< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

Opis bloga

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Vrag sa srcem andjela..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

..::Trance is music. But trance is so much more than music. Trance to me is a lifestyle. Trance is habbit & through state of trance I feed this habbit::..


mail:
trance_girl@net.hr

msn:
trance_mala@hotmail.com

Linkovi

Idža
Brineta
R.I.P.
NT7
Trabce&House
Zajebanamala
Dinchy
Lucy
Xtc.soul
*°*Techno maca*°*
Iza istine
portret ljeta
mysterious.girl
Princess
†Angel_with_broken_wings†
False Melody
kristina
.:Ivana:.
... ** you (..I love..)
wolf
mali noćni leptir
bad girl
the skull

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Napustili su nas:

Petra I Nikol
Andrea
Konanice
Leptirica
Anna
Hypnotic-Techno
Bucko
Partijanerica
Eky
Lampa
Minimalistica
Summergathering
Tonka
Partijanericaax
Trance angel
dj anna_zd
°°marijana°°


U nadi za povratkom:


Benassi
Mishkica


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Meni drage pjesmice:

.::.Jeff Mills & Laurent Garnier - I Love Techno
.::.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes
.::.Beam vs Michelle Aragon - Silent Tears (shongs 2 faces mix)
.::.Jean Michel Jarre - Teo And Tea
.::.DJ Tiesto - Touch Me
.::.Lange - I Believe (DJ Tandu Remix)
.::.Armand Van Helden - I Want Your Soul (Radio Edit)
.::.Ron Van Den Beuken - Find The Way
.::.Ayumi Hamasaki - M (Above & Beyond Typhoon Dub)
.::.Tiesto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise

Free Web Site Counters

hit Counter

Music

Trance: layers of repetitive sound with long riffs of melody, forming complex musical patterns, very hypnotic and relaxing...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Best dj-evi...

DJ Tiesto
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Paul Van Dyk
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


David Guetta
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Benny Benassi
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Armin Van Buuren
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Dave Armstrong
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Shapeshifters
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Armand Van Helden
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Gabriel & Dresden
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Angello & Ingrosso

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ovo je mjesto mojih snova!!! Party od jutra do mraka...plaže
ubi bože...ja bi na Ibizu!!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
DJ...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Bacardi

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
P(eace) L(ove) U(nity) R(espect)




BENNY BENASSI lyrics



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Holden & Thompson - Nothing

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Don't you know it's gone too wrong
Early warning
How could it have come to this
We're dyin' tryin'
It's a long way down
but no one in this crowd
Can stop me from hitting the ground

'Cuz now I've got nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
so how can I survive this sinking feeling

Nothing to hold the falling
So how can I survive this sinking feeling

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lil love - Waiting for tonight

Like a movie scene,
in the sweetest dreams,
I have pictured us together,
Now to feel your lips,
on my fingertips, have to say is even better.
Then I never thought it could possibly be,
It's perfect, it's passion, it's setting me free
From all of my sadness,
the tears that I've cried,
I have spent all of my life...
Waiting for tonight, oh,
When you would be here in my arms.
Waiting for tonight, oh,
I've dreamed of this love for so long.
Waiting for tonight.

Tender words you say, take my breath away,
Love me now and leave me never.
Found a sacred place, lost in your embrace,
I want to stay in this forever.
I think of the days when the sun used to set,
On my empty heart, all alone in my bed,
Tossing and turning, emotions were strong,
I knew I had to hold on...

Chorus

Gone are the days when the sun used to set,
On my empty heart all alone in my bed.
Tossing and turning, emotions were strong,
I knew I had to hold on...

Chorus

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

BT - Dreaming

No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming

No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming

Walk with me,
The future´s at hand.
Here with us,
Here where you stand.
We both know the power of pain,
We get back up and start it again.
With new hope, no place for tears,
Leave behind those frozen years.
Come with me and the dream.

We don´t know how it can be,
Searvhing out dignity.
Nothing can be as savage as love,
One taste is never enough.
With new hope, no place for tears.
Catch my hand and come with me.
Close your eyes and dream.

