tera me

ponedjeljak, 19.09.2011.

Cherish it !

This moment, my heart is too complex, even I can't see what you are thinking it. Or maybe, I've never see. In fact, my dream is very small, I just want to have a quiet simple life. Now, after all, is still a dream. In the face of true, the dream is always the most vulnerable. Cruel, pale.

Many, many things, not really important, it is important, don't need others to support, my joy is true, my dream is not reliable, experienced everything is real, my way, is not on sth To me, is it really? Live at the junction of dream and reality. Can't tell which is the real life. Sometimes obviously knew the outcome, but still chebogar; cshebogar, carry on, in the end, burning, pain, or are you. Now I'm lost, not just their physical and mental, but also soul, I forgot to soul to see your own life, looking at changes in life. How I need to be able to wake up my voice, how need solace from soul to guide me sth

Searching for her 1100, when I look back, the man, the bend. I thought you were looking for him. But reality told me, it's really just a mystery. So, to me you all good? It's all really do? I really can't see you. Or perhaps you is in itself a complex. People are so contradictory creatures, how many conflicting emotions to take his life? How to untangle in complex tormented relationship of love and not love. Care too much, looking for too much, too much to see. Maybe thing, never see clearly. I believe you are definitely not before now, then, is what you should change it? Really shouldn't you now. You do not believe anybody, do you think everyone is lying to you, everything you think you have done is right, you feel that only you are the victim. You vent your emotions and hurt other people, when the true harm, deception, or are you.

The world, also has its bright side, but you never work hard to find. You say you love me, that you look into my eyes, seriously, tell me: do you believe in me. However, you never believe me. Love that is how I do? Feelings I have for you all think is false, are always mentioned together I and a number of unrelated persons, it is because you really care about it? Let me go find another male child? I swear in the name of the mother on the day, I have never betrayed you? Loud roar with me in the street, said I am a liar, please? I really fool you? Saying me before you act then I think says I can't act nor to play! This is what you call love? That's what you said you loved me I love you more than me? I don't know if that moment you awake. However, my heart, really hurt you! A passive like you, for you to change, in the end, you told me, I know, is false. No, what did I do, I know. I for one's own conscience.

What I want, is very simple, just one person can himself, only concerned with their own, very concerned about their own. What about you? I really only concern a man? You really should settle down, examine yourself. What youve done? Have also found what? You're impulsive and prejudiced, vacant of the number of years, were manufactured in the hesitation and temptations lead astray guides. Think too much, but also blame others. I hope that you can be the true self. Life at this point, anything that makes your steps become more heavy burden, should be removed, why make himself so tired. Try to choose the easy way to continue our life. Anyway, I hope you were happy, even happy that people are not with you I. Now I really hate you, I don't want to fool ourselves, do not want to deceive you. I do not want to share with others your, not even once.

What may really is meant to be in my life, my life on some, you can't select or escape, I can't leave you. Perhaps the former, I owe you. Knowing that, just give yourself a turn around, will be able to lift a piece of fine, is bent on ice in the cold. Worked hard to make all proud. Knowing that you are not the best, but still persistent to stay here with you. Tell, don't care how is your past, but when I know I still can't do not care. You to me are like that, I still have no way to get myself to leave you. Even if, in the end hurt or are you.

Some things, it might as well do not know it, I wish I knew those things I don't want to know, but I already know. Cannot be changed. I really believe you, I thought I could see nothing, but I see something I shouldn't have seen. At that moment, my heart was severely hurt by you. I was like a nightmare! Because I never thought you'd like. Even if it has passed, I still can't not to care. I wish I could forget it, because I care about you. Then, in the past, going to bury it. This time, I forgive you, because I said I would not care about your past. And those who really is over, I was being you, is that deep in my heart for you. As for why, the reason I go it only as a met, only a glance into the heart. Life only when you first see, nice forth

I hope that the next one is not saddened. Even if there is, I would like to say I don't care. I want a peer relationship. I like you, such a love for I'm a little selfish, I don't mind a lot, as long as you also have a good, steady live in my heart, you in my heart as I left, I will be very satisfied very satisfied. I'm not stupid, how could I be so smug, self-righteous think you will love me. Some things, I just don't want to say. Some things, I did not care. Sometimes I think, in your heart, I did what. May, might, must, after all, I was a stranger. Love is not all of life. The world, who left who is able to live. If one day I left, I promise I will make myself better, I believe that my future will be better. I want to put myself in order, I want to go, go, go to select my life and then when I met you, you may find that you have, really missed something. However, it was too late. All these has been the past ... Next day, I'll fall in love with someone else, but also for love to love happy sad. I not being questioned again "he was you who" dont want you because I too upset.

People are considering issues of where to learn to stand on the other side, when you do one thing when you should think of the are, whether the matter should be done? If someone else did the same thing to you what will become of you? If you met the people I love, or love me, I would to love deeply, to give, I love and love my personal happiness. Me happiness. Happiness forever! I will serious, honest, kind, optimistic alive, until that day life was withdrawn. Too many things too much, really lies in God's hands. We roll toss, but the Tathagata hand monkey, is always just not escape the fate's hand, the world so much, so many people, men who have touched our hearts, but is limited in the world. Missed one, is missed for life. I do not want, what I missed.

19.09.2011. u 03:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Prosinac 2011 (3)
Studeni 2011 (9)
Listopad 2011 (17)
Rujan 2011 (8)
Kolovoz 2011 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

tera game

Linkovi