utorak, 24.06.2008.

When life and love have torn apart your heart, where do the shattered pieces lie?

evo upravo pišem novi post...
neznam, danas sam malo umorna i bezvoljna....
mislim osjećam se nekako čudno...
no, eto...
btw, tnx svima koji mi ostavljaju komentare na blogu,
znajte da vas čitam :):):)


Well the sun peeks through my window
As I lay in my empty bed
I reach out to touch you but
Your just in my head
I wonder why I even get up
To face another sad and lonely day
For the crime of a broken heartThere's a high price that I must pay





Tomorrow the same old story
I wake up and I start
This day out like all the rest
That's the sentence for a broken heart
And I wonder why I even get up
To face another sad and lonely day
For the crime of a broken heart
There's a high price that I must pay


vide


21:13 | Komentari 23 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.