O nama...

Žanet (Žana)

godine: 17
dolazim iz...: Ogulina
ljubav: sretno oduzeta cerek
slušam: sve i svašta
volim: Nikolu, nutellu, dobru glazbu...
ne volim: ljude s lošim navikama u ponašanju,mišljenu i sl., sir, prodavati ledove sladolede...

Helena

godine: 15
dolazim iz...: Zagreba
ljubav: sretno oduzeta cerek
slušam: uglavnom sve (osim cajka), ali najviše rock i metal (Gunse, Metallicu, Nirvanu, Scorpionse, Zeppeline...)
volim: Alema, Mazde, nogomet, Barcu, Dinamo, spavati, jesti smijeh...
ne volim: vrućinu, hladnoću, kad mi netko stalno nešto naređuje...
msn: helenaaa-19-@hotmail.com

Limp Bizkit -
Rollin'


Alright partner...keep on rollin' baby
You know what time it is
(Throw yo hands up)

(Ladies and gentlemen)
Chocolate Starfish
Keep on rollin' baby

Move in now move out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Breath in now breath out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' (x4)

Now I know ya'll be lovin this shit right here
L.I.M.P Bizkit is right here
People in the house with them hands in the air
Cause if you don't care then we don't care
One two three time zoom to the 6
Jonesin for you picks of the Limp Bizkit mix
So where the fuck you at punk?
Shut the fuck up
And back the fuck up
Before we fuck this track up
(Throw yo hands up)

Move in now move out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Breath in now breath out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' (x4)

YOU wanna mess with the Bizkit? - Yeah
You can't mess with the Bizkit - Why?
Cause we get it on - When?
Everyday and everynight - Oh
See this platnuim thing right here - Uh-Hu
Well we're doin it all the time - Wha?
So you better get some better beats
And uh, get some better rhymes - Doh!

We got the game set
So don't complain yet
24/7 never beggin for a raincheck
Old school soldiers
Blastin out the hot shit
That rock shit
Let 'em bounce in the mosh pit
(Throw yo hands up)

Move in now move out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Breath in now breath out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' (x4)

Hey ladies Hey fellas
And the people that don't give a fuck
All the lovers all the haters
And all the people that call themselves playas
Hot mammas, pimp daddies
And the people rollin' in the Caddies
Hey rockers, hip-hoppers
And everybody all around the world

Move in now move out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Breath in now breath out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' (x4)

Move in now move out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Breath in now breath out
Hands up now hands down
Back up back up
Tell me what you're gonna do now

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' (x4)
Something you should know about My Generation Lyrics

Metallica -
Whisky in the Jar


As i was going over
The Kork and Kerry mountains
I saw Captain Farrell
And his money he was counting
I first produced my pistol
And then produced my rapier
I said "Stand and deliver
Or the devil he may take you"

I took all of his money
And it was a pretty penny
I took all of his money and
I brought it home to Molly
She swore that she'd love me
No Never would she leave me
But the devil take that woman
For you know she treat me easy

Chorus:

Mush a ring dum a doo dum a da
Whack for my daddy'o
Whack for my daddy'o, there's
Whisky in the jar, o

Being drunk and weary
I went to Molly's chamber
Taking my Molly with me
And i never knew the danger
For about six or maybe seven
In walked Captain Farrell
I jumped up, fired off my pistols
And i shot him with both barrels

Chorus

Now some men like the fishing
And some men like fowling
And some men like to hear
The cannonballs are roaring
Me - I like sleeping
Specially in my Molly's chamber
But here i am in prison,
Here i am with a ball and chain, yeah

Chorus

C-Block
Time Is Tickin' Away


[Intro]
Ahaha ahaha
keep it on, keep it on
keep your head on
time is tickin', time is tickin'
tickin' away
uhhohuho

[Rap 1]
Let's talk about time
tickin' away every day
so wake on up before it's gone away
catch the 411 and stay up like the sun
remind yourself what's done is done
so let yesterday stay with the bygones
keep your body and soul and your mind on
the right track infact you gotta stay on the real black
don't turn around and don't look back
we tryin' to take the positive to another level
Red Dogg diggin' deep Mr. P got the shouvel
I'll level with you I played in a foul picture
but now I got my mental sewel up like a stitcher
I used to be a "P" try on to clock "G's" living wild blast
you before you blast me thats the lifestyle
and I could see it on the evening news
it's just another brutha shot
on either stretched doin time

