tera me

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

Dang parents busy down of when I will is good

More evenings, of course, I'm doing nothing, have done the homework, sky would stay at the courtyard. Villages like night and day, in the eyes of farmers and the night is still busy. When the Moon rises when the parent is still busy, the father will take the faint Moonlight, either, knitted Pannier, straw sandals sth Mother prepares the next day orchards while taking care, usually their are busy to sleep late it.

Those days on which no light, night on the town lively than it is now much better, because the lack of entertainment, we'll be near the same age children play with a lot of our own games, often in the vicinity of Tatsubo playing war. Group of children into two groups, imitating scenes in the movie, with a homemade wooden daoqiangjianji, called shasheng, this time let the Moonlight shadows swaying, small, short and long, there's a sense of a State of extreme nervousness. That night, we were told by their parents to go home, but because we are too loud, often not heard parents calling, and, in many cases, we are all of led ears home by their parents.

Dang parents busy down of when, I will is good to sat in father of next to, listening to father to I told I told he by know of those story, father no read had book, he by know of those story, many are is mouth from of, story of content most similar, or is admonished people to accumulate virtue do good, or is warned we to filial parents, just began listening to of when, I also think quite fresh of, time long has, listening to father told speaking to are is that several story, I also on think boring, on is no longer listening to has. Many years later, I realized, you know, father was in use in their own way, belonging to him to our education on us, in those stories that contain, are my grandparents in old wisdom from generation to generation, but I do not understand this truth. Participate in the work for the Cheap WOW Gold, to educate students, I also like his father, who speak a duplicate story, saying the repeated words, I realized, you know, father that year I spent how much effort, and I because they read the book in two days, denied father telling of the story when the father's heart how disappointed.

20.10.2011. u 04:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< listopad, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Prosinac 2011 (3)
Studeni 2011 (9)
Listopad 2011 (17)
Rujan 2011 (8)
Kolovoz 2011 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

tera game

Linkovi