....

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com




GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS A RITAM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC




__Blog__
__Net__
__Vip__



Blogovi koje čitam... :)

KUMA moja :)
DaCa :)
The Bojana
Malla Maja :)
Jovana
Nora
Dora_zg
Mishellina
Ivee :)
Rale i Mac
Sandra



Mozda sam Bog želi da srećemo krive ljude prije
nego nađemo onu pravu osobu - onaj dio nas -
našu drugu polovicu koja ispunjava sve praznine -
zato kada se to dogodi -budite zahvalni i čuvajte ono
što ste cijeli život tražili i ne dozvolite
nikada nikome ni ničemu da vam to sveto oduzme !!!!!



Bijelo nije bijelo..nego je tamno sivo,a nama se samo čini da je bijelo..i nikada doista neće biti bijelo čak i kad smo 100% sigurni da je..nije..


It's funny how someone can brake your heart and you still love him with all little pieces..

Nosiš me u čarobne visine,daješ mi dio sebe..vodiš me u dubinu tišine..tvoja sam..sad sam dio tebe..ali ti mene nikad nećeš voliti kao ja tebe.. :(

THEY LAUGHT AT ME CAUSE I'M DIFFERENT,I LAUGHT AT THEM CAUSE THEY ARE ALL THE SAME..

The angels they burn inside for us..are we ever gonna learn to fly?
The devils they burn inside of us..are we ever gonna come back down..come around?
I'm always gonna worry about the things thet could make us cold..!!!


SIMPLE PLAN-PERFECT WORLD

I never could have seen this farI
never could have seen this coming
It seems like my world is falling apart
Yeah
Why is everything so hard
I don’t think that I can deal with the things you said
They just won’t go awayIn a perfect world
This could never happenIn a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense I could just pick up the pieces
But to you this means nothing, Nothing at all
I used to think that I was strong
Until the day it all went wrong
I think I need a miracle to make it through
Yeah
I wish that I could bring you back
I wish that I could turn back time
Cuz I can’t let go I just can’t find my way
Yeah
Without you I just can’t find my way
In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense I could just pick up the pieces
But to you this means nothing, Nothing at all
I don’t know what I should do now
I don’t know where I should goI’m still here waiting for you
I’m lost when your not around
I need to hold on to youI just can’t let you go
Yeah Yeah
In a perfect world
This could never happen
In a perfect world
You’d still be here
And it makes no sense I could just pick up the pieces
But to you this means nothing, Nothing at all
You feel nothing Nothing at all
Nothing at all




Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KoMeNtArI YeS Or No

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN

S U Z A N A



That's life,strange as it seems.Some people get their kicks,jumpin' on dreams;but I don't alow it to get me down,'Cause this ol' world continues turning around.That's life,I can't deny it,but my head just won't buy it.If I didn't think it was worth of try,I'd roll up in a corner and cry..

hehe

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


koliko vas je bilo od 13.04.2006.
Free Counters




Free Counters


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


I need someone to show me the things in life that I can't find
I can't see the things that make true happiness, I must be blind
Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel and love to me is so unreal
And so as you hear these words telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life I wish I could but it's too late


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
:)


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Free Image Gallery with PicTigerbelj

....

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

-KAD JEDNOM VIDIŠ DA MI JE LOŠE I DA BI MOGLA UMRIJETI..POGLEDAJ OSMIJEH NA MOM LICU I ZNAT ĆEŠ DA K_U_J_E POPUT MENE NIKAD NE UMIRU..!!-

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Brane i ja




Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Ive i ja


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Moni,Branka,Ive i ja

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

The Bojana i The Suzy

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Ena

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Bucek i ja

Photos Gallery - PicTiger


AKO SMETA TVOJOJ SREĆI JA TE VIŠE NEĆU ZVATI,AKO ŽELIŠ DA TE NE ZNAM JA TE VIŠE NEĆU ZNATI..!!


I WANT TO HURT YOU JUST TO HEAR YOU SCREAMING MY NAME!!
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Juče ko i danas pitaju me za nas naši drugovi,po navici već lažem kako da im kažem šta smo postali..Juče ko i danas pitaju me za nas a ja ne znam šta je istina..dal' sam tvoja ili ničija..

I walk a lonely road..the only one that I have ever know,don't know where it goes,but it's home to me and I walk alone..
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


So take it,take another little piece of my heart now baby..
Breake it,breake another little piece of my heart now darling yeah..
Come on,take another little piece of my heart now baby..
you know you got it if it makes you feel good..



