Komentari On/Off

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

kissnaughtywinkyesyesmoj tokio hotel 4 ever
hmm koliko je sat aha evo...

Created by Crazyprofile.com

Evo moje najdraže tokio hotel pjesme-prekrasne su



Ey ljudi na drugom "brojil" mi je bilo oko 100 ljudi ali se izbriso tak da sam stavila novi i on ide od nule.....
Free Web Counter

Free Counter

Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Pikèrs napravljene...
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images
ImageChef.com - Create custom images

Linkovi

NOVI REKORD U KOMENTARIMA 100
DOSADA REKORD U KOMENTARIMA 46
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Mladi pisac




Ljudi totgeliebt

02_tokio_hotel_-_totgeliebt



lyrics - totgeliebt

slikice tj. animacije

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Spring Nicht Tokio Hotel lyrics
Artist: Tokio Hotel
Album: Zimmer 483
Year: 2007
Title: Spring Nicht Print
Correct


Über den Dächern,
ist es so kalt,
und so still.
Ich schweig Deinen Namen,
weil Du ihn jetzt,
nicht hören willst.
Der Abgrund der Stadt,
verschlingt jede Träne die fällt.
Da unten ist nichts mehr,
was Dich hier oben noch hällt.

Ich schrei in die Nacht für Dich,
lass mich nicht im Stich,
Spring nicht.
Die lichter fangen Dich nicht,
sie betrügen Dich.
Spring nicht.
Erinner Dich,
an Dich und mich.
Die Welt da unten zählt nicht,
Bitte spring nicht.

In Deinen Augen,
scheint alles sinnlos und leer.
Der Schnee fällt einsam,
Du spürst ihn schon lange nicht mehr.
Irgendwo da draussen,
bist Du verloren gegangen.
Du träumst von dem Ende,
um nochmal von vorn anzufangen.

Ich schrei in die Nacht für Dich,
lass mich nicht im Stich
Spring nicht.
Die lichter fangen Dich nicht,
sie betrügen Dich.
Spring nicht.
Erinner Dich,
an Dich und mich.
Die Welt da unten zählt nicht,
Bitte spring nicht.

Ich weiss nicht wie lang,
Ich Dich halten kann.
Ich weiss nicht wie lang.

Nimm meine Hand,
wir fangen nochmal an.
Spring nicht.

Ich schrei in die Nacht für Dich,
lass mich nicht im Stich
Spring nicht.
Die lichter fangen Dich nicht,
sie betrügen Dich.
Spring nicht.
Erinner Dich,
an Dich und mich.
Die Welt da unten zählt nicht,
Bitte spring nicht.

Spring nicht.
Und hält Dich das auch nicht zurück.
Dann spring ich für Dich

srijeda, 29.08.2007.

nadovezujem na bivsi post

evo ovo je nadovezano za prosli post....
BILLOVA NOVA TETOVAZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Evo vam fotke :D :D
meni je novi tatoo prejeben...
sloboda 89(fredoom 89) neznam kak se pise na njemackom :(

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I evo nastavak price...
I watched him all night. My eyes never wandering, my gaze fixed steadily on his slumbering body. Like a guardian watching over his most valued treasure, I watched over Bill. Even into the early hours of morning, I slept not one wink. My worry over Bill, wouldn’t allow it. I had come so close to losing him, more than once, and I wasn’t going to take anymore chances.

Around 8:00 there was a knock at the door. I quietly tiptoed out of the bed to answer it. It was David. He looked at me, and then at Bill lying in bed, before giving me a funny look.

“You’re due at a press conference downstairs in 30 minutes…..And uhh…..” He looked back at Bill again, and paused. That look in his eye, I was sure he was going to ask about why I was in his room. “Just….be down there. Okay?” He said, still looking back at Bill.

“Yeah okay. I will.”

Now normally I wouldn’t care what David thought. After all, Bill and I used to share a room together when we first started touring. But those rooms had two beds, which made this situation even more uncomfortable. So I would be lying if I said there wasn’t any awkward tension between us. In that moment of silence before he left I couldn’t help but feel a little nervous. Not only because I knew what it looked like, but because it was what it looked like.

I softly closed the door, careful not to wake Bill, and I quickly got dressed. Before I could leave, I had to make sure Bill would be okay. I called Georg and Gustav over to the room.

“So what do you need Tom?” Georg asked.

“Can you guys watch Bill while I’m gone?”

Georg and Gustav exchanged looks. They both knew Bill hadn’t been well lately.

“Yeah.” Gustav said.

“Of course we will.” Georg added.

“Thanks guys. This means a lot.”

--------

I felt so disoriented at the press conference. I tried keeping my mind from going astray, but with each question my thoughts were always brought back to Bill.

“Tom, what was going on in your mind when you realized the offender was in possession of a knife?” One reporter asked.

“Nothing. That is, I didn’t have time to think about it, only to react. If anything, I was thinking, I don’t want Bill to die.”

