Linkovi
Malo prostora za sponzore.
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Evo dobrih alternativa:
Ravnos
Loli
Darchi
Dr.Sound
Overlord
Fakofbolan
Brada
Baja
Zri
Onaj dio o metalu
Ko zna zna ko nezna nek čita ime bloga

Welcome to where time stands still
No one leaves and no one will
Moon is full, never seems to change
Just labelled mentally deranged
Dream the same thing every night
I see our freedom in my sight
No locked doors, No windows barred
No things to make my brain seem scarred
Sleep my friend and you will see
That dream is my reality
They keep me locked up in this cage
Can't they see it's why my brain says Rage
Sanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me alone
Build my fear of what's out there
And cannot breathe the open air
Whisper things into my brain
Assuring me that I'm insane
They think our heads are in their hands
But violent use brings violent plans
Keep him tied, it makes him well
He's getting better, can't you tell?
No more can they keep us in
Listen, damn it, we will win
They see it right, they see it well
But they think this saves us from our Hell
Sanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me alone
Sanitarium, just leave me alone
Fear of living on
Natives getting restless now
Mutiny in the air
Got some death to do
Mirror stares back hard
Kill, it's such a friendly word
Seems the only way
For reaching out again



Mala stvar o slobodi i o nekome ko se za nju borio

Wake alone in the hills
With the wind in your face
It feels good to be proud
And be free and be a race
That is part of a clan
And to live on highlands
And the air that you breathe
So pure and so clean
When alone on the hills
With the wind in your hair
With a longing to feel
Just to be free
It is the right to believe
In the need to be free
It's a time when you die
And without asking why
Can't you see what they do
They are grinding us down
They are taking our land
That belongs to the clans
Not alone with a dream
Just a want to be free
With a need to belong
I am a clansman...Freedom
It's a time wrought with fear
It's a land wrought with change
Ancestors could hear
What is happening now
They would turn in their graves
They would all be ashamed
That the land of the free
Has been written in chains
And I know what I want
When the timing is right
And I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman
And I swear to defend
And we'll fight to the end
And I swear that I'll never
Be taken alive
And I know that we'll stand
And we'll fight for our land
And I swear that my bairns
Will be born free
And I know what I want
When the timing is right
And I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman
No, no we can't let them take anymore
No we can't let them take anymore
We've the land of the free...freedom
It is the right to believe
In the need to be free
It's a time when you die
And without asking why
Can't you see what they do
They are grinding us down
They are taking our land
That belongs to the clans
And I know what I want
When the timing is right
And I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman
And I know what I want
When the timing is right
And I'll take what is mine
I am the clansman



Po mom mišljenju jako podcjenjena stvar

In a foreign field he lay
Lonely soldier unkown grave
On his dying words he prays
Tell the world of Paschendale
Relive all that he's been through
Last communioun of his soul
Rust your bullets with his tears
Let me tell you 'bout his years
Laying low in a blood filled trench
Kill tim 'til my very own death
On my face I can feel the falling rain
Never see my friends again
In the smoke in the mud and lead
Smell the fear and the feeling of dread
Soon be time to go over the wall
Rapid fire and the end of us all
Whistles, shouts and more gun fire
Lifeless bodies hang on barbed wire
Battlefield nothing but a bloody tomb
Be reunited with my dead friends soon
Many soldiers eighteen years
Drown in mud no more tears
Surely a war no-one can win
Killing time about to begin
Home, far away
From the war, a chance to live again
Home, far away
But the war, no chance to live again
The bodies of ours and our foes
The sea of death it overflows
In no man's kand god only kows
Into jaws of death we go
Crucified as if on a cross
Allied troops they mourn their loss
German war propaganda machine
Such before has never been seen
Swear I heard the angels cry
Pray to god no more may die
So that people know the truth
Tell the tale of Paschendale
Cruelty has a human heart
Everyman does play his part
Terror of the men we kill
The human heart is hungry still
I stand my ground for the very last time
Gun is ready as I stand in line
Nervous wait for the whistle to blow
Rush of blood and over we go
Blood is falling like the rain
It's crimson cloak unveils again
The sound of guns can't hid their shame
And so we die on Paschendale
Dodging shrapnel and barbed wire
Running straight at the cannon fire
Running blind as I hold my breath
Say a prayer symphony of death
As we charge the enemy lines
A burst of fire and we go down
I choke a cry but no-one hears
Fell the blood go down my throat
Home, far away
From the war, a chance to live again
Home, far away
But the war, no chance to live again
See my spirit on the wind
Across the lines beyond the hill
Friend and foe will meet again
Those who died at Paschendale

Welcome home

30.12.2005., petak

U očekivanju Godine

Bok ljudi kako mi se čini ipak če biti nešto od ove proslave.
Brada (neka mu svevišnji podari bezbroj djevica) je uletio u pripreme i dobrano popravio (da ne kažem spaio) stvar svojim organizacijskim sposobnostima. Kolko sam skužio nalazimo se u subotu u osam na kolodvoru uberemo nekaj cuge (btw to bi bilo pametnije napraviti prije, boga pitaj do kad dučani rade ipak je Nova) uz ono kaj svaki od nas malo donese a onda idemo do Katarine ili do trga cugat i čekati novu. Nakon nove nakon kaj se izljubimo,počestitamo i nakon kaj se Baja i Žac obavežu da ne bu ju pili alkohol u 2006-oj idemo u neki birci (nekaj mi govori da bu to opet bil Seb) jer se ionak bircevi otvaraju poslje ponoči. A poslje toga koda koji mili moji.
Nadam se da če nam biti doro a do onda vidimo se.

- 13:02 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Ovaj blog je namjenjen svima koji vole Magic, Metal i dobre filozofske rasprave.
Evo i onog dijela o Magicu
Mala sinteza komentara za opis bloga.(Metalac koji ne razumije bolje da se skrije u najmračniju rupu i više nikada ne pokaže svoje lice na svjetlu dana.)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Moja najdraža karta.Kad sam ju prvi put vidio znao sam da ju moram imati.U mome crnom, iskvarenom, trulom srcu nema mjesta za drugu.Pozdravite najmočnijeg zombija svih vremena pozdravite...


Burazov najdraži kombo.Vjerujte ovo radi.



Dick longova najdraža karta tako jednostavno a tako efektivno.


Ravnosova najdraža karta. Onaj ko ju nema mrzi ju iz dna duše.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us