< rujan, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Rujan 2008 (2)
Kolovoz 2008 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

moe slike














Od lijekova mi nije ništa bolje,
ali bar me se idioti klone,
jer znaju da sam na terapiji - W. Axl Rose




Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Metallica



Counters
Counters

Naj grupa ...
Guns N Roses
Iron Maiden
Metallica
Nightwish
Velvet Revolver
Pantera
Slipknot
Megadeth
Aerosmith
Korn
L.A.Guns
Dimmu Borgir
Judas Priest
Black Sabbath
Nirvana
  
pollcode.com free polls


Koju biste ocjenu dali mom blogu ??
5
4
3
2
1
  
pollcode.com free polls




Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Ja i Janjić (sami u klima)smijeh


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Maj frendica Kate sretan


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Toni Ante Ivica Vlado Capo Janjić Jr. bang


zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Graphics for Animated Comments

Linkovi

CrazyMetalBoy

The Duck

Leona

Anamaria

Bεαυтy ιи Dαякиεss

Kate

VeneraPopPrincess


EMO dolly

Prizme

Malo o meni ...

Ime : Ivan
Zovu me : Brky, Brxy, Droggy, Voodoo Child, Slasho, Towar ...
Datum rodenja: 27.12.1993.
Živim u Trogiru
Slušam:Rock & Metal
Naj grupe :G´N´R, My Chemical Romance, Velvet Revolver, L.A.Guns, Iron Maiden, Nightwish, Slash´s Snakepit, AC/DC, Linkin Park, Metallica, Slipknot, Vega, Dimmu Borgir, Prljavo Kazalište, BFMV, The 69 eyes, Aerosmith, Cradle of Filth, Trivium,KoRn...
Naj boja : crna
Naj frendovi : Janjić,Pešo,Šoda,Mytar,Jure, Eugen, Gera,Pavle,Plejić,Franko,Roko...
Naj film : Zemlja zmajeva,Commander Hamilton...
Naj pisme :Paradise city,Never engouh,Good to be alive,Nemo,Estranged,Sucker train blues,Crazy,Nightrain,Tread the floods...

Naj vokal : Axl Rose, Bruce Dickinson ,Scot Weiland...
Naj gitarist : Slash, Richard Fortus, Jimi Hendrix, Jimmy Page, Rorry Gallagher ...
Moj MSN : the_droggy@hotmail.com

Moj goth nadimak bi bio Vicious Vag

149,589 People

Created by OnePlusYou - Free Dating



Im like a little big kid with a real big mouth
your gonna have to catch me if you wanna wash it out
I´ll be standin on the corner callin you names
with my juvenile skills and my juvenile games
Cause I'm a fast motherfucker lemme tell you bout a sucker
If you fuck with me and ill fuck your mother
Your sister too and your best girlfriend
Then I'll line em up and put em end to end
I stick it in I pull it out
I grab your face and then I cum in your mouth ...




Bad Obssesion

I can't stop thinking, thinking about sinking,
Sinking down into my bed,
I call my mother, she's just a cunt now,
She said I'm sick in the head,
She said you ain't special so who you fooling?,
Don't try to give me a line,
But I can't stop thinking about,
Seeing you one more time, oh no,
But I already left you,
And you're better off left behind,

It's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,
It's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,

Too bad... you're fucked up,

I used to be wasted, always tried to take it,
Take it down into my vein,
I call the doctor, he's just another,
He said I'm sick in the brain,
He said you ain't special so who you fooling?,
Don't try to give me a line,
But I can't stop thinking about,
Doing it one more time, oh no,
But I already left you,
And you're better off left behind, oh yeah,

Aw it's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,
It's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,

So bad... boy,


It's a...,
It's a...,
Heads up,

It's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,
Now it's a bad obsession,
It's always messing,
It's always messing my mind,

But I can't stop thinking about,
Doing it one more time, oh no,
See I already left you,
And you're better off left behind, oh no, oh no,

It's a bad obsession,
And you're always messing my mind,
See I already left you,
And you're better off left behind,
Uh huh, uh huh,

Maybe you'll do better next time... punk !!!