“Tom, it is rumored that you and your brother had a fight prior to his encounter. Is this true? And if so what were you fighting about?”

“I’m sure we had a spat of some sort, like all brothers do. But I really can’t remember.” I lied through my teeth.

“Tom, the man who was convicted was let go, due to lack of evidentiary support. How do you feel about that?”

“I don’t feel anything about it, because I don’t let it get to me. My brother is alive and I’m alive, that’s all that matters to me.”

I glanced at the clock, and tapped my fingers impatiently. This conference was going on a lot longer that I had anticipated. My glance caught David’s eye; he could tell I was anxious to leave. He pulled the microphone toward him.

“I’m sorry, but that’s all the time we have for today.” He told them. I was relieved. I was tired of the pressing questions, and trying to remember what happened over two months ago. It was all too much.

I walked down the hall and turned the corner, bumping into Gustav.

“Oh Tom! I was just coming to get you. I think there’s something you need to see….”

“What is it?”

“Just come with me.”

I sighed. This can’t be good. I followed Gustav back to Bill’s room. Georg sat on the edge of the bed watching Bill intently. I hesitantly walked over the bed and sat next to Bill. He was still sleeping. He was sweating profusely, and he made faces like he was in pain. He tossed his head back and forth and moaned. He looked like he was having some kind of nightmare. His breathing became heavy and irregular. He started to pant and gasp as if he couldn’t breathe.

“He’s been doing this the whole time.” Georg said, still watching him.

“And you didn’t try to wake him?!” I questioned.

“Of course we did!” Georg defended himself.

I placed my hand on Bill and gave him a gentle shake. “Bill, wake up.”

Bill gasped and shot up. I jumped back a bit startled. He looked right at me….No….He looked right THROUGH me! His expression was blank and lifeless. His eyes fluttered, as he fell back onto the bed again. He continued sleeping.

“What the fuck was that?!” Gustav’s voice shook.

“I-I don’t know.” I answered. My heart was pounding. “But it scared the shit outta me!”

“Tom, what the hell is going on?!” Georg asked.

“Yeah Tom, what the hell is going on?” Gustav repeated Georg.

“Tom.” Georg looked at me. “You can’t keep us in the dark forever. We gotta know.”

“Alright….” I sighed. “Last night….Bill o-ded on some sleep sedatives….And he….”

“He what?” Georg pushed for more.

“He stopped breathing. And I had to perform CPR.”

“What?!” They both yelled.

“Why didn’t you call an ambulance?!” Gustav demanded.

“W-well....I was going to….but Bill didn’t want me to. So I didn’t.”

“Are you insane?! Do you realize he could have complications?!” Gustav shouted as he grabbed his phone and dialed.

“That’s why I had you guys stay with him.” Georg and Gustav shook their head at me in disappointment. “Look I’m sorry. I don’t know what else to say.”

I looked down at Bill. He wasn’t even roused by the shouting in the room. I put my hand on his arm, and stroked it soothingly as he whimpered softly.

“I just don’t get it.” Georg said.

“Don’t get what?”

“Why Bill would do something like that. It’s not like him.”

“I wish I could tell you Georg.” I said fixing my gaze on him. “But I just don’t think you’d understand.”

Bill’s tossing became more violent. His arms flung about, pushing me away.

“No!” He screamed as he sat up. I could see his heart racing. He looked around the room. Confusion began spreading across his face. “What are you guys looking at?” He asked.

“Bill, are you okay?” I asked concerned.

“Yeah I’m fine. Why wouldn’t I be?”

“Well you were having a nightmare. Right?”

Bill gave me a puzzled look. “No.”

“This is even weirder than I thought.” Georg said.

--------

“Night terrors.” The doctor simply stated.

Everyone was gathered in Bill’s room. Each one more confused than the other.

“I don’t understand. Why don’t I remember anything?” Bill asked.

“Well because people who experience night terrors usually have no recollection of the event afterward.”

“Oh. Well do you have any idea what brought it on?” Bill questioned him further.

“Traumatic events, stress, lack of sleep are perfect breeding grounds for night terrors. In your case, I would say it was just a matter of time before something like this happened. In fact I’m not so sure you should be touring right now.”

“What?!” Bill cried. “There’s no way! We’re not cancelling our tour!”

“I don’t know.” David said unsure. “Maybe the doctor is right. You and Tom have been through a lot. Perhaps we pushed this tour too soon.”

“But David!” Bill pouted.

“Alright, alright.” David said. “We’ll take it slow and see what happens okay? In the meantime I need to think of something to pacify the press. Otherwise they’ll have a field day with this one.”

I watched David walk out of the room, phone in hand. I turned back to the doctor. “Umm, is this going to be permanent?”

“No. With adequate rest and less stress the terrors should subside. So in other words, Bill needs to stay stress free as much as possible. Make him comfortable, do whatever it takes. Clear?”