No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming
No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming
No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming
No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming

Walk with me,
The future´s at hand.
Here with us,
Here where we stand.
We both know the power of pain,
We get back up and start it again.
With new hope, no place for tears,
Leave behind those frozen years.
Come with me and the dream.

We don´t know how it can be,
Searching out dignity.
Nothing can be as savage as love,
One taste is never enough.
With new hope, no place for tears.
Catch my hand and come with me.
Close your eyes and dream.

No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming
No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming
No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming
No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming
(repeat)

We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.
We´ll go dreaming.

Catch my hand and come with me.
Close your eyes and dream.

No words, no talk.
We´ll go dreaming
No pain, no hurt.
We´ll go dreaming
(repeat out)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Delirium Feat. Sarah Mclachlan - Silence (Dj Tiesto)

Heaven holds a sense of wonder...
and I wanted to believe
that I'd get caught up
when the rage in me subsides

Heaven holds a sense of wonder...
and I wanted to believe
that I'd get caught up
when the rage in me subsides

In this white wave
I am sinking
in this silence
in this white wave
in this silence
I believe
(2 times)

I have seen you
in this white wave
you are silent
you are breathing
in this white wave
I am free

I am free...
I am free…
I am free…

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Benassi Bros. Feat. Sandy -
Castaway

I’m wandering alone in an open space
Looking around for a human trace
Along the edge of this satellite
Losing the route in this empty sky

I’m prey of the ghosts of this galaxy
Loosing myself in this extasy
No clock is turning to sign the time
Everything’s floating through day and night

No noise is breaking my silent star
I’m on the run, i can go so far
Flying in absence of gravity
Feeling the vibe of eternity

This is the lesson i had to learn
This is the treasure i had to earn
I am the owner of nowhere land
Queen of a castle that’s made of sand

Staring in front of the universe
Maybe someday i’ll meet someone else
I’m sure i’ll do it, but ‘till that day
Here on my star i am just a castaway

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

David Guetta – The world is mine

I believe in the wonder
I believe this new life do can
Like a God that I'm under
There's a drugs running through my veigns

I believe in the wonder
I believe I can touch the flame
There's a spell that I'm under
Got to fly, I don't feel no shame

The world is mine
The world is mine
The world is mine

I've lost my fear to war and peace
I don't mind that (the world is mine)
You took the price and realize
That to your eyes (the world is mine)

Take a look what you've started
In the world flashing from your eyes
And you know that you've got it
From the thunder you feel inside

I believe in the feeling
All the pain that you left to die
Believe in believing
In the life that you give to try

The world is mine
The world is mine
The world is mine

I've lost my fear to war and peace
I don't mind that (the world is mine)
You took the price and realize
That to your eyes (the world is mine)

The world is mine
I've lost my fear to war and peace
I don't mind that (the world is mine)
You took the price and realize
That to your eyes (the world is mine)

I've lost my fear to war and peace
I don't mind that (the world is mine)
You took the price and realize
That to your eyes (the world is mine)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

DJ Tiesto – Just be

You can travel the world
But you can't run away
From the person you are in your heart
You can be who you want to be
Make us believe in you
Keep all your light in the dark
You're searching for truth
You must look in the mirror
And make sense of what you can see
Just be
Just be

They say learning to love yourself
Is the first step
But you take what you want to be real
Flying on plains exotic locations
Won't teach you
How you how to feel
Beside the fact
That you are who you are
And nothing can change that believe
Just be
Just be

Cause now I know
Is not so far
To were I go
There's not this spot
Since this I feel
I need
To just be
Just be
I was lost
And I'm still lost
But I feel so much better

Cause now I know
Is not so far
To were I go
There's not this spot
Since this I feel
I need
To just be
Just be

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




DJ TIESTO lyrics


Alex C. feat. Yasmin K. – Rhythm of the night

You could push some over my face
oh, sunshine in a empty place
take me to try too
and babe i make your stay

Oh, I can see you of your pain
tell me give your love again
round and round we go
this time I here you say

cours:
This is the rythm of the nght, the night
oh yeah
the rythm of the night
this is the rythm of my life, my life
oh yeah
the rythm of my life

What your tears you wanna have to learn
there we nothing left for me and yourn
think of me and burn and let me hold your hand

I dont wanna this no warness tears
please, think agian on my knell
sing that song to me
no reason to replete

cours

This is the night of my life
yeah, the night

cours (2x)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Rachael Starr - Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden's rmx)

[x3]
Till there was you
What can I do?