The Black Goddess Rises

Thee I invoke, bornless one
all woman, pure predator
wherein conspiracy and impulse dwell
like a seething fall from grace

Thee I worship...

Thou art darkest Gabrielle
no church shall bar our path
seductive Evil drink your fill
of the bleeding christ in your arms

You are in my dreams
the darkness in my eyes
the rapture in my screams
Black Goddess arise

Nothing will keep us apart
we could kill them all
if our desire tore free
Our union is one, sweet, sinful Eve

And the night draws in beside her
as we embrace the dark side by side
I pour my soul to those eyes full of fire
to harvest the seed ploughed inside her

Archangel, snare the flesh
suck dry the ebbing wound
leave them lifeless and broken
my beloved...

Oh, how I craved for you
You so pure and other-worldly with your scent of Winter
am I to bleed myself dry to see your delight?

And the fear retreats forever
(come to me...Black Goddess arise)
when my secrets are buried in thine
(come to me...Black Goddess arise)
under seven stars we came together
(come to me...Black Goddess arise)
to plot the new age's decline
(come to me...ARISE!)

Ishtar my Queen
come forth to me
and help me seize
my future from the House of Death

That in the release of immortality
I should slay their fucking nazarene
Ah...the lies...the jew...I kill for you

Hidden lusts will break the gates and swarm
as love secretes the thrill for war
the virgin raped shall seek to whore
She-wolf bare your snarling jaw


"Caught in thy net of shadows,
what dreams hast thou to show?
Who treads the silent meadows,
to worship thee below?"

Traditional





Paradise City

Just a' urchin livin' under the street
I'm a hard case that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Strapped in the chair of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette but I can't see
Tell me who ya gonna believe

Chorus

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester with a broken heart
He said -
Turn me around and take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind - "Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times



Megadeth - Moto psycho

Responsibility, an anchor around my neck
Dependability, made me a nervous wreck
Accountability, I live from check to check
Volatility, neglect and no respect

Got my wheels in motion and I got a path to beat
I hit the road to I don't know and look for tough shit street


One-way ticket nowhere there's no windows on this train
Can't see where I'm headed but I'm going there again

Moto psycho
Going nowhere everybody is a
Moto psycho move it or lose it baby
Going nowhere 100 miles an hour
Moto psycho I'm a moto psycho
Moto psycho

You know you can't resist to tell me what I mean
You gave my mind a twist said that I was unclean
The actor runs the play and ad-libs in between
You're all that I resent my thoughts were so obscene

Got my wheels in motion and I got a path to beat
I hit the road to I don't know and look for tough shit street


One-way ticket nowhere there's no windows on this train
Can't see where I'm headed but I'm going there again

Moto psycho
Going nowhere everybody is a
Moto psycho move it or lose it baby
Going nowhere 100 miles an hour
Moto psycho I'm a moto psycho

One-way ticket nowhere there's no windows on this train
Can't see where I'm headed but I'm going there again

Moto psycho
Going nowhere everybody is a moto psycho
Going nowhere move it or lose it baby moto psycho
Going nowhere 100 miles an hour moto psycho
Where I'm headed I don't know but I'm shoving off and I hit the road
Going nowhere everybody is a moto psycho - time and time and time again I'm a
Moto psycho
Moto psycho move it or lose it baby
Going nowhere 100 miles an hour
Moto psycho I'm a moto psycho



Velvet Revolver - Illegal I song

One fine day
I'll settle down
When you bloody me
I ran aground
With my broken face
And fisticuff
Fuck the rest and
All their stuff

I - Don't - Anymore
I - Don't - Anymore

Just look and you'll
See me
Lying there
Lying there

Just look and you'll
See me
Lying there
Lying

Another way
A battle ground
A ready teller whore
Who makes no sound
Keep the money bitch
Keep the stuff
Fly around the world
And keep it up