We all nodded.

“Good! As far as last night goes there seems to be no complications; no cracked ribs, some slight bruising, but nothing that won’t heal. However, you are dangerously underweight, and I put much emphasis on the word dangerously. You NEED to put on some weight. Otherwise I fear you will end up in the emergency room.”

--------

After the room cleared out Bill and I cuddled together on the bed. He laid his head on my shoulder. His fingers walked gracefully up my jeans and stopped playfully at my zipper.

“Bill what are you doing?” I grinned.

“Well the doctor said that I need to be stress free. And what better way to keep me relaxed than you Tomi?” He smiled innocently. I laughed.

“You’re right! And we should follow doctor’s orders.”

I placed a kiss upon Bill’s delicious lips. I caressed my tongue against them, gently parting them. He willingly let me in, letting a low moan escape his mouth when our tongues collided. He wrapped his arms around my neck, pulling me in for a deeper kiss. I leaned forward, and lay on top of him. His slender, delicate body, grinded fervently against mine. While I groped him; blindingly searching for his zipper. Success! I found it! And with one fellow swoop I rid him of his pants, throwing mine off after.

I took my shirt off and tossed it aside. Then I gently lifted Bill’s shirt off, careful not to hurt him. His deep bruise stared at me. A fateful reminder of how I almost lost him. I lightly grazed his chest with my fingertips. He winced.

“Be careful. It really hurts.” He said softly.

“I’m sorry. I’ll be as gentle as you want me to be. I promise.”

“When you say you’ll be gentle, are you referring to this only?” He asked pointing to his bruise.

“When I say I’ll gentle I’m referring to everything.”

“So, if I ever wanted to do more with you….” He trailed off. I could see where Bill was taking this. He looked slightly nervous, as he waited for my answer.

“Bill if you wanted to take things further, I would be as gentle as possible. You are everything to me. I love you, and the last thing I want to do is hurt you.”

“Really?” A smile spread across his face.

“Yes really.”

“Then in that case….I think I do.”

“Are you sure Bill?”

He nodded. “I’m sure.”

I paused for a moment. “Okay.”

Bill slipped out of his boxers. I crawled between his legs, and gently lifted them up onto my shoulders. I let out a nervous breath of air. I never dreamt this day would come. I wanted it just as bad as Bill, but I was so unsure of myself. I never did anything like this before. This was a whole new level for me.

I moistened a single finger with my mouth. I wanted to test Bill first. And with the upmost of care I gently pressed my finger against his entrance.

“Does it hurt?”

“No. It’s just slightly uncomfortable.”

“How about this?” I pushed a second finger in. Bill gasped. “Too much?”

He shook his head. “It’s good.” He squeaked out.

“Bill are you sure you’re ready for this?”

“Please Tomi, just do it.” He whined.

“Alright. But you better tell me if I’m hurting you, okay?”

“Okay.”

I leaned over the bed and rummaged through Bill’s bag to find the lubricant he had bought. I was going to do everything I could to make it more comfortable for him. I liberally coated my harden flesh, and carefully pressed into Bill’s entrance once more. Bill hissed. His face contorted. I froze, ready to pull out.

“No Tomi! Please don’t stop.”

“But I’m hurting you Bill. I can’t see it.”

“Please.” He begged. I took in a deep breath and pushed in a little further. Bill cried out. A single tear graced his fair face. “Don’t stop.”

I continued just as Bill wanted me to. My thrusts were gentle, and I could feel Bill beginning to loosen up. He gasped again. But this time it was in pleasure.

“Fuck!” He moaned. “Oh, Tomi….mmm….ah!”

Bill twisted under me in pleasure. I smiled. I was beginning to really enjoy this. And seeing Bill this way made it harder for me to control myself. He closed his eyes and bit his lip. “Harder.”

“Bill are you sure?”

“Mhm.” He nodded with his eyes still closed.

I gladly followed his orders, and trust harder into him. Bill grabbed a fitful of sheets, his hips rocking back and forth to my every motion. My dreads fell over my shoulder, sticking to my sweaty face, but I disregarded it. I kept my eyes fixed on Bill. My hands trailed down his lower abdomen. I grasped hold of his cock that was aching to be handled. Bill whimpered at my touch. I firmly stroked him up and down. His chest heaved up and down, as he moaned. He was close. I was too. And with one last stroke, our bodies became rigid, as we both came. I gently pulled out of Bill, and lay next to him. Our bodies a hot sticky mess.

“That.” Bill panted. “Was amazing!”

I nodded silently in agreement. I had never felt more connected to Bill in my entire life. “Are you relaxed now?”

“More than you would ever know.” He said cuddling up to me.

btw...idem na maturalac tak da me nema do 5.9

Ajd ocekujem punooo komentara na ovaj i bivsi post...

kuss :)

- 18:31 - Komentari (38) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

<>