I want you addicted to me..

What in the world is a girl to do?
When in this smokey place I only see you
Was far away when you caught my eye
You've brought me back and now you're making me high

I was alone out there, with no one else around
Now I've fallen for you, and there's no coming down

[x2]
Till there was you, I know what you're needing
My thoughts are leading, me straight into your eyes
What can I do? I'm looking right at you
This feeling is all new, I want you addicted to me

Fate can act in a curious way
When all that mattered means nothing today
All that concerns me, that drenches my thoughts
Is the sensation that seeing you brought

I was alone out there, with no one else around
Now I've fallen for you, and there's no coming down

[x6]
And there's no coming down..

Till there was you.. What can I do..?

[x2]
Till there was you, I know what you're needing
My thoughts are leading, me straight into your eyes
What can I do? I'm looking right at you
This feeling is all new, I want you addicted to me

[x8]
And there's no coming down..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Nicole Sponberg - Resurrection
(Gabriel & Dresde
n Remix)

I never lost the words
There’s nothing to see
I see the suns wondering what let me do next days
I’ve being my heard upon so life has recall
Where do the past should go?
Well all I ever seen my days seen away
I’ve used to pull my strings, and there’s nothing left to hear
I’ve lost the feeling and I am long to the cold; I can’t fake it anymore

Here I am happy and, I am on need of resurrection
Only you can take this hand yourself and raise it from the dead
But I am lost to the world what’s it far beyond greed answer
You can take the piece within in your hand and make me home again

I never lost the words
There’s nothing to see
I’ve used to pull my strings, and there’s nothing left to hear
I’ve being my heart upon so life has recall, I can’t fake it anymore

Here I am, happy and I am in need of resurrection
Only you can take this hand yourself and raise it from the dead
But I am lost to the world I’ve seen far beyond greed answer
You can take the piece within your hand and make me home again x3

Jorge Gabriel & Gave Dresden

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

East Clubbers – To the moon and back

"She's taking her time making up the reasons
To justify all the hurt inside
Guess she knows from the smiles
And the look in their eyes
Everyone's got a theory about the bitter one

They're saying

Mama never loved her much
And daddy never keeps in touch
That's why she shies away from human affection
But somewhere in a private place
She packs her bags for outer space
And now she's waiting for
The right kind of pilot to come

I would fly you to the moon and back
If you'll be, if you'll be my baby
Got a ticket for a world where we belong
So, would you be my baby?
(3x)

"She's taking her time making up the reasons
To justify all the hurt inside
Guess she knows from the smiles
And the look in their eyes
Everyone's got a theory about the bitter one

They're saying

Mama never loved her much
And daddy never keeps in touch
That's why she shies away from human affection
But somewhere in a private place
She packs her bags for outer space
And now she's waiting for
The right kind of pilot to come

I would fly you to the moon and back
If you'll be, if you'll be my baby
Got a ticket for a world where we belong
So, would you be my baby?

I would fly you to the moon and back
If you'll be
So, would you be my baby?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Paul Oakenfold feat. Pharrell Williams – Sex ‘n’ money

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls just want sex and money

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot
Cold cold cold
You're leaving me
Hot hot hot

Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls in the club want sex 'n' money
Girls just want sex and money.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

OMD - Enola gay (Dancefloor Killa remix by David Guetta & Joachim Garraud)

Enola gay, you should have stayed at home yesterday
Aha words cant describe the feeling and the way you lied

These games you play, theyre gonna end it more than tears someday
Aha enola gay, it shouldnt ever have to end this way..

