My tears are invisible to you


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i love her
she loved me...i love her more...but things began to change..
i noticed it..when she didn't answer my calls..or come home at night..
and the thing i dreaded the most..came true..she loved another..


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

my friends were there..to help me throught..but the worst thing for me..was seeing you..
i cried and cried..and begged for you to take me back..
just for one more minute with your love..even if it hurts that little bit more..
but the thing that hurt the most..was you pushing me away..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

but as life goes on..i have to forget all our memories..because i know..
that what we had..we`ll never have again..
but you will not see me cry..these tears are skin deep..
hands were made to be held..hearts were made to be loved..souls were made to be shared..
love is like a flower..beautifull on the outside..but even more in the inside..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i've tried and tried..to take my mind of you..but thoughts of us, just come back to me!
and so life goes on..i take it day by day..a small part of me wishing i was still with you..
but if i could share..just one more moment with you..
i'd tell you..how much you've hurt me..how much i loved you..and how much id love to
have you back..
but i know that its never going to happen..
and so its time...
for the very last time..
to tell you..
how much i love you..
and..
how much i'll miss your love..
so a final farewell..
to our happiness and love..
that i'll never forget..or maybe don't want to forget..i want to leave..
but i know..you won't come after me..
and thats what upsets me..knowing my love..is denied by you..
i will love no other..like i've loved you..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i will always have feelings for you..but when i see you..with him..i'll grin and bare it..
even though it hurts inside..i love you..





02.11.2006. u 00:11 | 9 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

something nice...

Linkovi

Spuky
Spuky's designs
amazonka
vision thing
eccentrica