[Hookline]
Time is tickin' away
you've gotta - live your life
day by day
happy or sad, good or bad,
life is to short
you've gotta - keep your head [2x]

[Rap 2]
Keep your head one more time and feel the rythm
I'm tellin' your life is to short you know the feelin'
you want to do more your selfesteem is in the way
you better take a kid and live it day by day
but anyway I'm going for mine I'm still broke it's no joke
they still got me hangin' from the rope's
take time and still do the right thing
and not the wrong so listen to the word's of the song
Tick Tock your seconds away from the judgement day
so get your mind ready take the Evil's but out way
bring back we cut no slack we kick fact's
the positive message on this tracks is exact the way we feel it
in the nineteen 90's chillin' with red in the mix your find me - rewind me
and turn back my mind thinkin' about the homies
is the pen doing time

[Hookline]

Prayer
Once again
CBK on da track
to wake up your mind
who know what tomorrow night bring
violence - destruction - who knows?
'cause time is slippin' away

[Bridge]
The world keeps spinning
around and round
we've gotta keep ourselves
from going down
in a world full of passion,
pleasure and pain
the pressure's get into my brain

[Hookline 2x]







  srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


CoMmEnTaRiChI JeP/NoPe

design by:
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Opis bloga

Trošimo dosadno vrijeme :)

Counter
Counter

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Ines&Iva
Helena
Doraaaa

C-Block
So Strong Out

Now I'm all alone sittin in my room I'n a corner
starrin at the wall and I'm wishin I was on a
mission but I'm fishing in an empty bowl
cocain got my brain and I'm sweatin' cause I'm ice cold
hold on for a minute what's that sound
raise up to my feet paranoid look' in all around
up down on the ground is it reality
damn I always feel like somebody's watchin me
now let me find another plan lockin' for a plot
lookin' for the man with the sack to get got
shot lay him down cause it don't be makin' me none
cocain on my brain and I gotta' get me some-!!

Chorus:
I'm so strung out and now I don't know what to do
should I just take my life away
dear God or will you pull me through?

I'm so strung out some how my life
has gone astray
so as I lay me down to sleep
please Lord now take my soul away!

ohh ohhho ohhho / ohh ohhho ohhho

Another mystery sittin in another room
at twelve noon I hope something
happen soon I'm crawlin still burning
my knee' at 45" degrees
I'm saying please let it be something
in a form of a rock I can't stop
cause the spot getting hot tick tock
I see the devil clearer in my past it can't last
because I'm running out of cash
a stash I remember from December
my mind gone blank and it could have
been November now as I feel my self blink
I look at the world one time and then I think

Chorus

I'm so strung out, I don't know what to do
should I take my life away dear God
or will you pull me through, will you
pull me through
I'm so strung out,
I'm so strung out

I know that you know that you
living real trifle
so lay down that pipe and
pick back up your life
just take it away.
please god just take
it away won't you
just give another day to me

Limp Bizkit -
My Generation


If only we could fly, Limp Bizkit style. John Otto, take 'em to the Matthew's bridge. Can ya feel it? My g-g-generation, get up. My g-g-generation, are you ready?
Do you know where you are? Welcome to the jungle punk, take a look around. It's Limp Bizkit fuckin' up your town, we download in the shockwave. For all the ladies in the cave, to get your groove on, and maybe your the one who flew over the cuckoo's nest. Well, guess who's next. Generation x, generation strange. Sun don't even shine through a window pane.

So go ahead and talk shit, talk shit about me, and go ahead and talk shit. About my g-g-generation!

(Chorus)
We don't, don't give a fuck, and we wont ever give a fuck un, til you, you give a fuck about me and my generation.

Hey kid, take my advice, ya don't wanna step into a big pile of shit. The captain is drunk, your world is titanic. Floatin' on the funk, so get your groove on, and maybe I am just a little fucked up. Life's just a little fucked up. Generation x, generation strange. Sun don't even shine through the window pane.