Enola gay, it shouldnt ever have to end this way
Aha enola gay, it shouldnt fade in our dreams away

Its 8:15, and thats the time that its always been
We got your message on the radio, conditions normal and youre coming home

Enola gay, is mother proud of little boy today
Aha this kiss you give, its never ever gonna fade away

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

G-Spott - Sadness

You know that
Sadness
Is when you're all alone
It's tragic
Y'gotta start over
But don't you think there is no cure at all

I know your
Sadness
Has got you all alone
You had it
But then you let it go
But don't you think there is no hope at all

You know that
Sadness
Is when you're all alone
It's tragic
Y'gotta start over
But don't you think there is no cure at all

I know your
Sadness
Has got you all alone
You had it
But then you let it go
But don't you think there is no hope at all

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Freemasons Feat. Siedah Garrett - Rain Down Love

Same thing, sunshine
Got change on my mind
I can't say it's alright
'Cause I need a cloudburst in my life

Thunder-showers
When love flowers
Baby, it's alright
To just get soaking wet tonight

No expectation, no demands
Just know my heart is in your hands
You got the power in control
Oh oh oh

Let it rain down love, heavenly storm
Just what I'm searching for
Let it rain down love
Can't touch the ground
Baby just let your love rain down...

Make it just pour
Break it, let it storm
Shake me to my core
'Cause I need a hurricane for sure

No expectations, no demands
Just know my heart is in your hands
You got the power in control
Oh oh oh

Let it rain down love, heavenly storm
Just what I'm searching for
Let it rain down love
Can't touch the ground
Baby just let your love rain down...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Armand van Helden feat. Duane Harden - You don’t even know me

What was my problem with man you ask?
No, I ask you what was man's problem with me?

(Chorus)
You don't even know me
You say that I'm not living right
You can't understand me
So why do you judge my life?
You don't even know me
You say that I'm not living right
You can't understand me
So why do you judge my life?

I don't ask for nothing
I'm always holding my own
Every time I turn around, there's something
People talking 'bout what they don't know
And when I try to move on up
They're always pullin' me down
I'm tired and I've had enough
It's my life, and i'm living it now

(Chorus)

I always wonder why
People try to hurt me
No happiness in their own lives
So they act out all their jealousy
Who are you to say that I'm living wrong?
Always telling me what to do
I've decided I gotta be strong
What makes you think that I needed you?
You don't know me

You don't even know me (ohh, you dont know me)
You say that I'm not livin' right (you don't understand the way that I feel)
You don't understand me (you can't even see my pain)
So why do you judge my life (oohhh you don't know)

(Chorus + Ad-Libs) (x3)

Who are you?
You say I'm not livin' right
Anything I try to do
You haven't walked in my shoes
I'm gonna move on
It's my life, it's my life (x3)

(Chorus + Ad-libs) (x2)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ROYKSOPP - Remind Me

(chorus)
Will remind, will remind, will remind me,
Will remind, will remind, will remind me,
Will remind, will remind, will remind me,
Will remind, will remind, will remind me.

It's only been a week,
The rush of being home in rapid fading.
Prevailing to recall
What I was missing, all that time in England

Has sent me aimlessly,
On foot or by the help of transportation,
To knock on windows where
A friend no longer live, I had forgotten.

(chorus)

And everywhere I go,
There's always something to remind me
Of another place and time
Where love that travelled far had found me.

We stayed outside til two,
Waiting for the light to come back,
But hid in talk I knew,
Until you asked what I was thinking.

(chorus)

Brave men tell the truth,
A wise man's tools are analogies and puzzles,
A woman holds her tongue,
Knowing silence will speak for her.

So now I'll never know,
As you will only sleep beside me,
And everywhere I go...

(chorus)
(repeat)

It's only been a week,
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
The rush of being home in rapid fading.
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
Prevailing to recall
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
What I was missing all that time in England
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me.)

Has sent me aimlessly
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
On foot or by the help of transportation,
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
To knock on windows where
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me,)
A friend no longer live, I had forgotten.
(Will remind, will remind, will remind me.)

