20. i početka 21. stoljeća, godišnja doba su se drastično promijenila. Ljudi su bili upozoreni na ta djelovanja, upozoreni da treba zaštititi okoliš, ali nitko nije mario za to.

Kad me moja kći moli da joj pričam kako je bilo kad sam bio mlad, pričam joj o tome kako su šume bile lijepe. Pričam joj o kiši, o cvijeću, kako je bilo lijepo kupati se u rijeci, loviti ribu i piti vodu do iznemoglosti. I o tome kako je ljudima bilo lijepo...

Ne mogu pobjeći od osjećaja krivnje, jer pripadam generaciji koja je uništila okolinu, koja jednostavno nije dovoljno ozbiljno shvaćala sva ta upozorenja. Sada naša djeca plaćaju visoku cijenu. Ozbiljno mislim da se više neće moći živjeti na Zemlji, jer je okolina uništena do te mjere da više nema povratka.

Kako bih se rado vratio natrag i ljudima objasnio kamo vodi njihov nemar... u vrijeme dok je još bilo dovoljno vremena da se spasi naš planet!'thumbup



| komentari (22) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.