Zadnji post... zasad... možda se i vratim... jednom... bye & thanx 4 everything ;) - Heretik aka tHe cHanging One - Blog.hr

21.09.2006.

Zadnji post... zasad... možda se i vratim... jednom... bye & thanx 4 everything ;)



I'm tired of all these glass walls
The broken windows, locked doors
Without your help I can not break
Those barriers between our souls

And once again what have we done
What has gone so wrong this time

All we have built is still somewhere around
Behind a glass wall, awaits to be found

And if you simply can't hold my cold arms
Then how many times will I look in your eyes
And notice the touch that awaits in disguise

And in the end you don't seem like a friend
If you can't simply provide friendly hand
Like hundreds of words have never been said
Just spilled like a seed on cold, barren land

If I'm just another book on your shelf
I'll stay in the shadow
Trapped by myself

Hold a tear on the palm for my broken dreams
Come with me, let's go find our forgotten memories
And hold me... don't let me drown in my tears

22:33 --- Reci... (28) --- Ma daj... --- Sjeti se...

<< Arhiva >>



Nema više...




Komentari On/Off

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Blogovi


Svi redom legende:


Amy
( Evanescenka, u slobodno vrijeme baxuz smijeh ;)



Marri
( Jedan mali plavooki anđeo kiss ;)



Mirtić
( Apocalyptičarka... bistro, ali ludo dijete nut ;)



v4MP1r3
( Mansonovac, forumaš, BBB, IQ 150... cool :)


tribal
tuljanica
vampirequeen
want to be pretty
Evanescence blog
dacho
imaginary
l'ennemi
void of light

Informblogovi:

compov
x360



Me, Myself and I...


Rođen:
26.IV.'89.

Slušam:
ovaj metal
onaj metal
svakakav metal
dobar rock
dobar techno

Boja:
CRNA
a ni malo plave ne škodi...

Škola:
učim za fax

Zakleti ateist
u klasičnom smislu

Obožavam:
dobru glazbu
svoje prijatelje
(malo ih je pravih)
engleski
Internet
jeans
broj 13

Mrzim:
frajerčine
pakosne ljude
idiote
popove
previše svjetla
lošu glazbu
svoju lijenost
ljudsku glupost


Moj banner



Banner code:


Moj mail & MSN
...na upit...



Koliko vas je došlo...
Free Web Counter


I koliko puta...
Free Web Counter

Simboli