(chorus)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

La Bouche - Be My Lover

Chorus
La da da dee da da da da
La da da dee da da da da
La da da dee da
La da da da dee da
La da da dee da da da da da

Be my lover
Wanna be me lover

Verse1
Looking back on all the time we spent together
You oughta know right now if you wanna be my lover
Wanna be my lover
Go ahead and take your time, boy you gotta feel secure
Before I make you mine, baby, you have to be sure
You wanna be my lover, wanna be my lover, wanna be my lover

Chorusx2
La da da dee da da da da
La da da dee da da da da
La da da dee da
La da da da dee da
La da da dee da da da da da

Bridge:
A ha ye heyee wanna be my lover
A ha ye heyee wanna be my lover
A ha ye heyee wanna be my lover
A ha ye heyee wanna be my lover

Rap
I must confess
Girl, yes, I wanna be your lover
Take a chance, my love is like no other
On the dancefloor getting down
Hold tight, Ill never let you down
My love is definitely the key
Like boyz ii men Im on bended knee
Loving you, not like your brother, aw yeah
I wanna be your lover

Verse2
I hear what you say, I see what you do
I know everything I need to know about you
And I want you to know that its telling me
You wanna be my lover

Chorusx1
Bridgex1
Oh be my lover yeeeeehhhh.
Until the end of time, wont you be mine on mine,
Oh be my lover, I know you wanna be my love, I know you wanna be miiine.
Chorusx1
Bridgex1
Oh be my lover, yeeehhhh.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

De Javu - I can't stop

The moment's looking right
Just love and not a fight
So tonight I think we're gonna make it happen
Your voice gives me desire
Just you can give that fire
So baby can't you see
You are the only one for me

I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let's make it true
I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you

The stars are looking bright
The moon is striking night
So tonight I think we're gonna make it happen
Your voice gives me desire
Just you can give that fire
So baby can't you see
You are the only one for me

I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let's make it true
I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you

I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let's make it true
I can't stop thinking of you
'Cause you're the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Chanel - My Life

My life...

Got me hurting cause I'm wanting you
And you're leaving me
Said you need more space
Even makes your life much easier
Your love I'll share
Just tell me that you'll stay

Cause you can't go, not just yet
Want you close, by my side
When love's this good, it's hard to find
Know that I love and you're always in...

My life, my life, and I want you in...

It's not like me to be this way
But my love for you has got me so confused
And it's not the things you do for me
How you make me feel
Keeps me wanting you

You can't go, not just yet
Want you close, by my side
When love's this good, it's hard to find
Know that I love and you're always in...

My life, my life, and I want you in...

I just wanna let you know that I'l be here for you
To make sure that you're happy, my happiness is you
I just wanna let you know that I'l be here for you
I just wanna hold on to the love I found

You can't go, not just yet
Want you close, by my side

My life, my life, and I want you in...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Booty Luv - Boogie 2nite


Hope you ready

Are you ready, coz i am
said im ready to party yeah
grab your coat, get your key
coz whatever your drinkin'
its on me, its on me ohh

Stand if you want to
Stare if you want to
but i got to party
i needs me to party
i came here to get ya
but i can't wait
to grab me a partner
and cut a rug up tonight

Chorus
i found a place, where we can boogie
boogie
i found a place where we can boogie hope your ready
boogie tonight

hope your ready, coz here we are
said were off to the party yeh
let me wet my throat get two or three
then its off to the dance floor
follow me oh

stand if you want to
stare if you want to
but i got to party
im up in the party
im glad that i got ya
and its alright
you got you a partner
and cut a rug up tonight yeh

chorus
i found a place, where we can boogie
boogie
i found a place where we can boogie hope your ready
boogie tonight x2

stand if you want to
stare if you want to
but i got to party
im up in the party
im glad that i got ya
and its alright
you got you a partner
and cut a rug up tonight yeh

chorus
i found a place, where we can boogie
boogie
i found a place where we can boogie hope your ready
boogie tonight

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tiesto- Everything

How breathless I feel in your arms
How breathless you make me feel so
There's no one before in my eyes
I take what you give me