Sve što se dogodi jednom može se nikad više ne ponoviti..ali sve što se dogodi dvaput dogodit će se i treći put..
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Srce je i ljubav.Ono želi da voli,sanja i sačuva u sebi sve lijepo što ima.Srce je ogledalo duše koje se poklanja samo voljenima.A moje pripada njemu..!


Evo zaklet ću se ja pred svima,svim na svijetu i svime što imam..da ga nikad nisam htjela,da ga nisam voljela i da ne bolujem..pred svima se zaklinjem,pred svima..al' pred Bogom ne smijem..
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Hoću li ikada pravu ljubav naći,gdje se krije i koji putevi do nje vode??Koliko stazica ima do cilja?Koliko bitaka do jebene slobode..??


DA ME VOLIŠ JA TE NE ZADUŽUJEM..
ZABORAVI ME AKO TO ZASLUŽUJEM..!




I can't live if living is without you..
I can't give..
I can't give any more..

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Ja neću da ga vidim,ni glasa da mu čujem..neka tuguje..ni jednu riječ topline,ni da mu pamtim ime..on ne zaslužuje..!

Oči su ti umornne kao da si plakala..usne su ti crvene jer si ga ljubila,ne laži malena,nisi ga preboljela..ostao je trag koliko si ga voljela..



Više ništa ne vidim i ništa ne čujem od kad otišao si..svaki dan bez kraja,svaka noć preduga..svaka riječ suvišna,svaki ponor bez dna..svaka laž istina,avaka bol nagrada..svaka ljubav je sretna,moja neće nikada..
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Pazi na svoje misli,jer misli postaju riječi.Pazi na svoje riječi,jer riječi postaju djela.Pazi na svoja djela,jer djela postaju navike.Pazi na svoje navike,jer navike postaju karakter.Pazi na svoj karakter,jer karakter je sudbina..!


Ja nisam tijelo koje ima dušu,ja sam duša koja ima svoj oblik zvano tijelo..

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Rekla je sve je u redu,rekla je zagrli me jače,rekla je-nije mi ništa i tek je onda počela da plače..rekla je nemoj da brineš,rekla je da nije važno..rekla je brzo će proći samo me zagrli snažno..!


SSweet
UUseful
ZZany
AAwesome
NNatural
AAmbivalent

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com



Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Free Image Host - PicTiger

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Imagehosting - PicTiger<
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Free Image Gallery with PicTiger

Don't let it get you down..you can start again..now yesterday is gone..let tomorrow be your friend..

PIECES

I tried to be perfect
But nothing was worth it
I don’t believe it makes me real
I thought it’d be easy
But no one believes me
I meant all the things I said

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

This place is so empty
My thoughts are so tempting
I don’t know how it got so bad
Sometimes it’s so crazy
That nothing can save me
But it’s the only thing that I have

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own

On my own

I tried to be perfect
It just wasn’t worth it
Nothing could ever be so wrong
It’s hard to believe me
It never gets easy
I guess I knew that all along

If you believe it’s in my soul
I’d say all the words that I know
Just to see if it would show
That I’m trying to let you know
That I’m better off on my own




Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Photos Gallery - PicTiger



Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Photo Hosting - PicTiger

Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com


Image is Free Hosted By Pictiger.com
Picture Host - PicTiger

petak, 18.01.2008.

Što Te Više Gledam To Te Više Nikom Ne Dam..





Stani malo pogledaj me ti
U mojim zjenama ces sebe viditi
To nije odraz to je istina
To je ljubav sto nas sebi uzima

Uvijek sam bio samom sebi dovoljan
A tek sad vidim da pola bio sam
Taj drugi dio donjela si ti
I sad se ne mogu od tebe dijeliti

I sve ja imam samo kada ti si tu
A kad te nema samo ti mi ostajes
I sebe pitam da li sada sam u snu
Il' tek se budim sad po prvi put
Il' mozda ludim
Jer sto te vise gledam
To te vise nikom nedam ja

Tvoja ljepota sto s neba dodir je
Iz mene gura sile dosad skrivene
I dok te ljubim topim se u bunilu
Na moje usne cudne rijeci naviru

Moje tijelo tek uz tvoje osjecam
Moja jutra tek uz tvoja nose dan
U tvome osmjehu cujem i svoj glas
I cijeli svijet tu je samo radi nas



| CoMeNtIrAj (0) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>