I - Don't - Anymore
I - Don't - Anymore

It's killing time on the streets
All hate Sunday



Marilyn Manson - Antichrist Superstar

You built me up with your wishing hell
I didn't have to sell you
you threw your money in the pissing well
you do just what they tell you
REPENT, that's what I'm talking about
i shed the skin to feed the fake
REPENT, that's what I'm talking about
whose mistake am i anyway?
Cut the head off
Grows back hard
I am the hydra
now you'll see your star
prick your finger it is done
the moon has now eclipsed the sun
the angel has spread its wings
the time has come for bitter things

[chorus]

the time has come it is quite clear
our antichrist
is almost here...
it is done



AC/DC - Little Lover

Saw you in the front row
Moving to the beat
Just movin' and groovin'
Killed me when I saw
The wet patch on your seat
Was it Coca Cola?
Oh baby I hope you liked the show
When the band said goodnight
I had to say hello

Little lover, I can't get you off my mind, no
Little lover, I've been trying hard to find
Someone like you

Oh baby you sure looked sweet
Cruisin'
A leg either side
Of my motorcycle seat
Just oozin'
Could have been a nightmare
Could have been a dream
But on my way home, baby
I thought I heard you scream

Little lover, I can't get you off my mind
Little Lover, oh I tried so hard to find
Someone to give me the things that I need, ah

Little lover, I can't get you off my mind, no
Little Lover, oh I tried so hard to find
Someone like you

You had my picture on your bedroom wall
Next to Gary Glitter, yeah
I was standing on the stage playing rock 'n' roll
I was a guitar picker, yeah
Never had a record
Never had a hit
Ooh baby, you didn't mind a bit

Little lover, I can't get you off my mind
Little Lover, you know I tried so hard to find
Someone like you, you, you
Baby I know you're a

Little lover, ooh



ZZ Top - If I Could Only Flag Her Down

I don't need her money, I don't need a ride.
I got enough connections, I don't need a piece of her hide.

I just wanna please her,
I just wanna squeeze her.
I just wanna crash her,
I just wanna trash her.
If I could only flag ner down,
if I could only flag her down.

Well, it's not because of her beauty and her brand new low cut blouse.
It's not because she's so snooty or a fine famed millionaire.

It's not 'cause she's in motion in a brand new Cadillac car,
it's not because of her lotion, she's a real sweet candy bar.

I just want to meet her,
I just want to squeeze her.
I just want to crash her,
I just want to trash her.
If I could only flag her down,
if I could only flag her down.



Manowar - Fighting the world

Fight,fight,fight
Fighting the World every single day
Fighting the World for the right to play
Heavy Metal in my brain
I'm fightin for Metal cause it's here to stay

Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing the World
Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing

Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight

Now people keep asking if we're going to change
I look'em in the eye
Tell'em no way
Strips on a tiger don't wash away
Manowar's made of steel not clay

Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing the World
Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing

Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight for a living-Fighting the World
Fight Yea |

See my brother standing by my side
Only got one thing in our mind
Radio playing this nation wide
Turn it up louder'til we all get fried

Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing the World
Fighting,fighting,fighting the World
I been figthing

Fight-Fighting the World
Fight-Fighting the World
Fight-Fighting the World
Fight-Fighting the World
Fight for a living-Fighting the World






petak, 26.09.2008.

I am back ...!!!

Eo mene nakon 2-3 tjedna...postowe nisan pisa zato šta nisan ima baš wrimena ,a i nie mi se dalo...
Prošla 2-3 tjedna nie se ništa strašno dogodilo, osim štae počela škola, razred mie prezakon,a ekipa je preluda...
Eo da wam i kažem da još nisam dobia asa..jeej...
Btw počea san još malo wiše slušat grupe kao što su : Cradle of Filth, Napalm Death, In flames, Megadeth,The 69 eyes...
Tj.malo san priša na žešči metal...Želin wam još samo reć da postowe neću pisat baš često ... Vi se jawite ako imate nowe postowe da wam mogu wratit kommowe...i toe to od mene...

Eo za kraj najnowija pisma Guns N Roses-a...
Shackler´s revenge


Pozz do sljedećeg posta !!!
Stay the best

- 16:19 - Komentari (21) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>