Everything sounds better
Everything looks brighter
Everything tastes better
Well everything we do feels better
(feels better)

Everything
Everything [x3]
(feels better)
Everything
(feels better)

I pray all this time in your arms
How restless I feel when you go
With only your life to surround me
I take what you give me
(I take what you give me)
(Give me)

Everything sounds better

Everything looks brighter
Everything tastes better
Everything we do
(feels better)

Everything sounds better
(sounds better)
Everything looks brighter
(looks brighter)
Everything tastes better
(tastes better)
Everything feels better

Everything sounds better
(sounds better)
(Everything)
Everything looks brighter
(looks brighter)
(Everything)
Everything tastes better
(tastes better)
Everything we do feels better
(feels better)

Oh....

Everything
Everything you do
(feels better)
Everything
(feels better)
(Everything everything)
(feels better)
(feels better)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Oceanlab - Beautiful Together

Sunday
Sunrise
Looking out across the bay
And in your eyes
I see all I want to say
And now you love me
The clouds above me
Couldn't stop the way I'm feeling

Together we are beautiful, I miss you

I see clearly
I am not afraid to fall
And with you near me
I can rise above it all
And now you love me
The clouds above me
Couldn't stop the way I'm feeling

Together we are beautiful, I miss you

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Luminary - Amsterdam

Underground or Aeroplane
Doesn't matter in the end
I know it has to be this way
You're leaving me again

So I'll write my little love song
And I'll sing it to the wind
You're out there on the road tonight
London, New York, Amsterdam

And I'm lonely here without you
Miss your breath against my skin
You love me then you leave me still I lie here
Pressing fingers, where your kisses have been
And I miss you
And I miss you
And I miss you

I know that I should be in bed
It's almost 3am
But when I close my eyes I can only see miles of headlights
Fleshing out the distance

So I'll sing my little lonely songs
It's just part of who I am
Cause I know that its been calling to you
London, New York, Amsterdam

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Kyau Vs. Albert feat. Julie - Not With You (Ronski Speed Vocal Mix)

When the daylight comes and looks around me,
no single tear will be lost.
Try to follow you, in another ones eyes,
and if you ask I'm still strong.

I'm not with you, to get mesmerized, to apologize,
and I'm not with you, just to think of you in a curious way.
I'm not with you, to get mesmerized, to apologize,
and I'm not with you, just to think of you in a curious way.

I'm not with you... In a curious way...
I'm not with you... In a curious way...

I'm behind a wall of a million lies,
I can see you breathe my sweet love.
And your sparkling eyes, I no longer forgive,
that they always try to certify your words.

I'm not with you, to get mesmerized, to apologize,
and I'm not with you, just to think of you in a curious way.

And you can make me wait,
And you can make me stay,
And you can make me cry,
But you can't make me forget.

I'm not with you, to get mesmerized, to apologize,
and I'm not with you, just to think of you in a curious way.

I'm not with you... In a curious way...
I'm not with you... In a curious way...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Above And Beyond - Alone Tonight


Slipping sideways, silver stars collide
And fade away just like our love that died
And there is nowhere in this universe to hide
From you tonight

I've wrestled with angels all my life
Its always the haloes and the wings that keep you
blind
And if I'd fought with all the strength I held inside
I wouldn't be out here
Alone tonight

I wouldn't be standing alone tonight.

Alone tonight, just like the western star I'm sinking
The angels curse me blind with straight and crooked
thinking
Alone tonight, just like the western star I'm sinking
The angels curse me blind with straight and crooked
thinking

Slipping sideways, silver stars collide
And fade away just like our love that died
And there is nowhere in this universe to hide
From you tonight

I've wrestled with angels all my life
Its always the haloes and the wings that keep you
blind
And if I'd fought with all the strength I held inside
I wouldn't be out here
Alone tonight

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Sirens of The Sea (Kyau vs. Albert Vocal Mix)