So go ahead and talk shit, talk shit about me, and go ahead and talk shit about my g-g-generation.

(Chorus 2x) Who gets the blame, you get the blame and I get the blame. Who gets the blame, you get the blame and I get the blame, but do you think we can fly? Do you think we can fly? Do yoooooooou think we can fly? Well I do, I do......FLY!

DJ Lethal, bring it on. Ooooooooooh yea, come on!

So go ahead and talk shit, talk shit about me and go ahead and talk shit about my g-g-generation.

(Chorus 2x)

Oh yea

The Doors-
Riders on The Storm


Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Into this house were born
Into this world were thrown
Like a dog without a bone
An actor out on loan
Riders on the storm

Theres a killer on the road
His brain is squirmin like a toad
Take a long holiday
Let your children play
If ya give this man a ride
Sweet memory will die
Killer on the road, yeah

Girl ya gotta love your man
Girl ya gotta love your man
Take him by the hand
Make him understand
The world on you depends
Our life will never end
Gotta love your man, yeah

Wow!

Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Into this house were born
Into this world were thrown
Like a dog without a bone
An actor out alone
Riders on the storm

Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm

Nevermore-
Dreaming Neon Black


"Again it poured over me in waves.
When she left with them she said I must
break free from the dark. I tried to tell her
of their poison, she chose not to hear.
She was never seen again"

Sometimes when I'm alone I still feel you
Your breath on my neck, you're still with me
And I'm still dreaming neon black
I wait for you, to taste your unknown world
The clock spins to time that must mean nothing

Meet me in the dreamtime water, drown
Shifting shaping currents flow in memory
swim through me
Meet me in the drowning pool of tears
And wash away my innocence and fear

Sometimes I wonder where you are, can you feel my tears?
I never knew what changed you
Did they paint your dreams in pale shades?
I wait for you, you know you cannot hide
Division from within invalidates suffering

Meet me in the dreamtime water, drown
Shifting shaping currents flow in memory
swim through me
Meet me in the drowning pool of tears
And wash away my innocence

I am a child of light living in your mind
The pain, the unknowing washes away in time
Until then will you meet me whenever I call to you?

Meet me in the dreamtime water, drown
Shifting shaping currents flow in memory
swim through me
Meet me in the drowning pool of tears
and wash away my innocence
Meet me in the dreamtime water, drown
Shifting shaping currents flow in memory
swim through me
Meet me in the drowning pool of tears
And wash away my innocence
Meet me

My only cure won't you meet me?
In the drowning pool of fate the moon and the sun still wait
Won't you meet me?
I suffer silently for our love, the jester has lost his dove

petak, 27.07.2007.

Još jedni u nizu... :)

Dakle... UVOD nut
Ne volimo ovo piskaranje pa smo odlučili ovo odgoditi što se dulje može, al eto, ne može se zauvijek izbjegavat no Radimo ovaj blog kako bi 'pobili' glavnu nam konkurenciju: blog Ine i Ive (prickly girls) , inače dva naša ženska roda. Bit će nam teško jer su one u velikom napretku a mi još ni na početku rolleyes no potrudit ćemo se zbog vas a i naravno zbog ove dvije osobe spomenute malo gore iznad (valjda znate di je to smijeh). Nećemo uvijek stići pisati zato jer: 1.) dvije su stolice a komp je samo jedan 2.) ovdje su četiri 'spisateljice' 3.) uz nas, još mala dva muška dosadna roda koja ne mogu zamisliti život bez igrica zijev ... 4:) neki od nas rade headbang ... 5.) ... a neki se i ljubakaju kiss . I sad vi nama recite ,kako da se to stigne?! nut Trenutačno se zabavljamo (kako tko blabla ) u Malinskoj. Obadvije smo ovdje nekih 20-tak dana, a i još nam toliko slijedi... a onda škola. KOMA KOMA KOMA headbang headbang headbang . No nećemo o tome. zaliven Mislimo da je dosta za uvod. Od sad će svaka voditi svoju riječ i pokazivati svoje umijeće pisanja rofl , a vi uživajte (ako je to moguće, lol ). dead wave



| CoMmEnTaRiChI (20) | PrInTaNjE | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.