srijeda, 23.01.2008.

And I need you like a heart needs a beat.(ništa novo...)

i dalje se ne mogu oteti dojmu ove pjesme.



I'm holding on your rope,
Got me ten feet off the ground
And I'm hearing what you say but I just can't make a sound


pogađa me tamo gdje najviše boli.

You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down, but wait
You tell me that you're sorry
Didn't think I'd turn around, and say...


on ili pjesma...?

That it's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late


nemam snage svaki dan se svađati oko nečega.

I'd take another chance, take a fall
Take a shot for you


nemam.

And I need you like a heart needs a beat
But it's nothing new


a prošlo je malo.

I loved you with the fire red
Now it's turning blue, and you say...


malo da te imam.

"Sorry" like the angel heaven let me think was you
But I'm afraid...


da sam tvoja.

It's too late to apologize, it's too late
I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late whoa.....


ako to znači da ćemo se i dalje svađati.

It's too late to apologize, it's too late


da ću i dalje ja plakati za svaku sitnicu.

I said it's too late to apologize, it's too late


da ćemo i dalje tući po principima.

I said it's too late to apologize, yeah


da ću i dalje ja biti ta koja je kriva za sve.

I said it's too late to apologize, yeah


. . .


da ću i dalje samo ja biti ta koja griješi.

...


da ću i dalje ja osjećati grižnju savjesti zbog svega.(iako nemam ništa od nje.)

...


da ću i dalje ja čekati da se ti prvi ispričaš.(kad znam da smo oboje zajebali.)

...


ako to znači da ću i dalje ja biti tvoj život.

...


i ti moj.

...onda si želim i puno gore stvari.

I'm holding on your rope, got me ten feet off the ground...


15:49 | Komentari 23 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.