Take my hand, take my hand yeah take my hand
Follow me, follow me yeah let's go
To the sand, to the sand, the purest sand
Into the sea, into the sea yeah let's go
Leaving reason far behind
Nothing here is cruel or kind
Only your desire set me free
Let us lie here all alone
Worn away like river stone
Let us be the sirens of the sea

I ... can not ... resist ... your call (x4)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Luminary - Dark Eyes

When the road unwinds like your body does
When the sky parts like your smile
I'll see you in the love pool
With your big hands and your dark eyes

When the winds soar like you're whispering
When the rain sounds like your tears
And I would give my soul to see you again
I have no fear
I have no fear

I would slice my heart in two
For just one touch from you
I would do anything you want me to.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Oceanlab feat. Justine Sussia - Satellite

My love is like first steps in this snow, baby,
I follow you everywhere you go, baby.
The pain as light has come to wake you
But you will never realize
That I inspire the dreams that guide you baby.

I follow the winds that bring the cold, baby,
I light a fire in your soul, baby.
The lightest touch of feathers falling
My love might be invisible
But I inspire the dreams that guide you, baby

You're a half a world away
But in my mind I whisper every single word you say.
And before you sleep at night
You pray to me, your lucky star, your singing satellite.

Your singing satellite

You say a prayer
You say a prayer
You're a half a world away

But in my mind I whisper every single word you say.
And before you sleep at night
You pray to me, your lucky star, your singing satellite.
You're a half a world away

But in my mind I whisper every single word you say.
And before you sleep at night
You pray to me, your lucky star, your singing satellite

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Luminary - My World


Its a little late love the night is caving in
Lights hang overhead like stars - my dress is black as sin
And the music is low and my body is yours
Wont you hold me tight until they close the doors

And the rythm is smooth like the sea against the sand
And i tremble with each touch of your hand
You dont really know me and i dont recall your name
But i like the way your body moves and i know you feel the same

So welcome to the club life baby step into my world
I dont care if you got much cash, if youre a boy or a girl
Its the way you wear your hair, your careless little smile
Its the way you dance with me until im spinning, spinning, spinning, spinning yeah

Some might call it a one night stand, but i dont really care
Its far to late to define this and we cannot stay here
So its out into the street, and its out into the night
And its so long to this love affair, so i'll kiss you goodbye

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Dj Tiesto – Touch Me


You'll always be my baby
I'm always thinkin of you baby
yeaahh

Touch me in the mornin
and last thing at night
keep my body warm baby, u know it feels right
take it a little higher
i'm takin it too
tell me what your feelin
i'll feel it with you

We cant always understand what we are shown
how was i supposed to know our love would grow

Move a little closer
make sure i'm lookin up
heal me with your loving
i need you so much, i need you so much , i need your so muchhh
yeahhhh
Ohh ohhhh

We cant always understand what we are shown
how was i supposed to know our love would grow

We cant always understand what we are shown
how was i supposed to know our love would grow

You touch my mind in special places
my heart races with you
i'll take your love and i'll take my chances
I'll take them with you

Touch me in the mornin
and last thing at night
keep my body warm baby, u know it feels right
take it a little higher
i'm takin it too
tell me what your feelin
i'll feel it with you

heeyyy

We cant always understand what we are shown
how was i supposed to know our love would grow

We cant always understand what we are shown
how was i supposed to know our love would grow

You touch my mind in special places
my heart races with you
i'll take your love and i'll take my chances
I'll take them with you

i need you so much

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ron van den Beuken - Find The Way

I am what
You really really need
Reminding you of who you meant to be

My love is eternal
And I will be your guiding light
If you, if you stay

(It will take a moment
Cause I can show you how to find
Find your, find your way, find your way

My love is eternal
And I will be your guiding light
If you, if you stay)

I am what
You really really need
Reminding you of who you meant to be

My love is eternal
And I will be your guiding light
If you, if you stay

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Lange - I Believe (DJ Tandu Remix)


Emotions touched
With feelings running high
It seems right
No need to run and hide
Re-live fantasy
From reality to the other side of life

As you take me away
From fears into my fantasy
I find with you I break free
As I drift on A dream
I pray to you with hands held high
I find, in you i believe.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Cosmic Gate - A Day That Fades

One more touch and then we're leaving
When we move, the curtain falls
Yet our final destination is a no
One more shelter then it's over
One more day and love moves on
Yet a simple excavation still shows, no
Don't want to face goodbye
Until tomorrow
Don't wanna look into the eyes of a day that fades
Don't want to face goodbye
Until tomorrow
Don't wanna look into the eyes of a day that fades

Don't want to face goodbye
Until tomorrow
Don't wanna look into the eyes of a day that fades

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Beam feat Michelle Aragon - Silent Tears



Here I am hidding someone's soul
and we're all for the road
guidding all alone.
Heaven sent us time for your realise,
here it comes.
The time, comes now.

Can't you see the silent tears
only a memory binds us to ourselves.
In those silent tears,
no need for history you see it all around.
In my arms now, floating down,
Waiting by your side.
Tears on the ground, falling down
Waiting by your side (Waiting by your side)

((((Too much time wasted on your own,
All the empty faces crafted from stone.
Heaven sent us time for your realise, here it comes.
The time, comes now.
Can't you see the silent tears
only a memory binds us to ourselves.
In those silent tears,
no need for history you see it all around.
In my arms now, floating down,
Waiting by your side.
Tears on the ground, falling down
Waiting by your side

Can't you see the silent tears
only a memory binds us to ourselves.
in those silent tears,
no need for history to see it all around.
in my arms now, floating down,
waiting by your side.
tears on the ground, falling down,
waiting by your side.)))))

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

DJ Tomcraft - Loneliness

Happiness and loneliness
Happiness and loneliness
Happiness and loneliness
And loneliness

Happiness seems to be Loneliness
And loneliness killed my world
How could you guess, when you're only thinking of yourself?
How you look to other girls?

Happiness seems to be Loneliness
And loneliness kills my work
How could you guess, when you're only thinking of yourself?
How you look to other girls?

Happiness seems to be Loneliness
And loneliness kills my world
How could you guess, when you're only thinking of yourself?
How you look to other girls?

Happiness seems to be Loneliness
And loneliness kills my work
How could you guess, when you're only thinking of yourself?
How you look to other girls

Happiness seems to be Loneliness
And loneliness kills my world
How could you guess, when you're only thinking of yourself?
How you look to other girls

Happiness and loneliness
Happiness and loneliness

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

četvrtak, 28.06.2007.

I feel so much better

Nakon 3 tjedna oporavka opet sam spremna za nove pohode. Ova operacija me blago receno ubila u pojam jer me uzasno ogranicavala u bilo kojem pogledu,ali sad je napokon gotovo. Htjela bi se zahvaliti svima koji su bili uz mene i pruzali mi podrsku kad sam vec bila klonula fizicki i duhovno. Sve lijepe rijeci i svaka podrska su mi neizmjerno znacile i pomogle su mi da ipak ne odustanem nego da se borim i idem dalje. Iako ne volim bas raditi neke razlike medju ljudima moram uputiti posebne zahvale Idži i Brineti

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Provela sam mnoge noci razmisljajuci o svemu sto mi se dogadjalo ovih zadnjih, teskih par mjeseci. Znam da je jos uvijek sve isto, ali ja vise na to ne gledam isto. Naravno da me zaboli i da me uhvati kriza s vremena na vrijeme, ali osjecam da sve vec puno lakse podnosim. Mozda zato sto vise nemam snage za tugovanjem, mozda zato jer se nadam da ce se promjeniti, a znam da nece, mozda zato jer je proslo vec neko vrijeme i kucnuo je cas.

Sta god da bilo sad mi vise nije bitno jer se smijem, a ne placem izunutra, jer se osjecam jace, a ne samo ko rusevina, jer sam se vratila na staro. Shvatila sam da je svim tesko iako je nekima malo vise, ali nose se s tim. Nosim se s tim najbolje sto znam i zadovoljna sam kako mi ide...

I was lost
And I'm still lost
But I feel
so much better..



| - 11:36 - why... (20) | you don't.... | love me... |